Customer Reviews for Report Report Armstrong Boot

Report Report Armstrong Boot

Report Armstrong Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 3090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Armstrong Boot
Review 21 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gavi
Location: New York
 January 27, 2012

I love these shoes!!

" I love these shoes got tons of compliments on them. They are much prettier in person, but after one use the leather seems to be cracking and breaking. "
Review 22 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: shoeLOVA83
Location: Virginia
 January 20, 2012

Love the shoes....Just not the right fit.

" Very Cute Boot, But runs small...I would recommend this shoe to a friend, but I would just let her know she should go up a size. "
Review 23 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CourtyJ
Location: NYC
 January 19, 2012

Make em stop & stare!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I received these lovely boots last week and boy do I LOVE them.
I'll do my best to get to the point in a New York Minute.
1. They are extremely high. Even if you love high heels & boots you will have to learn to walk in these again. They are well balanced & the arch is surprisingly not high, so you will not fall, but there is still a unique art to walking in them. But after one wear, you'll have mastered it and feel like they were made JUST for you.
2. People stop & stare. These boots are show stoppers. People think they are extremely expensive & so you'll see women whispering or blatantly pointing at them but only because they love them. So be ready for the attention. ESPECIALLY if you don't live in a big city.
3. Last, they are warm but they are also a bit heavy. The platform on the boots are serious and it requires some extra work from your legs to walk around in a city like this. Despite the extra leg work, my feet haven't hurt once and I have worn themfor 10+ hours, twice so far.
4. Lastly, if you are a true size 9 you may find these boots run just a tad big (as in long). Nothing that a padded sock can't fix. ;)
All in all? I absolutely love them! I haven't seen anyone in anything like them and they give me wonderful height, style and comfort. They are a brilliant add to your winter collection and are young, edgy showstoppers!
BUY THEM! "
Review 24 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LKKV
Location: Michigan
 January 11, 2012

Awesome boots!

" I highly recommend these boots for any girl who loves to wear high heels in comfort! These boots are much prettier in person than the picture depicts! These boots are extremely comfortable and sexy! Have received many compliments on these lovely boots. I wear a 6.5 and these boots are true to size. "
Review 25 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KIASHOEDIVA
Location: BALTIMORE
 January 11, 2012

The Tan is Better!

" I purchased both colors and I must say the black looks alot different in person. It is a little higher than expected. It isn't as comfortable as I had hoped. I will be returning these. "
Review 26 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crimsandchin
Location: Utah
 January 7, 2012

beautiful... BUUUUT!

" For all of you lovely ladies who have little ankles I dont recommend this boot, all though they are beautiful they are not as form fitting as they look in the picture which was a huge reason why i bought them. The calf circumference seems more on the 14 and a half side. Another thing, they have the slip grip on the bottom... but not on the heel! Otherwise the leather is grand, it fits true to size and even comfy for the heightQ "
Review 27 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TNeely
Location: Detroit, MI
 December 28, 2011

Report Armstrong Boot

" Awesome boot. size runs just like it says I have the boot in black and they are soo adorable. "
Review 28 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rekimaki
Location: Hibbing
 December 27, 2011

Amazing boot

" This boot is amazingly easy to walk in and very comfortable. "
Review 29 for Report Armstrong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Charell
Location: New York
 December 26, 2011

Nice boots, but insert needed

" These boots are much prettier in person and seem to be of good quality. The fit exact, so I would order a half size larger if you plan to wear them with thick socks. They are very warm on my feet and don't slouch. My only negative is that they are deceptively flat and a bit uncomfortable on my arch. I fixed that by buying a Dr. Scholles insert for $14 ( for a 3 pack) at my local drug store. The first time I wore them (without the insert) they hurt after about an hour. They next time I wore them (with the insert) I had them on for 10 hours with no pain. Overall, a good boot for a good price. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Report Armstrong Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
21-30 of 30