Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal

Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamzy
Location: Cleveland
 March 29, 2013

Great Deal

"with the spring and summer looming those are one of the best sandals u can get for the season. the sole isn't as hard as most other sandal and provides comfort for your feet. Well made materail too for very competitive price"
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Lansing
 March 2, 2013

awesome!

"These sandals are great and feel really durable! Although I have not been able to wear them outside (it's still winter here...), these shoes are the perfect summer staple to my wardrobe!"
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Wyoming
 February 7, 2013

Great Sandal

"I just picked up these great sandals in saddle brown and I couldn't be happier. They are very comfortable and versatile. I'll probably wear them all summer with cut off shorts or maxis!"
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pt2013
Location: Illinois
 February 4, 2013
"More comfortable than I expected with the lack of support that it appears to have. Can dress them up or down, look great!"
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beachloverterri
Location: Fenton MI
 December 24, 2012

Rock & Candy Mexicali Sandal

"I love these sandals they are very cool great price can not go wrong at DSW :)"
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kddpip
Location: Texas
 November 5, 2012

Rock & Candy so comfy!

"For a flat sandal these have a lot of cushion on the bottom. I was able to wear them for an extended walk / shopping excursion right after I bought them. Very Comfortable."
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Malyshka
Location: San Francisco
 October 9, 2012

Best!

"I bought those sandals in brown - They are so versatile - I love it. I wear them with shorts, jeans, dresses - anything. Will go back for more colors."
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamakins
Location: Philadelphia
 September 23, 2012

Rock and Candy Mexican Sandal

"Very nice on any foot. The pop of color is perfect for summer. The fit is nice, but it tends to pull a bit at the toe so be sure to give yourself more slack at the adjustable strap."
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucyyy
Location: Santa Clarita, California
 September 19, 2012

Cute shoe!

"I got this shoe in blue, I like them! They run a bit narrow but other than that can't complain."
Review 10 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toots54
Location: Latrobe, PA
 September 6, 2012

Rock & Candy Mexicali Sandal

"Very comfortable, easy to wear! Love them!"
Review 11 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg29
Location: Washington
 August 23, 2012

Beach sandals

"Bought these to be used at a beach wedding. Got them in orange and they are adorable!!! Runs true to size."
Review 12 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
 August 15, 2012

Nice

"I needed a easy brown sandal that i could dress up or down, and this fit the bill perfect! Great Price can't complain!"
Review 13 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gkim8
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 2, 2012

Simple, sweet, and adorable!

"I bought these sandals because I needed a versatile pair of shoes to go along with anything this summer. They were perfect! I bought the brown ones and they go well with everything! These shoes were a bit narrow when I first got them, but once they were broken into, they were very comfortable. However, I do recommend that you would buy a half or a whole size up because they are a bit on the shorter side. Overall, it's a very simple and cute shoe that you can throw on to complete any casual outfit!"
Review 14 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: zapatosxoxo
Location: Staten Island
 August 1, 2012

nice color

"eventhough they run 1/2 size small the leather is really soft and the silver color is like a nice pale metallic one, they are really comfortable and can go with a dress, shorts or jeans, love them"
Review 15 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mkaylei
Location: Houston, TX
 July 26, 2012
"These shoes are made well. I initially worried that they would bother me because they fit tight on the sides of my feet. But after walking around on pavement for several hours the very first day I wore them, I had no issues. And... they look the same in person as in the picture!"
Review 16 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: LlovesShoes
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 July 17, 2012
"Very nice shoe however the right was smaller than the left. Had to return."
Review 17 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper38i240382
Location: New York
 July 16, 2012

cute cute cute!

"best to size up since the strap is a bit shorter than regular sandals. love the different colors they have. the bottom of the shoe is comfy as well. i didnt give it 5 stars only because the thong strap was a bit short(the strap between your toes to the top of your feet). that makes your feet look a bit bigger than it normally is. otherwise, i love this shoe!"
Review 18 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 July 5, 2012

ok

"I got these in brown and love the look. little narrow but ok for me because i have a skinny foot. kinda rubs on the top at first but they just need to be broken in."
Review 19 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: northlake
 July 1, 2012
"i love these shoes they r extremly comfortable"
Review 20 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: JBoyer
Location: TX
 June 19, 2012

affordable and comfy

"These shoes are cute, comfy and affordable. The straps hit just right and didn't cause any blisters or discomfort even though the first time I wore them I spent the whole day walking. My only complaint is that they run small (short)."