Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal

Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamzy
Location: Cleveland
 March 29, 2013

Great Deal

" with the spring and summer looming those are one of the best sandals u can get for the season. the sole isn't as hard as most other sandal and provides comfort for your feet. Well made materail too for very competitive price "
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Lansing
 March 2, 2013

awesome!

" These sandals are great and feel really durable! Although I have not been able to wear them outside (it's still winter here...), these shoes are the perfect summer staple to my wardrobe! "
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Wyoming
 February 7, 2013

Great Sandal

" I just picked up these great sandals in saddle brown and I couldn't be happier. They are very comfortable and versatile. I'll probably wear them all summer with cut off shorts or maxis! "
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pt2013
Location: Illinois
 February 4, 2013
" More comfortable than I expected with the lack of support that it appears to have. Can dress them up or down, look great! "
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beachloverterri
Location: Fenton MI
 December 24, 2012

Rock & Candy Mexicali Sandal

" I love these sandals they are very cool great price can not go wrong at DSW :) "
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kddpip
Location: Texas
 November 5, 2012

Rock & Candy so comfy!

" For a flat sandal these have a lot of cushion on the bottom. I was able to wear them for an extended walk / shopping excursion right after I bought them. Very Comfortable. "
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Malyshka
Location: San Francisco
 October 9, 2012

Best!

" I bought those sandals in brown - They are so versatile - I love it. I wear them with shorts, jeans, dresses - anything. Will go back for more colors. "
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamakins
Location: Philadelphia
 September 23, 2012

Rock and Candy Mexican Sandal

" Very nice on any foot. The pop of color is perfect for summer. The fit is nice, but it tends to pull a bit at the toe so be sure to give yourself more slack at the adjustable strap. "
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucyyy
Location: Santa Clarita, California
 September 19, 2012

Cute shoe!

" I got this shoe in blue, I like them! They run a bit narrow but other than that can't complain. "
Review 10 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toots54
Location: Latrobe, PA
 September 6, 2012

Rock & Candy Mexicali Sandal

" Very comfortable, easy to wear! Love them! "
Review 11 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg29
Location: Washington
 August 23, 2012

Beach sandals

" Bought these to be used at a beach wedding. Got them in orange and they are adorable!!! Runs true to size. "
Review 12 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
 August 15, 2012

Nice

" I needed a easy brown sandal that i could dress up or down, and this fit the bill perfect! Great Price can't complain! "
Review 13 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gkim8
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 2, 2012

Simple, sweet, and adorable!

" I bought these sandals because I needed a versatile pair of shoes to go along with anything this summer. They were perfect! I bought the brown ones and they go well with everything! These shoes were a bit narrow when I first got them, but once they were broken into, they were very comfortable. However, I do recommend that you would buy a half or a whole size up because they are a bit on the shorter side. Overall, it's a very simple and cute shoe that you can throw on to complete any casual outfit! "
Review 14 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: zapatosxoxo
Location: Staten Island
 August 1, 2012

nice color

" eventhough they run 1/2 size small the leather is really soft and the silver color is like a nice pale metallic one, they are really comfortable and can go with a dress, shorts or jeans, love them "
Review 15 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mkaylei
Location: Houston, TX
 July 26, 2012
" These shoes are made well. I initially worried that they would bother me because they fit tight on the sides of my feet. But after walking around on pavement for several hours the very first day I wore them, I had no issues. And... they look the same in person as in the picture! "
Review 16 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: LlovesShoes
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 July 17, 2012
" Very nice shoe however the right was smaller than the left. Had to return. "
Review 17 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper38i240382
Location: New York
 July 16, 2012

cute cute cute!

" best to size up since the strap is a bit shorter than regular sandals. love the different colors they have. the bottom of the shoe is comfy as well. i didnt give it 5 stars only because the thong strap was a bit short(the strap between your toes to the top of your feet). that makes your feet look a bit bigger than it normally is. otherwise, i love this shoe! "
Review 18 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 July 5, 2012

ok

" I got these in brown and love the look. little narrow but ok for me because i have a skinny foot. kinda rubs on the top at first but they just need to be broken in. "
Review 19 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: northlake
 July 1, 2012
" i love these shoes they r extremly comfortable "
Review 20 for Rock & Candy Mexicali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: JBoyer
Location: TX
 June 19, 2012

affordable and comfy

" These shoes are cute, comfy and affordable. The straps hit just right and didn't cause any blisters or discomfort even though the first time I wore them I spent the whole day walking. My only complaint is that they run small (short). "