Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump

C Label C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump

C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Review 1 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathy2211
Location: Shelton,Washington
 February 22, 2013

Coral Beauties!!

" I have the coral ones, and I would love to have gotten the green and yellow!! They are so comfortable and cute!! I am hoping to get the beige ones before they are gone!! Love them DSW... "
Review 2 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kiamira
Location: Maryland
 November 27, 2012

Super cute

" Love these, they do have a slight sparkle but it's not bad. "
Review 3 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Astrobunny5
Location: League City, TX
 November 22, 2012

Poor quality

" I really wanted to love this shoe, but there was glue residue around the platform. They just seemed to be cheap. Also, the scallop feature at the top of the heel was hitting my ankle bone. Not comfy for me at all. The corral color was beautiful on a side note. They went back in the box and returned. "
Review 4 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: id550
Location: Missouri
 November 20, 2012

Cute

" I got a pair of these a while ago & they're cute and comfy. Very tall, but who doesn't love tall heels! Perfect for a night out "
Review 5 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: tashshoelove29
Location: miami
 November 12, 2012

sparkles.....

" This shoes is a bit bulky/ chuncky. The patent has glitter inbeded into it. I do not like glitter, just my tatste. Also the shoes was to wide for my foot. That was the fist time a 9.5 was lose on my feet. "
Review 6 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smahaffey
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 22, 2012
" I love, love, love these shoes!!! I got them in the pink/salmon color. I love going out and showing them off!!! They fit great and are really comfortable!!! "
Review 7 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 September 19, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" *sigh* i think i got the bad apple of the bunch. the shoes looked like they were previously worn. when i pulled them out of the box i noticed that both pairs had scuff marks at the back. the front bows aren't aligned properly. i have wide feet and these run slighty wide. i'm a 9 in every shoe no matter the style and they run long. i knew the material was patent. now that i'm seeing them in person, idk i'm not in love with them as i was looking at them on screen. "
Review 8 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Huskerheels
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 27, 2012

Love

" Really cute shoe! I got the Coral color. Very high heel so just be ready. I wore them to a wedding and they were great...wore them all night. "
Review 9 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegazm
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 10, 2012

POW!

" This shoe is unbelieveably comfortable. They do run a little big, but not to the point they are slipping off. I got the yellow, and was amazed at how vibrant a yellow it is. I love these shoes, and the curve on the ankle is sexy! "
Review 10 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CC57
Location: Warren, MI
 July 13, 2012

AN EYE-CATCHER

" The colors of these shows are very vibrant. I ordered the coral and love them. Previous reviews stated that they ran long, so I ordered my normal 6.5, but returned them for a 7, which fits great. "
Review 11 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChickieChickie
Location: Carmel, IN
 July 1, 2012

Sparkles

" I have to admit that I was disappointed with these shoes when I first got them. I bought the green ones, and it turns out that they are sparkly! They are glittery. I feel like this makes them less versatile.
They look kind of clunky and make my feet look bigger than they are. Online they looked so dainty and girly.
The worst part was that the shoe box they came in was smashed and the shoes were slightly scuffed and the soles had something sticky on them.
In spite of all this, I kept them, and now that I've gotten over them not being what I expected, they are growing on me. They are very cute shoes and are easy to walk in, considering the height of them. Also, I am in love with the beautiful green color, even if they are sparkly. "
Review 12 for C Label Jocelyn-47 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Phattie
Location: North Carolina
 June 16, 2012
" I was thrill when I open the box to see this granny apple in color shoe. It is so so so sexy and appealing.the stello heel add volume to my already sexy legs. I just love this shoe-thanks DSW !!!!!, "