Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal

2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SRE17
Location: SANTA CLARA, CA
 February 26, 2013

Not what I expected

"I bought these sandals to have "dressy" sandals. When I opened the box I was so disappointed. The sandal did not look finish and what I mean is that there was some dry glue around the shoe. The stones around the shoe looked dull not shiny at all very dull. I was bummed as I was really looking forward to wearing them."
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stinganeetle
Location: Island
 February 1, 2013

Great

"I love this shoe, the sole is thick and supportive and it's beautiful. You have to wear the shoes a few times before the decorative straps to stop irrating the top of your foot. The only drawback to the slippers is that woven sole deteriates after sometime and the slippers looks cheap when you take off the shoe you see beneath the woven sole. Overall, I love it and is purchasing it in Bronze."
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: calgirlinTx
Location: Dallas, Texas
 August 28, 2012

love!

"love these shoes. run small. order up a size.
second pair i ordered a bead was missing from my shoe!!!
"
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dallas13
Location: Austin
 August 3, 2012

cute but not 100% comfy

"As some of the other reviews said, the straps are not very comfortable - the jewels kind of scratch the top of your foot - but it's tolerable and otherwise the shoe feels comfy. Fits true to size for me."
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarlaJ
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 July 27, 2012

Very cute, but not so comfy

"i love the way these sandals look, but the diamond shape jewels cute into the top of my foot. i'm hoping they stretch out because i want to wear them some more."
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pips
Location: Overland Park KS
 July 18, 2012
"Sandals were not comfortable. They were a little narrow and the jewels on the straps dug into the top of my foot when I walked. I would not recommend these, although if your foot was narrow perhaps they would be more comfortable"
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: browneyedgrl
Location: NY
 July 16, 2012
"These sandals are super cute and can dress up any outfit. They do run a little short. I am usually an 8 (7.5 in flats) and the 8 is just a tad small on my feet. Too bad they don't have half sizes"
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinecone
Location: Oklahoma
 July 15, 2012

Shoe hurts

"This shoe runs true to size or slightly short, the straps have sharp corners around the jewels and they hurt the top of the feet within the first few steps. Will be returning these shoes."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Steph05
Location: U.S.
 June 1, 2012
"These are pretty comfortable. They can be dressed up or down which is why I really liked them. They are a little short for their sizing. I'm usually an 8 so that's what I ordered, and they fit but there's certainly no room to spare!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Precious Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy