Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: teshaham
Location: Lusby, MD
 April 5, 2013

Love These!

"Cuter than I thought they would be! The sizing was spot on. Some flat shoes have no support and hurt by the end of the day but these have a little cushion down the center so I'm thinking they will be more comfortable. Love the color, should go with anything."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lrX2
Location: new orleans, la
 March 27, 2013
"good shoe that i can dress up or down"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anniemay
Location: Vt
 December 1, 2012

Denali Sandal

"Goes with anything, and a fun-looking shoe...a must have!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daintyfeet
Location: Washington, DC
 November 5, 2012

Too cute!

"I have these shoes in black and leopard and they are so cute with any spring and summer outfits. Now that they are on sale I am going to get the silver ones too!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Sabalwy
Location: Des Moines, IA
 October 12, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"Love these shoes....got them in the Leopard print and loved the color and how it goes with everything! A must have!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASH22
Location: DALLAS TX
 October 9, 2012

TOO Narrow

"narrow"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatnshoeLovr
Location: Los Angeles
 October 1, 2012

goes with everything, compliments all the time

"I love these sandels, they are VERY stylish, they work with majority of my outfits, and therefore i wear them almost everyday. They are super comfortable and i get compliments all the time!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: daedreamer
Location: PA
 September 20, 2012

Very little traction. shinier than picture

"These just came in and they seem okay. I ordered in leopard and the pictures didn't seem as glittery / shiny as the actual shoes that came in. The bottom of the shoe has very little traction despite the markings on them. I was gliding on my carpet. The traction was better on tile / outside. There is padding on the sole though. The straps were a little scratchy. But they do look nice on."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MPTX
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 August 23, 2012

Not Made For Arches

"The look of this shoes is great - definately a step up from a casual sandal however, the fit is awkward and doesn't work for anyone with med-high arches. Sadly, I had to return them"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: georgie77
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 July 20, 2012

Absolutely

"The shoe iz absolutely gorgeous.... Excitement...."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunnygirlz1
Location: Florida
 July 18, 2012
"I wear a size 5 shoe which are hard to find, so I took the chance to order these shoes online. I was surprised when they came in the mail to find that they were so much prettier in person than I expected (I ordered the pewter color). They were not at all cheap looking - very beautiful and comfortable. They look dressy enough to wear with a nice summer dress or even just slim jeans - perfect!! Can't wait to wear them!! I wanted to order these in my size in black as well, but they were sold out online - too bad. True to size in length/ width"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newshoelover156
Location: New Jersey
 May 21, 2012

A wonderful formal sandal!

"These sandals worked extremely well with my prom dress, as I had wanted to wear flat shoes. Also, the shape is extremely flattering and I loved the gems on the top, which were attention-grabbing without looking cheap at all.
Overall the perfect sandal for the summer, and my only complaint is that the strap was a little loose for me, even though it is adjustable, but my foot is on a rather narrow side, so that was understandable. It didn't really bother me too much.
"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvgreys
Location: Plano
 May 16, 2012

love them!

"dressy flat - love them so much I got them in two colors!"