Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: teshaham
Location: Lusby, MD
 April 5, 2013

Love These!

" Cuter than I thought they would be! The sizing was spot on. Some flat shoes have no support and hurt by the end of the day but these have a little cushion down the center so I'm thinking they will be more comfortable. Love the color, should go with anything. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lrX2
Location: new orleans, la
 March 27, 2013
" good shoe that i can dress up or down "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anniemay
Location: Vt
 December 1, 2012

Denali Sandal

" Goes with anything, and a fun-looking shoe...a must have! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daintyfeet
Location: Washington, DC
 November 5, 2012

Too cute!

" I have these shoes in black and leopard and they are so cute with any spring and summer outfits. Now that they are on sale I am going to get the silver ones too! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Sabalwy
Location: Des Moines, IA
 October 12, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" Love these shoes....got them in the Leopard print and loved the color and how it goes with everything! A must have! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASH22
Location: DALLAS TX
 October 9, 2012

TOO Narrow

" narrow "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatnshoeLovr
Location: Los Angeles
 October 1, 2012

goes with everything, compliments all the time

" I love these sandels, they are VERY stylish, they work with majority of my outfits, and therefore i wear them almost everyday. They are super comfortable and i get compliments all the time! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: daedreamer
Location: PA
 September 20, 2012

Very little traction. shinier than picture

" These just came in and they seem okay. I ordered in leopard and the pictures didn't seem as glittery / shiny as the actual shoes that came in. The bottom of the shoe has very little traction despite the markings on them. I was gliding on my carpet. The traction was better on tile / outside. There is padding on the sole though. The straps were a little scratchy. But they do look nice on. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MPTX
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 August 23, 2012

Not Made For Arches

" The look of this shoes is great - definately a step up from a casual sandal however, the fit is awkward and doesn't work for anyone with med-high arches. Sadly, I had to return them "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: georgie77
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 July 20, 2012

Absolutely

" The shoe iz absolutely gorgeous.... Excitement.... "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunnygirlz1
Location: Florida
 July 18, 2012
" I wear a size 5 shoe which are hard to find, so I took the chance to order these shoes online. I was surprised when they came in the mail to find that they were so much prettier in person than I expected (I ordered the pewter color). They were not at all cheap looking - very beautiful and comfortable. They look dressy enough to wear with a nice summer dress or even just slim jeans - perfect!! Can't wait to wear them!! I wanted to order these in my size in black as well, but they were sold out online - too bad. True to size in length/ width "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newshoelover156
Location: New Jersey
 May 21, 2012

A wonderful formal sandal!

" These sandals worked extremely well with my prom dress, as I had wanted to wear flat shoes. Also, the shape is extremely flattering and I loved the gems on the top, which were attention-grabbing without looking cheap at all.
Overall the perfect sandal for the summer, and my only complaint is that the strap was a little loose for me, even though it is adjustable, but my foot is on a rather narrow side, so that was understandable. It didn't really bother me too much.
"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Denali Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvgreys
Location: Plano
 May 16, 2012

love them!

" dressy flat - love them so much I got them in two colors! "