Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal

Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuhappy
Location: buffalo ny
 November 18, 2012

love em

" I love these shoes! Good grip so you won't slide around on smooth floors, comfy soles and a nice wide heel. Perfect combo of sexy and comfort! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nonis
Location: Laredo TX
 October 16, 2012

Gorgeous!!!

" This shoes are beautiful look very and pretty!! super girly and you can combine them with neutral colors!! I"m size 7.5 but I ordered on size 8, and fit perfect, slightly wide for my feet , but comfortable!! really recommend :-) "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soysauce
Location: Marland
 September 25, 2012

Cute and comfy

" The shoes were comfortable. I ordered my regular size and a size up. I am glad I did because I felt hey ran a little small. The bigger size fit best. I wore them for my outdoor reception and the were great. Everyone loved them! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlwalking
Location: Los Angeles
 September 14, 2012

Made my day!

" These shoes are adorable! They made my day when I saw them. I love the way they look and they are fairly comfortable for the height. They look a bit fancier than I expected but I'm thrilled to wear them. Fairly comfy, too, but I have yet to try longer distances. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: playasantafe1
Location: Tampa
 September 6, 2012

Love it!

" Extremely comfortable, and very cute I bought it in red I already own a black pair... I can be all the long with them without feeling any discomfort "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cass7777
Location: New York
 August 10, 2012

Beautiful Comfort

" They are very comfortable and so adorable. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natalie19
Location: North Canton, Ohio
 July 17, 2012

Love it!

" Size runs perfect. Very comfortable! Everyone at work comments how much they love it. It looks lke it would be uncomfortable, but it truly is one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I own. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: semorningstar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
 July 15, 2012
" It would probably be best to order a half size bigger because they are a bit short and narrow on the toe. But they are SO cute and comfortable. I have them in black but I will be ordering them in red also. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicole82pl
Location: Glenview, IL
 June 28, 2012

comfy,

" looks cute in black, very comfy. able to walk for hours in these. love them... "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: britmusfan25
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 May 29, 2012
" Very cute shoe, love the blue color. I have received many compliments on the shoes. I was pleased to discovered how easy to wear they are. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WeAreYoung
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 May 16, 2012

Super Stylish!

" I bought these shoes on a whim, and I'm so glad I did! While the color I choose (salmon pink) doesn't go with too many outfits, the ones they do match with, just make that outfit so much more stylish! These are a great addition to any wardrobe! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: oinkmoosquid
Location: Northeast Georgia
 May 14, 2012

IN LOVE!

" I bought this shoe in the turquoise color and I love them SO much! I always get a lot of compliments on them and they are just perfect to walk in! comfortable and they hardly even feel like heels! These shoes are just fantastic! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinaF
Location: Edgewater, NJ
 May 11, 2012

Beautiful!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got the ones in blue and they are so beautiful. The heel is not too high and not too short, just perfect. I wore them with capri pants and dresses, a great pair of sandal to have for the summer. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcbnj
Location: nj
 May 1, 2012
" They squeak, which is annoying, and aren't all that comfortable. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FloridaDreamin
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 April 25, 2012

A nice summer sandle

" First off I'm loving that the chunky heel is trendy this summer, makes wearing heels for long days so much easier :) These shoes are super cute and can be dressed up or down and to top it off they are pretty comfy. The adjustable ankle strap doesn't rub or cut into my skin and provides some extra stability (my ankles tend to roll). These are definitely nice to have in my closet for this summer, the only thing to consider is that the pink is more of an orange/coral color. I didn't mind and actually really like the color they are in person, but if you're looking for a true pink you might want a different shoe. Overall these are great and I haven't had any problems while wearing them yet.
I'm usually a 7-7 1/2 in shoes, based on other reviews I bought the 7 1/2 and they fit perfect so if you're in between shoe sizes like me, you might want to consider buying the larger size to be on the safe side.
Great summer shoe! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChelsERs
Location: Syracuse
 April 23, 2012

perfection!

" I was out looking for shoes to match a dress that i am wearing in an upcoming wedding, or a pair I could dye to match. And low and behold 100% match at DSW!!! Super cute, light wieght, and a good stable heal to dance the night away in!! Thanks DSW!! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetJujuberry
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 18, 2012

cute

" I love the color of these shoes. It looks like a rustic red. But the toe part is a little weird, how it goes up and is not level with the floor. I feel like I'm floating. The material of the fabric is a little cheap. Also looks a little childish. Something a 10 year old would wear. I will be keeping these though, because it's hard to find shoes with a wide heel that is this cute. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missippigirl16
Location: Jackson, MS
 April 15, 2012

Cute, fun summer heels

" I bought these in the blue. Such a bright, pretty color, and love how cute these are. I had several compliments on them when I wore them the first day. They are also super comfy, and I enjoy the pop of color these give my dresses this season. Perfect if you're into the color-blocking trend this spring and summer. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boots2shoes
Location: Lynnwood
 April 13, 2012

very cute and fun

" I ordered these shoes to add a little bit of fun to my shoe wardrobe. The color is great and they are actually comfortable. They can be worn with many different outfits. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Pretty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joymax
Location: nj
 April 13, 2012

Really Beautiful Shoes!

" Got these shoes in the pink color, they are really more of a coral though. They are beautiful shoes and I have gotten many compliments on them. Had to buy them 1/2 a size bigger because they seem to run a little short, other than that a great shoe! "