Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat

Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
14 of 1878%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DarcieC
Location: Colorado
 May 15, 2014

Better in picture

"Online and in person these are really cute, until you put them on. The cuteness just doesn't carry over when they're on your feet, then they're just okay. They seem like they would breath well and be a very comfy alternative to sandals and I would have kept them for that purpose, except they're about a 1/4 size to small, an important 1/4. As a perfect 7.5 a 7.5 was to small an 8 probably would have fit but they aren't cute enough to exchange. Going back."
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1BBW
Location: Los Angeles
 April 21, 2014

Charlann Ballet Flat

"These flats are adorable, love the flower cut-outs. Comfortable and versatile, they pair well with jeans, pants or skirts, and can look casual or dressy."
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emsings
Location: eastern pa
 August 8, 2013

I'm in love!

"Bought these shoes a couple months ago in white to wear with my summer skirts and they are perfect! Comfortable from the moment I slipped them on - the leather upper definitely makes a difference! No heel rubbing, no discomfort. Also the cutouts let my feet breathe. My only complaint is that they smell funny. Two thumbs up for these beauties."
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMCeattle
Location: Seattle
 July 16, 2013

Not a Winner

"I really wanted these shoes to work for me. They were too wide overall, which rarely happens to me as I have an "average" width. They are cute, but didn't fit me. Gave it 2 stars for cuteness."
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sohal
Location: Ca
 July 7, 2013

Nice Buy

"I got the one in yellow color. Looks awesome.Got lot of compliments."
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlatLover12
Location: Evington, VA
 June 17, 2013

Love Love Love

"I can't say enough about these shoes! I have them in white and orange. They are comfortable all day! If they had my size I'd own a pair in every color!"
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sapatos929
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 22, 2013

Orange Charlann Flat

"I bought the orange ones and they're not too bright. They're more of a orange orange. They go great with my clothes and they're a good color for spring as well as summer. I got them a half size bigger since I tend to have wide feet."
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kc8irish
Location: Milwaukee
 April 24, 2013

Cute Shoes

"I love these shoes. They were very comfortable the first time I tried them on. The orange is right in style!"
Review 9 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wynette
Location: Richmond VA
 May 26, 2012

Perfect

"Needed white shoes for an organization function - standing on my feet. Perfect comfort......"
Review 10 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Papos
Location: US
 May 24, 2012

Love the flowers

"Bought the white ones. They look very cute. Fun, yet dressy. They run a bit short but I am hoping they will stretch. Otherwise they are quite comfortable."
Review 11 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshante
Location: Philly
 May 22, 2012

AV Charlann Flower Cut Out

"I absolutely love these cute stylish flats in the tangerine orange color! They are true to size,comfy and great for casual or with work attire to add that pop of color."
Review 12 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: srobey1648
Location: California
 May 22, 2012

Great Shoe

"I love this shoe! It is super cute on and very comfy. It looks great with a dress or skirt and also with jeans or shorts. An all around great summer shoe!"
Review 13 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VideoChic
Location: St. Louis, MO
 May 1, 2012
"Love them!"
Review 14 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: ssssdeb
Location: Utah
 April 29, 2012

Cuter on the computer than in person

"These seemed so cute online but when I got them they were sort of frumpy. The front comes up way too high on the top of my foot making them dowdy looking. Too bad - I really wanted to like these."
Review 15 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MimsBoo
Location: NYC
 April 26, 2012

Cute

"They are pretty comfy and run true to size. The front of the shoe is high enough to cover your toes but you can still see your toes thru the flowers. They seem pretty sturdy. Great shoe for work. I got the yellow ones and can't wait to wear them with jeans and my beaded necklace."
Review 16 for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrendaH
Location: Tucson, AZ
 April 19, 2012

Too Cute

"Very cute show with the flower cut outs. Pretty comfy, but wouldn't want to walk in them for long periods."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Charlann Ballet Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy