Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie

Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julz2
Location: Italy
 March 28, 2013

I LOVE THIS BOOTIE

" THIS is what I have been looking for to wear with dresses/skirts! Comfy right out of the box. The leather appears as a thinner leather but is supported by the lining--very ladylike and classy looking yet with a solid foot body, no slip sole and a great wooden heel. It is such a pretty pale fawn color AWESOME "
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Undrea
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 19, 2013

Yuck!

" Did not like this bootie - it runs long...I wear an 8 1/2 or a 9 - I ordered a 9 and it was way too big. I also ordered the black and it was not cute, especially the wool plaid inset on the sides at the top. I was looking for some cute, somewhat western boots to wear with my skinny jeans, but these were not my style. Returned immediately. "
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nelle5
Location: San Diego,Ca.
 February 16, 2013

Very nice

" Just adore these boots! Bought them a bit large so I can get them on easily and wear socks. The heel height is good. The color is much warmer than in the photo and goes nicely with other pieces of a similar hue: belts, bags, and jackets. "
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JMR1188
Location: Arizona
 February 5, 2013

Cute Shoes!

" Super cute ankle boots that can be worn when the weather is hot AND cold, they look good with leggings and they are super cute with shorts and dresses too! "
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Linsw
Location: Millington Michigan
 January 30, 2013

Fabulous!

" I love these boots.....the fit, the style, the quality just perfect! I wear a size 10 but normally order a half size up if available. I actually had a little room to spare with these boots and after wearing them a couple of times they get even more comfy! I have two colors and I am ordering the 3rd color. I have no cons about these boots and I highly recommend them to any gal who is looking for a western style boot that is stylish yet not overly "cowboy"....not that there is anything wrong with that ...just try them you will love them too! "
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lizzy29
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 10, 2013

These boots are made for walkin'

" I am usually hesitant to order shoes or boots on-line but it worked out really well. I wanted a cowgirl type of boot and saw these booties. They seemed perfect for what I need them for. I wanted something for meetings with slacks and for with jeans when I sing in my folk/country/rock duo. Immediately when I tried them on I could tell that they were going to work out! They are comfortable and I think with an insert I could walk a lot in them. I've been wearing them around the house all day and they don't hurt my feet. I did put an insert in though because my feet hurt easily. I am so glad that I read the other reviews because it prompted me to order a half of a size up. I usually wear a 6 1/2 - so I ordered a size 7. With the insert I can only wear a very thin sock now, almost like a nylon, but that is all I need right now since it isn't too cold here. After they stretch some I can probably wear a thicker sock. The boots don't rub anywhere. They are good to go right from the start. My husband thought that they looked really cute. He said that they look hip and cool and that they were perfect for what I wanted them for. I love them! I think I will be wearing them a lot! "
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mish11
Location: New York
 December 14, 2012
" Great Bootie!!! Very comfortable. "
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMBanks
Location: Tri-Cities, Washington
 December 5, 2012

Cute! Not too Western

" I was not looking for western style boot, but just a short bootie made out of leather (I never buy non leather shoes). These fit the bill perfectly. While they say they are western, they are not overly so and the toe is not real pointy. They are a little snug in the toe box, but I can feel them stretching just wearing them in the house and with a thing sock, they are fine. They are perfect for skinny jeans or skirts/dresses. I am going to have to put some of those stick on non-slip things on the bottom though since the sole is smooth. "
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahLC
Location: Ohio
 November 14, 2012

So cute!

" I had been looking for the perfect pair of western booties for a while now, when I found these. They're great! I purchased them in taupe and the color was pretty much exactly as shown in the picture. The only thing is that I would recommend ordering at least a half a size down. I usually wear a 7.5 (which is what I ordered) but I definitely could have gone down to a 7. The 7.5 were a little roomier than I was hoping for, but overall I'm happy with them "
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nanaof5
Location: VA
 October 20, 2012

Stylish

" Stylish boot. Very comfy. "
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allyluvshoes
Location: new york, ny
 October 20, 2012
" superr cute and comfortable. excellent color. feel like a quality boot. perfect for skinnies, dresses, skirts. "
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LadyMac
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 17, 2012

Great boots

" I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! She does a lot of walking, so comfort is important and she likes the style. "
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Randee
Location: Las Vegas
 October 5, 2012

Perfect Everything! BEHAVE!

" Perfect boots for me I love the style The fit is perfect The color is a perfect match as shown to go with my favorite bag The comfort level is perfect to walk all day and night Perfect to wear under and over pants Looks perfectly good with a skirt and shorts! I love wearing them and get compliments and asked where I got them "
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jayshoelover
Location: Queens, NY
 August 8, 2012

LOVE my new FALL shoes!

" These boots are gorgeous! They look very expensive and are somewhat comfy. I have larger calves than I would care for but these are snug on my legs when I put them on. Order a size up! "
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LillyAnnMarie
Location: Texas
 June 23, 2012

Cute, Comfy, but Not Quite Right

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Fell in love with these online. Really wanted to love them in person, but the circumference of the boot was just too wide. I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than I normally wear, but still just didn't fit. Probably would work really well for someone else. Definitely recommend. The heel is a nice touch to add some height. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Behave Western Bootie
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36