Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal

Unisa Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal

Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiamiGirlElli
Location: South Florida
 November 20, 2013

Short Lived

"I absolutely loved these Sandals and received so many compliments from everyone. My only complaint is that after two wears, the straps broke off from the shoe. I don't do heavy walking or anything and all of my shoes last a long time. I was very disappointed in how fast the shoes lasted."
Review 2 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slms
Location: Cape Coral
 September 30, 2013
"This sandal is perfect for sundress or shorts. Just the right heal and not too much bling."
Review 3 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: talemi
Location: NY
 July 10, 2013

Fancy sandals!

"These sandals have so many jewels on them and everyone notices how pretty they are! They can be worn with casual or dressy!"
Review 4 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eratomene
Location: Boulder CO
 June 19, 2013

Gorgeous!

"This shoe is not only gorgeous, it's also really comfortable! Love them - I have had so many compliments when I wear them."
Review 5 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OudieRoxy
Location: San Antonio
 June 10, 2013

Blingy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great sandal looks good on the feet. Comfy and also pretty. So glad I got these. The heal is not too high just right ."
Review 6 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tismoi
Location: sc
 June 2, 2013

awesome

"Great shoes. Bought them for daughter's wedding. They are very pretty. Better in person. Has pearls and "diamonds" which is perfect for beach wedding. Extremely comfortable too."
Review 7 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Eliana18
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

Cute

"This is a cute and comfortable shoe. I bought it and returned just because is my feet doesn't look well with they (I have a ugly feet). If you have nice feet you need to buy this sandals! Perfect for Summer!!!"
Review 8 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Maricopa, AZ
 May 13, 2013

Bling

"Love these shoes, so sparkly and pretty. Love them. I don't think I would wear them for doing lots of walking around though. But overall they are a great shoe."
Review 9 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Phin
Location: Mississippi
 May 10, 2013

Comfy and Cute

"These shoes are very comfy and so cute! I like how the little heel adds a little lift, but it's not enough to make my feet hurt (I don't wear heels much anymore). Great for a summer evening out with the girls!"
Review 10 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebraG
Location: Portland, OR
 April 30, 2013

Perfect for summer outfits

"These are a pretty alternative to heels when wearing dresses and party outfits."
Review 11 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 April 22, 2013

Love them!!!

"I love these shoes!!! They are so cute and very comfy. They go with just about everything. These are now my favorite pair of shoes and they will be great for summer. Definitely need to give these a try. They are very true to size."
Review 12 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyBug
Location: Huntsville, AL
 April 3, 2013

GREAT PAIR OF SHOES

"I ordered these for a wedding I am in as a bridesmaid. They are comfy and can be worn casual or fancy!"
Review 13 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissTran
Location: OC
 April 1, 2013

summer sandals!!!

"these are very cute and and is true to size. PERFECT addition for your spring/summer wear."
Review 14 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 March 28, 2013

Sandals with Bling!!

"Bought these for my teenage daughter since she wouldn't quit begging for them. She's worn similar-looking 'bling' sandals last summer until they were nearly thread-bare. These appear to be better quality so I'm hoping they'll last longer. We'll know soon enough! They are very eye-catching!"
Review 15 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RV1176
Location: PA
 March 26, 2013

Bling-tastic!

"Love the sparkle! Perfect to snazz up a cute summer dress. Got compliments as soon as I took them out of the box!"
Review 16 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cindy39
Location: Mechanicsburg
 March 24, 2013

Can't wait to wear these!

"These Sandals are great, I love the sparkle and can't wait for the weather to warm up to show them off!"
Review 17 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoebedoobedo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 March 22, 2013

Flashy Flats!

"I bought these sandals last summer in the pewter color. They are beautiful and very comfy. I've worn them with shorts, short sundresses, and maxis. These sandals look great with casual or dressy looks. They also seem very true to size. Even though they're a great value, they have a much more expensive look and have held up well. I like them so much that I just bought them in the gold color too!"
Review 18 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meah2
Location: Tx
 March 20, 2013

Very Chic!

"These sandals are lovely and quite classy. They fit true to size and are comfortable. The jewel stones and pearls on them are stitched on so hopefully, they'll keep for a long time."
Review 19 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmcfadden
Location: CO
 March 12, 2013

BEAUTIFUL

"I bought these sandals for my wedding. My dress was not long enough, so I could not wear heels, but these did NOT disappoint!! The jewels and pearls are gorgeous and match perfectly with my dress. They are comfortable and cute. The best combo. :] The only complaints I have is that my feet are wide, so my big toe and side of my foot hangs off, but I don't think its the shoe, I think its just me. I could not be happier! So excited to wear them on my wedding day!"
Review 20 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PreCise05
Location: Tacoma, WA
 March 12, 2013

bedazzle your style

"These sandals are hot with a touch of elegance with the crystal embellishments in the front. What a way to set off a french pedicure. Take casual to the next level when you step out in these. Youll fall in love with the bling."