Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal

Unisa Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal

Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SandyToes
Location: DC suburbs
 March 8, 2013

Sooo pretty!

"I'm typically not a fancy dresser...not much in the way of glitter & sparkles. These sandals are SO scrumptious and comfortable, though, I couldn't resist! Jeans & a tee are instantly transformed to a chic ensemble with these cute & sparkly shoes. Easy to wear from the beach to the club. This is my second pair, btw."
Review 22 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RelaxandenjoytheShoe
Location: Minnesota
 March 8, 2013
"Great Shoe! Quite comfortable. Will be great to wear at wedding reception/dance after a long day of heels."
Review 23 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ellbe
Location: Amarillo, TX
 March 7, 2013

Love these sandals!!

"They are extremely comfortable & look amazing on. I get complements all the time."
Review 24 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: casper2382
Location: VA
 February 28, 2013

Good shoe, but buy bigger than you normally would

"I'm a bridesmaid in a beach wedding and these were the exact kind of shoe that the bride requested. I returned the first pair because my big toe hung completely off the inside of the shoe...they seem to be shaped kind of strange in the toe area. So I returned them for a half size bigger and my toe no longer hangs off the edge but I feel like the middle part of my foot is wider than the sole of the shoe. I have always had very narrow feet and have never found a sandal with which I've had this problem. I will keep this pair because I need them for the wedding and while the fit is not perfect, it is acceptable. However, if I were trying them on in a store and buying them for normal day to day wear, I probably wouldn't have purchased them. They are very pretty though!"
Review 25 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Icon
Location: Miami
 February 8, 2013

Nice

"Nice pair of casual sandals, very comfi, however wish better quality. Overall not bad for every day use."
Review 26 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Alvis
Location: Michigan
 February 4, 2013

great sandal

"I am always a size 8 in a shoe. They seemed a little small so I tried on the pair of 8 1/2 and decided to still keep my size 8. If you run in between go up a half size."
Review 27 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lildropofheavn23
Location: New Jersey
 May 4, 2012

Cute!!!

"These shoes arrived last week and I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. I purchased them on a whim so I wasn't too sure if I would love them. However, once I put them on, I knew they were keepers. They are a nice color, matches everything. I love the jewels on the top as they make it a little bit dressier than your average sandal. Good job, Unisa!"
Review 28 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MB1010
Location: PA
 May 3, 2012

Love them!

"These shoes are super cute and very comfy! I got them in Gold and they fit true to size!"
Review 29 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Katcharp
Location: Walpole MA
 April 29, 2012

Styling sandles/mother of the bride

"Perfect sandles to change into after the ceremony for a outdoor reception on lawn. Plus they will look great all summer."
Review 30 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: justmetampa
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 24, 2012

Cute shoes

"I would not have but these shoes just seeing them online. I saw the Pewter in the clearance section in the store and they are very cute. I looked them over well and they seem to be decent for the price. Happy with my purchase."
Review 31 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marinean
Location: Buffalo
 April 17, 2012

Dressy Sandals :D

"These are great, I bought them so I could wear them from day to night. They have a little wedge which is really nice. They are super comfortable and run true to size both width and length. So far the crystals seem to hold up very well.. hopefully it stays that way!"
Review 32 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NaturallyShy
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 12, 2012
"I bought these for an upcoming outdoor wedding I'm attending. I wanted a shoe that was beautiful, comfortable, and stylish. I love the embellishment detail on the shoe which coordinates perfectly with the dress I'll be wearing. I was looking for an alternative to heels so that I wouldn't have to worry about sinking into the grass and I definitely found it in this shoe. I haven't worn them outside the house yet since I'm saving them for the wedding, but I have worn them in the house and they are quite comfortable."
Review 33 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Baroque
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 9, 2012

This One Runs a Bit Long

"Really glad I bought these sandals. I'm usually not a fan of "faux" leather, as it tends to be stiff and uncomfortable, but these feel great and are very well made. Definite recommendation: Buy this shoe one-half size smaller than you typically wear; the 7.5 works perfectly for me, and I almost always wear an 8."
Review 34 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BNewYork
Location: New York
 April 9, 2012

BEAUTIFUL

"Very happy with these beautiful sandals. Came in excellent condition. Shipped fast."
Review 35 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AP13
Location: Lafayette, IN
 April 7, 2012

SO CUTE!!

"I love that these shoes have a very slight wedge to them, more comfy and padded than flats. Love the detail. Can't wait for summer so I can wear them more. Only limited use so far but seem to be well made"
Review 36 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: joingeri
Location: Gretna, NE
 March 30, 2012
"Great looking shoe."
Review 37 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbie0974
Location: Davie, FL
 March 23, 2012

cute cute cute cute!

"got these in pewter... cute and comfy... great way to ring in spring!"
Review 38 for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsbrign
Location: Baton Rouge,LA
 March 9, 2012
"These sandals are very cute. I bought them to wear to my daughter's wedding reception under my long dress!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Laurel Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39