Customer Reviews for Everest Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal

Everest Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal

Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
5 of 956%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Review 1 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orrville, Ohio
 September 10, 2014

Great shoew - second pair

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are great shoes. My first pair is tan and they are so comfortable I had to get a second pair. They last forever."
Review 2 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanR
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 25, 2014

Everest II Sport Sandal

"So comfortable! The best sandal I have purchased in many years.
Their comfort is beyond words. I LOVE THEM!!!
"
Review 3 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Illinois
Location: Love it in AZ
 July 20, 2014

Very Comfy

"Great Summer Sneakers"
Review 4 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatePDX
Location: PDX
 October 20, 2013

They fit great But...

"I didn't even get to wear this a full season, the sole split right at the ball of both sandals. They fit great but what's the point if there's no sole !!!"
Review 5 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soccerl618
Location: Indiana
 June 5, 2013

Great Shoe for the Price

"I needed shoes for hiking/white water rafting/outdoors activities. TEVAs are great but so expensive. These are a great alternative. I don't know how they do after they get wet, but so far so good."
Review 6 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kab628
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
 May 24, 2013

Heel does not adjust

"Because the heel strap does not adjust and these shoes do not come in half sizes, the shoe is not fitting right and my left heel keeps slipping out (the next size smaller was too tight). I just bought these shoes today, but I will be returning them tomorrow. Very disappointing because they seem comfortable other than this problem."
Review 7 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CASTAN
Location: MASSACHUSETTS
 July 10, 2012

POOR QUALITY

"LESS THAN A MONTHS WEAR, RIGHT SOLE HAS CRACKED AND SPLIT THE ENTIRE WIDTH OF SANDAL... VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCTS QUALITY OF SOLE MATERIAL....ON A POSITIVE NOTE THE SANDAL WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WHILE THEY LASTED !!!!!"
Review 8 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Mckee
Location: Virginia
 June 20, 2012

Very Disapointed

"Bought these exactly 32 days ago. I was so excited to find comfortable sporty sandals and the first 30 days, they seemed to be perfect. Two days ago I went to put them on and found that the soles on BOTH sandals had split nearly all the way across the balls of my feet. Guess you get what you pay for."
Review 9 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjreeke
Location: Missouri
 June 11, 2012

FAB-U-LUS!

"I bought these sandal in the tan color and loved them so much I ordered the navy as well! Right out of the box, I wore them to go stand on my feet for a two hour volunteer shift and was SO happy with them. My feet were not tired at all! The closed toe allows me to wear them to work. My foot is wide and I have trouble finding comfy shoes, but because these adjust with an elastic strap, they would be a good fit for any width foot."