Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat

Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alohagirl612
Location: Orange County, CA
 December 16, 2012

Not digging it

"I saw this shoe in store in the tan color, but they didn't have my size. Ordered it from the store, and when it got to my house it didn't fit. The inside was much to narrow especially for an average/wide foot. It was also a little too small. Bummer!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: charlie0
Location: new york
 November 11, 2012
"Great flats! Super comfy but runs a little short, get a 1/2 size bigger. Very cute and the flower does not fall flat."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie75
Location: New York
 October 20, 2012

LOVE these flats!

"I am a true flats girl when it comes to stepping out in a style that won't kill me by the end of the night. These flats are PERFECT because they have a slightly raised bottom which feels SO much better than a regular flat. You don't feel like you're walking in flimsy flats, there is a good amount of support here. They are also so pretty and dainty. The flower has held it's own and lasted in shape for over 6 months. I adore these shoes (bought them in the neutral/beige color) and wear them all the time."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magarn
Location: ny
 September 10, 2012

Comfy

"Good shoes for this price, neutral color and nice fabric."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DomM
Location: Walnut Creek CA
 August 23, 2012

Great little shoe

"Was so excited to get a nice little pair of flats that fit just right and are even comfty. More and more these days I am having a hard time just buying a 7.5, shoes don't seem to be as consistent has they used to be. Thanks to these little gems I will be looking to buy more shoes by kelly & katie. Good price, cute shoe and comfty. The flowers are these are so cute, it makes me smile everytime i look at my feet!!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naomio
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 July 24, 2012
"LOVE the bow on this shoe - it's so cute and classy! The material looks like a tweed but feels like silk. It's got a nice shine that allows you to wear this for a night out, when you want to be comfy."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: nddagher
Location: Pearland TX
 June 29, 2012
"Cute and simple"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naylo
Location: nj
 May 12, 2012

lovely flat

"this adorable flat will make any outfit even cuter! whether with jeans or a skirt - can be worn with anything. the shoe actually came with special packaging to protect the flower from flattening. i appreciate the extra care dsw put into shipping this product."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrugalFeet
Location: Atlanta
 April 24, 2012

Meh!

"Really cute shoes but uncomfortable because of poor, rather flimsy support. Fabric in the lighter colors will get dirty fast. I'd rather they were half the price for the quality."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: s0nya
Location: Grand Rapids
 April 19, 2012
"the color is the same as I expected and it's comfy :)"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmAnne
Location: LIttle Rock AR
 April 13, 2012
"Very cute shoes- however they are extremely uncomfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Lyla Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy