Customer Reviews for ryka Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

ryka Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Southern California
 February 4, 2014

WALKING ON CLOUDS

" I bought these because I wanted an all around comfortable every day workout or walking or just running errands shoe. They are supportive, lightweight, fit true to size, stylish and lightweight. So much so, that I am thinking of buying another pair! I would highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 2 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ppnn
Location: CO
 January 29, 2014

Nice but seem a little big

" I've only walked in these and not run in them yet. They feel slightly big, like if I run too hard they might pop off. Other than that, they feel comfortable and look as pictured. I would give these more of a 3.5 stars out of 5. "
Review 3 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phoebej
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 9, 2013
" I like the color but they are not super comfy. Don't whether it is because of the material. "
Review 4 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cockatoolady
Location: Spokane
 March 21, 2013

squeaky

" Shoes are comfy and great for someone with wide feet. HOWEVER, I have had them for a while and now my shoes squeaks like crazy! Driving me nuts and need to replace them. "
Review 5 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: seagreen89
Location: Tallahassee
 March 2, 2013

More decent than not

" These shows are a bit uncomfortable...there isn't much as far as a sole. And they get dirty easily. But they are very pretty for sneakers. "
Review 6 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oneworldsurfer
Location: St Pete, FL
 January 22, 2013

Great Shoes

" Excellent shoes and perfect for my casual workouts! "
Review 7 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asrhl
Location: mn
 November 29, 2012

not typical Ryka

" I usually where an 8 1/2 in a Ryka and love the extra wide toe box as it fits my custom orthotics. However, this particular style was not comfy and seemed a bit too wide...my toes were swimming and the 8 was way too short. "
Review 8 for Ryka Equation Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starting2run
Location: Richmond VA
 July 19, 2012
" Runs true to size. Excellent support. "