Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump

Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 4298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Review 21 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Geene
Location: St.Paul, MN
 March 20, 2012

Awesome shoes!

"This shoes is a dream of every woman! They are celebrity style. When you wear them you feel like you are on the top of glamourous and fashion! I loved them. Since they have multi colors they can be worn with any color. It is not easyto wear such a high heels, but the look that this shoes give to your outfit worth it!"
Review 22 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rize
Location: New York,NY
 March 18, 2012

THESE SHOES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND FITS PERFECTLY.

"LADY'S, LADY'S GO OUT AND GET THIS SHOES, IT'S ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SHOE YOU CAN WEAR. IT' FIT PERFECT AND TRUE TO SIZE AND WHEN I SAY TRUE TO SIZE, IT IS. AND I JUST LOVE THEM"
Review 23 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Melan1e
Location: White Plains, NY
 March 18, 2012

GORG!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"As soon as I opened the box, I was in love."
Review 24 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yuri01
Location: New York
 March 15, 2012

Love it

"I bought the black ones its even more beautiful in person. Very comfy i had them on for the entire night. Also got a lot of compliments from both girls and guys. I will be getting the purple ones"
Review 25 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoekisses44
Location: maryland
 March 13, 2012

Gorgeous

"This shoe is even better in person. I Love it!!"
Review 26 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoleGrad04
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 9, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

"Color is even better in person and they are SUPER comfy!!"
Review 27 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tstina
Location: Michigan
 February 27, 2012

Sole Obession

"This shoe is most definitely sexy! The fit is perfect and true to size, the height seems scary but you would never know that you were walking in this high of a heel...so comfortable. My soles are for sure obsessed with this shoe! Looking forward to hearing more compliments on them."
Review 28 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSmith2
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 February 24, 2012

SexY!!!

"I have the black and purple pair.I wore to an evening event received alot of compliments on the shoes. They are very comfortable! This shoe is for people who love stillettos..."
Review 29 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tesla1031
Location: CA
 February 22, 2012

red light district

"OK, it's an attention getter and pretty comfortable for the height but somehow I feel like I should be on a street corner. Just a little too over the top so it's going back. However with that said it's a rockin shoe!"
Review 30 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NEVERMANYSHOES
Location: Birchwood, WI
 February 22, 2012

Dazzle in these heals

"OK I really like these shoes they are almost exactly what I was looking for and they do look amazing with my dress I had in mind when I bought them. Two small things the purple on the bottom outside front of one shoe is kind of bubbled up like it wasn't glued perfectly flush and the soles are textured but kind of hard and slippery, at this price point I would have expected better. I am keeping this pair for the purpose I had intended but wouldn't be rushing out to buy more."
Review 31 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LUVSUMSHOES
Location: Greensboro, NC
 February 17, 2012

Love! Love! Love!

"I had a hard time choosing the color I wanted. I selected the black, turquoise, and purple but I am sooooooooo thinking about it getting another pair in the other color. This shoe is HOT!!!! Can not wait to wear them in a couple of weeks!!!!"
Review 32 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 February 17, 2012

Sparkly and Stunning!

"Hot sizzling style! I love this shoe! It's very trendy, however it's a must have for those who love to stand out, especially on the dance floor. I bought the purple/red/yellow and they are simply stunning and versitile. I can wear these with jeans for a little flair or out for the evening with a flashy skirt.
FIT/COMFORT: These fit me well. I wear size 6 mostly and I have a slightly wide foot. These were comfortable in the width. My feet are tiny so my toes barely make it out of the peep hole but I'm used to that. The rise is comfortable - I don't feel like I'm on my tippy-toes.
QUALITY: I was a little worried about the sparkles since I ordered these online. However, the quality is great! Not one missing jewel and they are lined up on the shoes evenly and precisely. I am happy with the quality.
STYLE: Though trendy, these are sure to get you noticed. The black ones look cute too but I think the contrast and uniqueness of the purple is a worthwhile pick. Get these before they're gone!
An awesome shoe! I highly recommend these babies!"
Review 33 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lannaa
Location: Rochester ny
 February 15, 2012
"Cant wait to wear!"
Review 34 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tink9900
Location: York, PA
 February 14, 2012

FAB SHOE!!!

"I LOVE this shoe. It's so comfortable, sexy, with a bit of edginess. I brought this shoe to rock at my wedding...I will be able to dance all night in these. Must have for any shoe connoisseur like me!!"
Review 35 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChloesMom
Location: Long Beach, CA
 February 8, 2012

IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER !!!!!!!!

"When I tell you these shoes are BAD, they are.... I love shoes have plenty and when I saw these I almost cried they are beautiful. I got the Black,torquoise and hot pink pair. I really prefer noone else to get them so I will be the only person with these LOL. But ladies dont pass these up save your rewards coupons and buy them :)"
Review 36 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cpena
Location: DR
 February 6, 2012

Awesome!

"Very Nice shoe... Love at first sight... comfy and collorfull... My friends love them too!"
Review 37 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CINDYLOVESSHOES
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 February 4, 2012

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE...BUT IS!!!!

"I just received this shoe in the mail and it is more beautiful in person than online. I love shoes and have 100's...this shoe is now one of my favorites. It's so pretty I want to sleep with it on :-)"
Review 38 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: galscorpio
Location: Renton Wa
 February 2, 2012

COMFORTABLE!!!

"This shoe is AMAZING...
The Berne pump is suede with sparkly rhinestones... I hadn't heard of Sole Obsession before so I wasn't sure what to expect but I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.
The Berne makes your legs look long and it fits perfectly.... I think I may have to go back and get the purple/red/yellow one as well....
This color block is done very tastefully .......I so recommend this shoe!!!
"
Review 39 for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shondalicious
Location: Conway,AR
 February 2, 2012

I Heart These

"These shoes move my heart! They are even more beautiful in person. I ordered the black. I wear a size 9.5-10, but get an 11 in slingbacks ( as your foot hanging off the back of a shoe is not attractive) and they fit perfectly! I can't wait to wear them. Great purchase!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sole Obsession Berne Platform Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40