Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal

GC Shoes GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal

GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Review 1 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: modetzl
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 1, 2013

Very Cute

" These shoes are very cute and the times I wore them I got a lot of compliments. The one complaint I have is that after only wearing them 3 times they totally fell apart. The out-sole of the shoe split in two. "
Review 2 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: xyzcookiexyz
Location: Glassboro NJ
 March 14, 2013

Very cute

" i wore these as my reception shoes during my wedding in aug. They were very compfrotable but still looked dressy and cute. i haven't worn them outside of the wedding yet, but i think i would be able to wear them casually as well. "
Review 3 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahCLaw
Location: Miami
 March 7, 2013

Buy them, buy them, buy them!

" When I wear these shoes, at least two people will ask me where I got them. They are absolutely adorable, dressed up or dressed down. These are a staple and I love the compliments I get showered with when I wear them! "
Review 4 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ReginaP
Location: Sicklerville NJ
 February 26, 2013

Loved them!

" I took these on a recent trip and received so many compliments! Comfortable and very stylish! "
Review 5 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LizS12
Location: Salem
 October 11, 2012
" Love these, very cute with both jeans and skirt. would buy again. "
Review 6 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheFanciOne
Location: memphis, tn
 August 5, 2012

classic & comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I recently purchased these little darlings to wear to a beach wedding, because I preferred not to be completely barefoot. As soon as I put them on, I was in love! The pearl & crystal embellishments make them classy, but they feel like you're walking on air. I stood, walked, & danced without a second thought! Perfect inexpensive staple for your collection. "
Review 7 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carolyn19
Location: Milledgeville
 July 14, 2012

Cutest Shoes!!!

" I found these for 40% off in my local DSW. I fell in love with them and purchased them right away. They go with practically anything and are comfy to boot. I can't wait to wair them at school in the fall. "
Review 8 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nicole123
Location: Katy Tx
 July 11, 2012

Love this Product

" I am a size 7 in the uk and get it in a size 8.5, it was a perfect fit. love the bow and the design, would buy again anyday. I am tempted to buy another in black this time :) "
Review 9 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shellyut
Location: dallas
 June 29, 2012

Great Wedding Sandal

" I changed into these (in Ivory) for the reception portion of my wedding and loved them. Classy, cute, comfortable, and dressy enough to go with most wedding dresses. "
Review 10 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dliu
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 12, 2012

too cute for words

" Got these in navy blue and they go with everything! Love the accent bow, faux pearls and diamonds. "
Review 11 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NanaAmina
Location: Wellesley
 May 29, 2012

Cute Flats very comfy but..

" I got a lot of compliments for these cute flats which fit very well and were comfy, but the soles opened up within a few days. I've glued it back and hopefully it will stay this time. "