Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal

GC Shoes GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal

GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Review 1 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: modetzl
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 1, 2013

Very Cute

"These shoes are very cute and the times I wore them I got a lot of compliments. The one complaint I have is that after only wearing them 3 times they totally fell apart. The out-sole of the shoe split in two."
Review 2 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: xyzcookiexyz
Location: Glassboro NJ
 March 14, 2013

Very cute

"i wore these as my reception shoes during my wedding in aug. They were very compfrotable but still looked dressy and cute. i haven't worn them outside of the wedding yet, but i think i would be able to wear them casually as well."
Review 3 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahCLaw
Location: Miami
 March 7, 2013

Buy them, buy them, buy them!

"When I wear these shoes, at least two people will ask me where I got them. They are absolutely adorable, dressed up or dressed down. These are a staple and I love the compliments I get showered with when I wear them!"
Review 4 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ReginaP
Location: Sicklerville NJ
 February 26, 2013

Loved them!

"I took these on a recent trip and received so many compliments! Comfortable and very stylish!"
Review 5 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LizS12
Location: Salem
 October 11, 2012
"Love these, very cute with both jeans and skirt. would buy again."
Review 6 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheFanciOne
Location: memphis, tn
 August 5, 2012

classic & comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I recently purchased these little darlings to wear to a beach wedding, because I preferred not to be completely barefoot. As soon as I put them on, I was in love! The pearl & crystal embellishments make them classy, but they feel like you're walking on air. I stood, walked, & danced without a second thought! Perfect inexpensive staple for your collection."
Review 7 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carolyn19
Location: Milledgeville
 July 14, 2012

Cutest Shoes!!!

"I found these for 40% off in my local DSW. I fell in love with them and purchased them right away. They go with practically anything and are comfy to boot. I can't wait to wair them at school in the fall."
Review 8 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nicole123
Location: Katy Tx
 July 11, 2012

Love this Product

"I am a size 7 in the uk and get it in a size 8.5, it was a perfect fit. love the bow and the design, would buy again anyday. I am tempted to buy another in black this time :)"
Review 9 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shellyut
Location: dallas
 June 29, 2012

Great Wedding Sandal

"I changed into these (in Ivory) for the reception portion of my wedding and loved them. Classy, cute, comfortable, and dressy enough to go with most wedding dresses."
Review 10 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dliu
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 12, 2012

too cute for words

"Got these in navy blue and they go with everything! Love the accent bow, faux pearls and diamonds."
Review 11 for GC Shoes Tulip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NanaAmina
Location: Wellesley
 May 29, 2012

Cute Flats very comfy but..

"I got a lot of compliments for these cute flats which fit very well and were comfy, but the soles opened up within a few days. I've glued it back and hopefully it will stay this time."