Customer Reviews for Mia Limited Edition Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie

Mia Limited Edition Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie

Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Review 1 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: arm1321
Location: Downingtown, PA
 January 31, 2013

Heavy shoes!

"I really love the look of these shoes!!! They are so cute!! However, I'm going to return them. They are very heavy and are very big and loose around the ankles. I'm sad to return them."
Review 2 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sheshops2much2
Location: Heartland, USA
 January 21, 2013

SO worth it!

"OMG, they are gorgeous! I got tons of compliments both times I've worn them. I have a cognac color, but am thinking seriously about the black as well. They are really sexy, stylish boots! Well made, but I added Dr. Scholls Ball Of Foot comfort soles. I was on my feet in these for 9 hours the first time I wore them and I did a lot of walking on concrete and they served me well!"
Review 3 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kitteh
Location: NY
 January 4, 2013
"These boots are great! They are comfortable and look awesome with jeans. They are true to size and are made very well."
Review 4 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetCheecks
Location: Ewing,NJ
 December 5, 2012

Sexy !!!

"I love the details on this boot.The heel plays a great part to my decision to buy as well. Looking forward to wearing them with a pair of fitted jeans. I am some what disappointed because when I ordered the boot the only option was Brown( which I love), now I see it comes in two other colors. Had to return the first pair I ordered because they shippped the wrong size. The Shoephoria Rep was very accomodating and rushed the correct size out. Beautiful Boot ! Go for it."
Review 5 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MeeMomShoes
Location: Philadelphia
 October 18, 2012

Wish I had the 7's

"Had my eye on these for months. Procrastinated too long and they did not have my size so since the review said they ran short I opted for the 7.5. They are a little too big, heavy, and my bird legs are swimming in the cuff. BUT with an insole, thick socks, and a straight leg pant or leg warmers over skinny jeans they'll work. I keep looking at them...they are soooo hot!!!"
Review 6 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyGirl101
Location: MO, USA
 October 17, 2012

stiff & uncomfortable

"Stiff, hard leather. One of the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever tried on. Too bad, cause they sure are cute. Size runs small."
Review 7 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeborahBetty
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
 October 5, 2012

Everyone needs 4" heeled boots

"The fit is perfect and I normally try to shy away from a normal fit. I have a slightly wide foot so I did go up 1/2 size and it's perfect. If I had gotten a smaller size it might have been difficult to remove boots. But they are so comfortable, the leather is soft and I love the rubber soles, with a 4" heel they are perfect with jeans or skirts.Did I mention that the heel is not leather covered so you do not have to worry about damaged heels while driving your car. Great purchase."
Review 8 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HDcowgirl
Location: El Dorado, CA
 September 7, 2012
"Excellent customer service...Boots are so cute and well made...Better than described...I love them and will be ordering the brown ones too. Oh did I mention comfortable? They definitely are comfy! Wear under bootcut jeans or with rolled up pencil jeans, dresses, skirts or yoga style pants. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!"
Review 9 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enzaac
Location: Northern NJ
 January 28, 2012

They're just fab!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This boot is aesthetically fabulous, works with leggings, pants and sweater dresses! The heel height and the wider width really requires a good insole to keep your foot set and comfy. I wear them both at work and out, and I do a lot of walking, so these are the perfect blend
P.S. other shoe is Fergie's Kitana, but I haven't worn them yet...NJ weather won't permit :("
Review 10 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Coree
Location: Georgia
 January 22, 2012
"Super cute boots. Just a little difficult to slide in. Had to go up a size. Now I'm getting them in dark brown. Love these boots!!"
Review 11 for Mia Limited Edition Benita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWFAN63
Location: Massachusetts
 January 2, 2012

Love Them!

"These boots are just fabulous!
I prefer a 3-3 1/2" boot but have been unable to find this height in a style I like the past couple of years.
I was concerned the height would be an issue and fortunately they are comfortable even though they are higher than what I am used to.
I have a wide foot and ordered a half size larger to help compensate for the width I needed. This doesn't always work but it did with these. They are comfortable even though I really need a wide.
The price was higher than what I was intending to spend, but I prefer purchasing quality shoes that are classic and less likely to go out of style right away. That is what I found in these boots.
"