Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.02 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
41 of 5180%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Review 21 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fluffnfold
Location: Allentown, PA
 July 26, 2012

Unbelievably Comfortable!

" This is the third pair of this shoe that I've purchased. This style is slightly different than the ones available last year (I purchased two last year) in that the open areas on the sides aren't quite as open. "
Review 22 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nitina
Location: San jose
 July 18, 2012

very uncomfy..u'll get blisters

" don't buy this Bandolino Sandals. I got blisters all over. It has several touch points and so lot of blisters. I would stay away from this brand from now on. "
Review 23 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shortcake789
Location: San Jose,Ca.
 July 5, 2012

Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

" I located this shoe in the store and walked in them for awhile wishing I could find them in WIDE. One of the workers went to the computer and found them on line in WIDE and ordered them. Very nice! They are very comfortable and the perfect heel height for me who walks a lot. I highly recommend this shoe.
Camille "
Review 24 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twodawghs
Location: New Jersey
 July 1, 2012

The perfect sandal

" I now own these sandals in black, white, the blue multi and the pink floral multi.
The only colors I don't have are the Reptile (which I'm ordering next) and the pewter (which I'm still debating).
I can wear these sandals all day, even with the three inch heel. I often have to walk around for work and they are comfortable enough to do this.
I would (and have) recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a comfortable 3 inch heel. They are not only comfortable, but pretty sexy too.
I have gotten compliments on these sandals from both men and women.
The fit is perfect and true to size.
BUY these sandals if you want the whole package. "
Review 25 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: STL3
Location: St. Louis
 June 27, 2012

On Round 2

" I love these shoes they are a perfect heel/sandal for work or to get a little dressy going out. I wore out my last pair and decided why mess with what works! "
Review 26 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: livinSD
Location: SD
 June 25, 2012

Perfect!

" Cute, classy, comfortable and the perfect heel height! I am wearing these right now for the first time in Black. I actually have a pair of shoes very similar to these from last summer made my another company. These are actually nicer than my other brand as there is extra leather (?) around the base of the shoe to keep anyone's toes from popping out (although that isn't a problem with the other brand for me, but might have been for others). I am thinking of ordering another pair in black for when my current pair wear out and possible a pair in another color, as well. You can't beat the price. These shoes run true to size. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBKB
Location: Iowa
 June 21, 2012

Horrible Shoe

" I bought these in white and they are horrible! Within 5 minutes of putting these on my feet already throbbed and I already had blisters. Not only blisters, but missing skin. I bought these in May for my Bridal Shower and hasven't worn them since- I really should try and exchange them, I just haven't gotten time to do it yet. "
Review 28 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gem0059
Location: Madison, WI
 June 20, 2012

Very Comfortable

" This shoe is very comfortable for this high of a heel. My toes are not pinched at all. "
Review 29 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tcking71
Location: Tennessee
 May 21, 2012

Cute but Not Comfortable

" These shoes look wonderful with the dress I bought to wear them with, but they are not comfortable at all. Not a shoe to be worn for hours. They run a little narrow and rubbed my the top of my toes. They are cute though. "
Review 30 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lew24
Location: Ohio
 May 20, 2012

Cute shoes, but really bad blisters

" I wore these for a graduation I attended. We only walked for about 15 minutes around campus, but in that time I developed blisters on 6 toes (the both little toes, 4th toes, and big toes). The length was true to size, and they may have been slightly narrow through the ball of the foot, but it was mostly the crisscrossing straps across the front cutting into the tops of my toes. I'm going to put some moleskin over it and hope that helps. "
Review 31 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carefulove
Location: USA
 May 16, 2012

VERY Comfy

" Love these shoes. They go perfect with either a suit or a pair of Jeans. Super comfy considering the straps. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pamella
Location: NJ
 May 11, 2012

Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

" I am completely amazed my these sandals. They are so comfortable, correct heels, can be worn at work and casualy too. I like the material and it comes in different colors too. The fit is amazing but the only thing is they run a size small then my actual size.I wear a 5m but i coincidentaly ordered 6m and they are perfect. I love them. "
Review 33 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mattyb
Location: north wales, pa
 May 5, 2012

Great summer work shoe

" I tried this shoe on in the store, but when I got home I found they had wide width online. I ordered it immediately! I was looking for a summer heel that would go with my black ankle lenght dress pants and this fit the bill perfectly. They are very comfortable and really dressy enough for any occasion at any time of year. "
Review 34 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: judyshoefetish
Location: miami
 May 2, 2012
" I use these shoes mainly for work because they are not to high. They are cute but the strap in the back keeps falling off. Other than the strap issue they are comfortable. "
Review 35 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: osita
Location: California
 April 30, 2012

A BIT TOO TIGHT

" This sandal is pretty. I ordered a 9w but it was a bit too tight and uncomfy. Next time I will get a 9.5w instead. "
Review 36 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sgharris1
Location: Spring, Tx
 April 28, 2012

Stylish and Comfy

" This shoe is so versatile,comfortable, and cute, that I had to buy in every color!! "
Review 37 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sharry
Location: Carlsbad
 April 23, 2012

Pretty sandal for any purpose

" I love the design that makes it fit for office, shopping and everything. Good fit, easy and comfortable to walk in. "
Review 38 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nsinman
Location: Ontario, Canada
 April 23, 2012

Beautiful classic!

" This is a beautiful, classic sandal. Perfect height heel that can be worn with skirts, dresses and pants. "
Review 39 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CoolSouthernBell
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 23, 2012

Cute Work Shoes

" Needed a cute comfortable shoe for work and these fit the bill. Usually not a fan of slingbacks because of my slightly wide feet with narrow ankles, but these straps stay on my heel unlike the rest. I ordered wide and it fits perfectly. Works well with both pants and dresses/skirts. Deducted a star only because after a long wear, the material around the toes start to squeeze (perhaps I still need to break them in more) "
Review 40 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riyo
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 15, 2012

Comfy Sandals

" I have wide foot and ordered wide. They are really comfortable and look pretty. "