Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal

Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal

Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 November 24, 2012

lovely sparkle

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These sparkly babies made my San Diego vacation a blast! I wore them with jeans, shorts and dresses and they look equally gorgeous. The sandals are very sturdy, comfortable and run true to size. A definite must have!"
Review 2 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KariAnn
Location: Prescott Valley, AZ
 October 4, 2012

Great sandal!

"Very pretty sandal. Appears well made (so far). Great to dress down with jeans or dress up with a skirt. The blue is a gorgeous color and goes well with most everything! Definitely a good buy :)"
Review 3 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gsoftball05
Location: San Diego, CA
 July 26, 2012

Comfy and Cute!

"These are my most comfortable sandles and they fit my skinny feet very well!"
Review 4 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCalShoeShopper
Location: Southern, CA
 July 15, 2012

Cute, cute sandals

"I purchased the blue and the are really pretty. I ordered my regular size and they fit well. I wish they had the nude color that other reviewers mentioned. I would've also ordered the black, but they don't have my size."
Review 5 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amaryllis30
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 June 27, 2012

love

"I've been looking for a pair of nude sandals to replace my beloved ones that are now worn to the bone and torn. I was pleasantly surprised with these. I was debating whether or not to get a 6 1/2 or 7, but many times 7's are too big. The 6 1/2's fit perfectly. They are very cute and comfortable (the bottoms are a tiny bit squishy instead of being completely flat, which is nice) they are cute with jeans as well as skirts/sundresses. I like them so much I'm thinking about getting them in another color."
Review 6 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Uniqueone
Location: ohio
 June 8, 2012

Sandals

"I like them very much very cute."
Review 7 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJW666
Location: Las Vegas
 June 1, 2012
"The toe strap is a little tight."
Review 8 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesertChik
Location: Arizona
 May 23, 2012

Love

"These are great for a summer day or night. Bought the blue, its a great looking color."
Review 9 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sawah422
Location: Shafer, MN
 May 14, 2012

Perfect casual and dressy sandal

"These sandals fit well and are pretty comfortable."
Review 10 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tees08831
Location: Monroe new jersey
 May 11, 2012

Great sandals

"These sandals rock! They are true to size....fits excellent and made of good craftsmanship!"
Review 11 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalalaleesa
Location: Virginia
 May 3, 2012
"So comfortable! SO cute and unique. The toe strap seems a bit tight, but this is my first day wearing them, so I think it will stretch out."
Review 12 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Florida Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeehan
Location: Florida
 March 12, 2012

Really cute

"First off, these are really comfy!!! I was shocked! I usually wear a size 8.5 in just about everything, maybe sometimes an 8. When I tried and 8.5 in the store my foot was hanging off the back a little. Tried on a 9 and it fit perfect. I wear a size 8.5 in steve madden sandals which in my opinion are uncomfortable but these had like a soft padding... I've got long toes and a narrow foot so maybe if you have really short toes you could wear the 8.5 but I really think it runs small because I always wear an 8.5! Also the picture does not do them justice, they look so much better in real life!"