Customer Reviews for Everest Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal

Everest Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal

Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Review 1 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sooners91
Location: Washington, DC
 May 19, 2014

Great shoe

" I bought these on a whim before my vacation. They were super comfortable from the first wearing. I wore them continuously throughout my vacation and never got a blister. "
Review 2 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Incredible
Location: Illinois
 July 26, 2013

Great shoe

" I purchased this in lieu of keens....NO regrets!! I love wearing this shoe. My mom and her best friend ordered a pair online because I could not quit talking about how comfortable they wear. "
Review 3 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rajashree
Location: Mn
 June 11, 2013

Luv this shoe

" I luv this shoe as it is comfy, trendy n stylish "
Review 4 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leese10
Location: NJ
 June 10, 2013

Does NOT Last!!! Soles Crack!!!!

" I bought this shoe last year because they were very comfy, but was lucky to get a couple of months out of them. It would have been less if I wore them more often!!!! The soles cracked across the bottom, along the balls of the feet, and are now trash!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THESE SHOES!!!! THEY DO NOT LAST!!! I wish I could get my money back! "
Review 5 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kjr56
Location: Utah
 May 8, 2013

Awesome for the $$$

" I wanted a more rugged sandal and this is perfect without having to pay a lot of money! Perfect! I haven't hiked much yet with it--but I expect it will do just fine. "
Review 6 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTPat
Location: Connecticut
 April 14, 2013

LOVE These Sandals!!!!!!

" Two years ago, at the beginning of the summer and the day before I was going into New York City for a day of walking, I realized that I had no suitable shoes, and then did what could have been the most stupid thing: Went out and bought a brand new pair of shoes (happened to be these). To my pleasant surprise (and thankfully!), these were the most comfy shoes I could have chosen. Not only did I spend the entire first day I wore them walking, but I walked MILES and MILES -- not one sore, not one blister, feet not tired -- not one problem! I continued to wear them through the summer and into the fall (they're great with socks on), and then wore them all last summer and fall. I've put quite a number of miles on them, so at the end of last fall I wasn't surprised that one of the heels was starting to show some wear in the form of a small hole, and I was upset that I wouldn't be able to replace these shoes. How excited I was that I was able to get the exact same pair just a couple of weeks ago. I'll continue to wear the original pair for as long as possible, knowing that I now have a new pair. I was quite disappointed reading recent reviews that the soles had split for many people, and hope that my experience with the new pair is just as positive as my experience with the original pair. So, based on my experience with the first pair, and provided the new pair doesn't give me any problems, I highly recommend these shoes -- they're a great value for the price and super comfy. I put down that they run a bit wide because my feet are wide, and the width was perfect for me. "
Review 7 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kj56az
Location: AZ
 March 17, 2013

Comfy and a great price too!

" I was going to pick up a pair of Tevas, but then I tried these on and feel in love! They're comfortable and good looking enough to wear into the office. The only down side? No half sizes...
I would recommend these to anyone who does a great deal of walking or who can't wear heels. "
Review 8 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deb2jess
Location: odessa,mo
 August 13, 2012

Horrible Shoe

" This shoe is very comfy , I really love how it fits and feels. If only it wasn't disintegrating after less than a month! Yes, less than a month and never been wet or worn in any kind of adverse conditions. Today I noticed both shoes have a huge crack across the sole and the sole is coming off at the heel of both shoes! Not a happy customer!!! "
Review 9 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjreeke
Location: Missouri
 June 11, 2012

SO COMFY!

" Hard to find an atheletic sandle that isn't ugly! These are cute and so comfy, it wouldn't matter if they were ugly! Ordered them in navy as well. Great value! "
Review 10 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magpye06
Location: texas
 May 21, 2012

disapointed

" These shoes are very comfy. That was the main reason I bought them the price didn't hurt either.
I thought they would be great sport sandals. Unfortunately the sole of my left shoe didn't even make it to 3 weeks. It cracked and is pulling apart. The right sole is nearly worn down. I did wear them several hours during the day helping out at my sons school, but I wore other shoes the rest of the day; working out/ along with most outdoor activities with the exception of light neighborhood walks. I am disappointed they didn't last very long. So buy these shoes if you plan to them sparingly.
"
Review 11 for Everest Sundance II Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeLoveShoes0415
Location: East Coast
 May 6, 2012

Excellent Value

" I'll be honest, the only reason I tried this shoe was because of the price. This type of shoe is usually ugly AND EXPENSIVE. I was pleasantly surprised that the shoe was kind of cute and for under $50.00 it was a steal. It is very comfy. It seems a bit long and I wish they made an 8.5 so I could compare. Otherwise, I'm loving in. Great support, nothing rubs or feels bad. I took the dog for a nice, long walk and we even jogged a bit. "