Customer Reviews for Chooka Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie

Chooka Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie

Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.972 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3686%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Review 21 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustJillLauren
Location: New Jersey
 August 20, 2012

Adorable but Small

"The rain boots are so cute, but run small. I usually wear a size 7.5 shoe and I ordered a size 8, but when I tried them on, my toes were a little bit squished. Definitely order one size bigger than you normally would. Other than that, they are great boots! They keep my feet and my pants dry and aren't so high that they restrict the movement in my legs when I'm walking."
Review 22 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmithD
Location: Michigan
 August 17, 2012

Great Rain Boots

"I found these to be great for the price...cute and comfortable!"
Review 23 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reggae
Location: Denver
 August 5, 2012

Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie

"Very cute and durable. Sizing was just right. Great for the rain."
Review 24 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Missouri City, Texas
 July 21, 2012

Adorable Rain Boots

"I was looking for a black rain boot that didn't exactly scream I am wearing rain boots and found these. I actually went into the store to try these on and unfortunately they did not have my size in the black. I usually wear a 6 1/2 or 7 however both the 6 and 7 in this boot fit very snug, my toes came to the end of the boot (and I was wearing thin socks). I tried an 8 and it was very comfortable, but I'll probably have to wear a slightly heavier sock. These would definitely fit over a skinny jean, but you may have some trouble tucking your pantleg into the boot if the bottom of your jeans are wide. I can't wait for the next rainy day! I'm stepping out in style! :)"
Review 25 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nana6
Location: Eugene, OR
 July 16, 2012

Classy rainboot

"I can't wait for a good rainstorm to enjoy wearing my rainboots. They are super comfortable and so cute."
Review 26 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolynDee
Location: columbus, ohio
 July 6, 2012

Best little rain boots!

"I just bought these today and they're great. They come up lower-mid calf, which is great for slipping them on quickly (and taking them off quickly), and it also makes them very comfortable. I bought the black ones in a nine, and while I usually wear an 8 1/2, the boots seem to run a little small, plus you need a little extra room for socks. So worth the buy. I will be getting a lot of wear out of these little boots!"
Review 27 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Amykins87
Location: MI
 May 26, 2012

cute rainboots!

"I really like that these are shorter rain boots, so they're easier to get on and off and they're pretty darn cute! They do run a tad small (my toes touch the front just a little) but as long as I don't wear chunky socks I'm ok. Otherwise they are comfy."
Review 28 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 May 24, 2012

Chooka Rain Boots

"Super cute, waterproof, and comfortable!"
Review 29 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KAKS
Location: Kansas
 May 22, 2012
"These were very cute (I got the green pair) but were way too small. I normally wear a 7.5 or 8, ordered an 8, and will be exchanging them for a larger size."
Review 30 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: LGoldy
Location: Chicago
 May 18, 2012

Very cute but too small!

"These are so cute, but when I got them I discovered that they ran very small. Probably an entire size. So I have to return them. Bummer. I got the green and they are adorable."
Review 31 for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: davisx192
Location: Kent, WA
 March 21, 2012

great rain boot

"just the right height and size for looking stylish on the street or out in your garden"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chooka Classy Classic Rain Bootie
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
( 4.2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32