Customer Reviews for Poetic Licence Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump

Poetic Licence Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump

Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Review 1 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SugarBush
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 April 14, 2014

Party Perfect but not too long!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought these to wear at an office Christmas party & my feet were comfy for about 3hrs max. Since the shoe is fabric it does not give at all. I like the fact that it provides lots of support due to the wide straps going across the mid-foot & ankle but be warned--the satin fabric does not give at all! Overall I like the way the shoes looked for the occasion. I bought them in black."
Review 2 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dot136
Location: MS
 April 3, 2014

Fat Feet

"These shoes are super cute, but if you have chubby feet in the slightest, the middle strap will cut off your circulation."
Review 3 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChgoGurl2
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 29, 2013

Great Shoe

"This is the perfect dress shoe! I wore them to a party and received many compliments. They lasted all night and never made my feet hurt. The bottom was a bit slippery but I scuffed the sole up (used a screwdriver to make random marks on the sole) before wearing and they were perfect--never slipped on the wood floor all night! Thinking about purchasing the black pair :)"
Review 4 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JLove72
Location: Kansas City
 December 25, 2013

Too Narrow!!

"I ordered these shoes online. They were adorable in person, I couldn't wait to put them on! Because of the zipper back, I ordered 6.5 (I range between 6.5-7 depending on the shoe). I could not get my foot down far enough into the front of the shoe to zip the back! :(
I didn't feel it was the length of the shoe but rather the width of the toe strap that caused me grief. Sadly, they went back to the store.
"
Review 5 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GBFNP
Location: KANSAS
 December 22, 2013
"I was looking for grey shoes to match my dress for graduation and found this shoes. This shoes looks very lovely & elegant. I wore them to my graduation ceremony and party for 4 hours and my feet did not hurt. They were very comfy and pretty. I had lots of compliments from my friends and guests. Two thumbs up!!"
Review 6 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 November 5, 2013

Has some sparkle!

"I received this shoe in the gray/pewter color. It is very pretty in person. The bow adds sparkle to the shoe. It does come with a bag of extra studs/rhinestones in case any are lost on the bow."
Review 7 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BusyMommy1
Location: Southaven
 September 23, 2012

Gorgeous!!

"The picture does not do this shoe full justice! This shoe is absolutely gorgeous and enhances the legs. It is very comfortable."
Review 8 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWaddicted
Location: NJ
 June 29, 2012

Awesome

"Bought these for a wedding. Wore with a Calvin Klein sheath dress, these shoes were a stand-out, everyone complimented, loved them...runs a bit long so go for 1/2 size smaller."