Customer Reviews for Poetic Licence Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump

Poetic Licence Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump

Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Review 1 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shays
Location: Clarkston Heights-Vineland, WA, United States
 November 18, 2014

Love them

"I love these shoes. They're cute and sexy at the same time. They have a heel zipper, which I like. The middle band has some stretch which makes it more comfortable, and easier to get on and off."
Review 2 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PIOTR
Location: ARMADA, MI
 October 25, 2014

Sparkly and Flirty.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes. I bought them to wear to a Christmas party and they fit great. The bow is very sparkly which makes the shoes pop."
Review 3 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hogmomrn
Location: Louisiana
 July 31, 2014

Got wrong ske

"Ordered the 8.5 and fits great ...."
Review 4 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SugarBush
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 April 14, 2014

Party Perfect but not too long!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought these to wear at an office Christmas party & my feet were comfy for about 3hrs max. Since the shoe is fabric it does not give at all. I like the fact that it provides lots of support due to the wide straps going across the mid-foot & ankle but be warned--the satin fabric does not give at all! Overall I like the way the shoes looked for the occasion. I bought them in black."
Review 5 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dot136
Location: MS
 April 3, 2014

Fat Feet

"These shoes are super cute, but if you have chubby feet in the slightest, the middle strap will cut off your circulation."
Review 6 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChgoGurl2
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 29, 2013

Great Shoe

"This is the perfect dress shoe! I wore them to a party and received many compliments. They lasted all night and never made my feet hurt. The bottom was a bit slippery but I scuffed the sole up (used a screwdriver to make random marks on the sole) before wearing and they were perfect--never slipped on the wood floor all night! Thinking about purchasing the black pair :)"
Review 7 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JLove72
Location: Kansas City
 December 25, 2013

Too Narrow!!

"I ordered these shoes online. They were adorable in person, I couldn't wait to put them on! Because of the zipper back, I ordered 6.5 (I range between 6.5-7 depending on the shoe). I could not get my foot down far enough into the front of the shoe to zip the back! :(
I didn't feel it was the length of the shoe but rather the width of the toe strap that caused me grief. Sadly, they went back to the store.
"
Review 8 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GBFNP
Location: KANSAS
 December 22, 2013
"I was looking for grey shoes to match my dress for graduation and found this shoes. This shoes looks very lovely & elegant. I wore them to my graduation ceremony and party for 4 hours and my feet did not hurt. They were very comfy and pretty. I had lots of compliments from my friends and guests. Two thumbs up!!"
Review 9 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 November 5, 2013

Has some sparkle!

"I received this shoe in the gray/pewter color. It is very pretty in person. The bow adds sparkle to the shoe. It does come with a bag of extra studs/rhinestones in case any are lost on the bow."
Review 10 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BusyMommy1
Location: Southaven
 September 23, 2012

Gorgeous!!

"The picture does not do this shoe full justice! This shoe is absolutely gorgeous and enhances the legs. It is very comfortable."
Review 11 for Poetic Licence Mistletoe Kisses Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWaddicted
Location: NJ
 June 29, 2012

Awesome

"Bought these for a wedding. Wore with a Calvin Klein sheath dress, these shoes were a stand-out, everyone complimented, loved them...runs a bit long so go for 1/2 size smaller."