Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal

Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
15 of 1979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Review 1 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rabss
Location: Mid-Michigan
 October 31, 2013

cute but not wearable

"The straps on this shoe cut across in such a way that I could not even stand up in them."
Review 2 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdoyle
Location: Georgia
 June 5, 2013

These are for looks...

"I love the way these shoes look on, but they aren't comfortable at all. I wear heels (4" and up) all the time. I adore the crystals on the front. I wish they were more comfortable though."
Review 3 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaygirlie
Location: Boston
 March 30, 2013

Eye Catching

"I have had these shoes (black) for about 9 months now and worn them quite a few times and they are still as gorgeous as ever! Always get compliments when I wear them and they are great for weddings/dinners etc....and are very comfy despite the very high heels. Love it!"
Review 4 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzie2211
Location: CT
 February 19, 2013

Dissappointing

"I am typically a 6.5-7, I ordered a 7 in black and I could not even get my foot into this shoe. I wouldn't call my feet skinny but I never have width problems, so the fact that the lattice wouldn't accommodate my foot was surprising and disappointing. I had to return them."
Review 5 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchkins709
Location: Florida
 October 7, 2012

The Hottest thing!

"it is sooooo much amazing in person I tell ya! a little higher than I normally ever thought to wear but hey! it is an amazing pair!"
Review 6 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beansn2
Location: Chester, Va
 September 19, 2012

LoVe

"I love this shoe! It is perfect for a wedding and date nights :)"
Review 7 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ggilbert
Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan
 September 19, 2012

Love them!!!!

"Love, love them!! So cute!! Hot pink, rhinestones and high,high heels. Perfect fit. WHATS NOT TO LOVE!!!"
Review 8 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShoeLuv1
Location: Alabama
 August 25, 2012

Shoe

"I love my new shoes. It's been a while since I bought some, so these are my new babies. They look hottt on my feet."
Review 9 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheahTrini
Location: Baltimore
 August 13, 2012

Loving them!

"I purchased these shoes for a wedding that I'm in and I got them and walked around the house in them. I would not trade them for anything. They are just my style."
Review 10 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ckn1
Location: Online
 July 9, 2012

Sharp Shoes

"I purchased these shoes to wear to a wedding. These shoes are so sharp and they went great with my dress. The platform front makes them feel comfortable even though the heel is so high. I love the way they look on my foot."
Review 11 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nonski
Location: Texas
 July 7, 2012

Nice looking but not fantastic

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got these shoes because of the great reviews. I must say it is definitely eye catching and the scrappy design is not a common one. However, I gave it 3 stars because:
1) It looked kind of cheap and didn't promise to last for too long.
2) the material at the heels were already unravelling straight out of the box! (see pictures)
Those are the main reasons. The height is also a challenge except for those who just are super comfortable with very high heels.
Having said that, if you don't mind wearing the shoes a few times before you chuck it out, then this shoe will definitely make a statement anytime. Again, Just don't expect it to look decent for too long. I'm returning mine.
"
Review 12 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrisg2
Location: Windermere, FL
 June 25, 2012
"The shoe is higher than I would normally buy but the shoe looked so sexy I had to buy it. And once I received them they did not disappoint high, sexy and very stylish."
Review 13 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klc141
Location: Sydney
 June 21, 2012

even better than expected

"I was so excited to receive these shoes and there was not a shred of disappointment when they arrived. These are beautiful! The color is even brighter than I expected based on the web site image (I would call them VERY hot pink), but these are vibrant shoes that are very comfortable, even at this height."
Review 14 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CasserlyK
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 June 5, 2012

AMAZING!!

"So UH-dorable! Can't wait to show them off!"
Review 15 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KFNM1
Location: Maryland
 May 14, 2012

Amazing, sexy shoes!

"I have to say, I had my doubts when I opened the box. These shoes are GORGEOUS, but they are VERY high. I ordered them to wear to a wedding, and while I normally wear heels, the height on these, even with a significant platform, gave me concern.
However, not only did I wear them the ENTIRE wedding, danced, and everything, but received tons of compliments on them. I ordered the fuscia color and wore them with a royal blue dress. No complaints at all, no blisters, etc. I may get them in black also!
"
Review 16 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Molly22
Location: Port Jefferson, NY
 April 20, 2012

Runs a little big

"These shoes is absolutely stunning!! I wish I could keep them, but unfortunately they are slightly big. (I wear a size 4/5 and always hope that a 5 fits). The shoe exceeded my expectations from the picture posted."
Review 17 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FMAM
Location: Bristol
 April 16, 2012

Cyrus Sandal

"the web picture dose not do this shoe justices. it is gorgouis. wearing them out for me was like the cermercial on tv for dsw. women really did stop me and ask me where did i get my shoes. confort level not bad for a 5 inch heel. love them"
Review 18 for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KhaosKitten
Location: Southeastern KS
 April 11, 2012

Love, Love, L-O-V-E these!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Candidly, these shoes are AMAZING!! The picture doesn't even come close to doing them justice! I love the way the rhinestones sparkle and change color depending on the light! They go with so many of my outfits! If you see these, trust me, they are most definitely a MUST HAVE!! They just a little narrow, so as long as you don't have super wide feet, you'll love em!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sole Obsession Cyrus Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy