Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal

Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Review 1 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraGrace
Location: Wisconsin
 September 13, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

"I love this shoe. The gold dipped heel is a wonderful touch and the watercolor snakeskin is very pretty. I got them in the aqua. Perfect summer sandal for casual and dressy events."
Review 2 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soap145
Location: Texas
 June 1, 2013

Great shoes

"I bought these shoes for a party and wore them the whole time
And didn't grow tired of them. They are very comfy!
"
Review 3 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Piems
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 2, 2013

Sexy Sandals

"Not only are these shoes sexy, but they are comfortable! Wore them to a party and only after standing for about 4 hours did my feet start to feel uncomfortable!"
Review 4 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melkz23
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 7, 2013

I love it

"I am so happy that that I bought this shoes. It's very lovely, I walk around the house to check how it would feel to my feet and sure enough, it feels good to my feet that I can wear it whole day. This is very chic and cute shoes"
Review 5 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curio
Location: Colorado Springs
 February 21, 2013

Sole Obseesion Aesop Sandal

"Great sexy shoes! Very comfy and very light! True to size."
Review 6 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: walkingthetalk
Location: UT
 January 28, 2013
"This is a pretty pair of shoes. However, they are very difficult to have a pretty walk in. I have highly-arched feet, so that could be part of the problem.... If you purchase these shoes you will be able to make a great statement to any outfit! But will most likely want to take them off after an hour, not the most comfortable heel."
Review 7 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 December 30, 2012

very comfortable

"I wore these with some jeans. they were very comfortable!"
Review 8 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lshecks
Location: iowa
 November 16, 2012
"Love, love, love the look! It's a hot shoe to wear for night out, but not alot of walking,lol"
Review 9 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fashiongeek
Location: California
 October 18, 2012

Very High Heels

"These shoes are very high but probaly to high for me but the heigth will not stop me from wearing them to church are other places where I will be sitting down most of the time. The colors in the shoes go with many of the turquoise and blue colors of the season. The metal around the bottom of the heels makes the shoes very destinctive."
Review 10 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyndze
Location: Colorado
 August 9, 2012

Shoes that instantly add style

"I loved these shoes online and I love them even more in person. They dress up any outfit and are so fab! They are VERY high but the platform takes a little stress off your foot. They are wonderful but a little uncomfortable so they are best for a dinner date or something where not much walking is involved."
Review 11 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: StineyBoo
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 August 6, 2012

cute

"the shoe is too cute, runs tru to size."
Review 12 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crisdl
Location: Guatemala
 August 3, 2012

I recibed a shoe red and another pink

"the style is nice, are comfortable and sexy but they sent me shoes of different colors so I can not use"
Review 13 for Sole Obsession Aesop Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AWomanandHerShoes
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 24, 2012

Love the look, comfort...not so much.

"These shoes were SOOOO fly when I saw them online. And when I received them in person, I loved them even more! They were my birthday shoes. I wore them with this cute khaki jumper and the red really set it off. The look was NOT the problem. The issue is the STRAP. The way it goes across your foot and heel causes discomfort. Even though the buckle makes the strap adjustable, that throws off how tight the toe section is. I would wear these for SIT DOWN outings only!"