Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NKUA
Location: Bonita Springs
 December 22, 2012

Looks comfortable and pretty

"I totally like them. I had not chance to wear them, but they looks great."
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vetmom
Location: medford oregon
 October 26, 2012
"Super cute - love them"
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Marsidotes
Location: California
 August 23, 2012

Stylish and comfortable

"I have had these shoes for two weeks and I have worn them a half a dozen times, sometimes two days in a row. I'm on my feet for a great deal of the work day and I can wear these all day without discomfort. They just also happen to be gorgeous and a nice height. I've worn them with jeans and skirts so far, very versatile."
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiloMom
Location: maryland
 July 29, 2012

Love, love, love these

"These shoes are the reasons why you'd choose wedges over pumps. They are trendy, versatile and super cute! Not to mention they go with almost everything, jeans, shorts, skirts, maxi or cocktail dresses etc. They are extremely comfortable that you can walk in these whole day in Disneyland."
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1726596y
Location: Pelham, NH
 June 26, 2012

Very good!

"It is very comfortable. It can go with dress or pants very well. It is easy to put on. Love it!"
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nini2
Location: florida
 June 24, 2012

palmetto wedge

"This shoe is so comfy I can sleep with them on even after a long day"
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bhb123
Location: Midwest
 May 27, 2012

Comfy and stylish

"Based on another review I ordered this shoe a half size down, but found I had to exchange for my normal size. They fit like a glove and are extremely comfortable. The ankle strap is elastic which is very comfortable, but allows the shoe to move slightly and make a flip flop sound, which is the only downside to them. I am ordering these in another color, love them!"
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redrose0605
Location: Dix Hills, NY
 May 13, 2012

Comfy and Cute!

"I ordered these online in the black & white and I'm so happy I ordered them with I did since I'm a size 5 and it's so hard to find my size. The platform and heal size are what make these so comfy since the platform takes a lot of the pressure off your feet, you're wearing a 3 inch heel, but it only feels like 2 inches. And the soles are coushiony, too. Plus, the way the ankle straps are stretchy really holds your ankle in place and that's a huge plus. And the way the straps are give these a preppy/tough look at the same time."
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Palmetto Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeahollic21
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 April 15, 2012

Great Shoes!

"I purchased these shoes the other day in store. They instantly caught my eye, so I HAD to try them on. I was originally looking for some flat sandals, but these were just too cute. They ran a whole size big, but they're made out of stretchy material so I would recommend to buy them a half size smaller. Other than that, they are extremely comfortable, and feel fantastic. I have already gotten compliments on them, and they truly spell out summer, and of course, Tommy Hilfiger (look at the color choices!)."