Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canal Fulton, Ohio
 January 18, 2013

classy & comfy

" I own these in brown and black. They pair well with jeans or dress pants. Makes my manicured feet look classy. "
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: River Edge, NJ
 January 9, 2013

Nice shoes for your mom

" I personally wouldn't wear these as the style seems outdated, but my mom loves low wedges and slip-ons. I know my 70-year old mom would love these. I would recommend these for women 50 and over. "
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, Ma
 September 30, 2012
" RUNS TOO BIG AND WIDE FOR SIZE MARKED "
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 August 6, 2012

very comfy

" The shoes look better than pictured, very comfortable. I wear a size 7 med. size is perfect. They could be dressed up or down. "
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: HOUSTON
 August 5, 2012

Underside of Strap is Rough

" Cute shoes, true to size. I'll try to figure out a way to resolve the rough strap. If not, they're a return. "
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 27, 2012

Comfy and Light

" I have really enjoy wearing this shoe...it compliments both short skirts and Capri's really well. "
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth
 May 23, 2012

ok

" I have a high instep and the strap over my foot was too tight, not flexible, couldn't get the shoe all the way on. Cute shoes. "
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CARMEL, LA
 April 27, 2012

Great looking but wouldn't stay on my foot

" I love clogs and they either work or they don't. These don't. In my "test run", When I'd take a step, they'd end up a couple feet ahead of me. No way to keep them on my feet. Never had a chance to "walk out of them." They just left. So I took them to the local DSW & exchanged them for a wonderful pair of BOC clogs that are so wearable, I could wear them all day. And thanks to DSW's great email promotions, I only paid a few dollars difference. "
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 April 24, 2012

Too Cute Tommy Sandals

" When I opened the package the shoes were even cuter than pictured. The quality and comfort of this shoe is a 10. I am so glad that I ordered them! The price couldn't be better! "
Review 10 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Clearwater FL
 April 3, 2012

COMFY

" I bought these sandals in black and white, OMG they are so cute and comfortable, I feel like i'm walking on air, they fit just right, I don't feel any pressure or tightness "
Review 11 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: cincinnati
 April 3, 2012
" These shoes look great with a long pair of jeans! I wore them to a party and received a lot of compliments "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy