Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahhhKIKI
Location: Canal Fulton, Ohio
 January 18, 2013

classy & comfy

" I own these in brown and black. They pair well with jeans or dress pants. Makes my manicured feet look classy. "
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Yas2013
Location: River Edge, NJ
 January 9, 2013

Nice shoes for your mom

" I personally wouldn't wear these as the style seems outdated, but my mom loves low wedges and slip-ons. I know my 70-year old mom would love these. I would recommend these for women 50 and over. "
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ambamar
Location: Boston, Ma
 September 30, 2012
" RUNS TOO BIG AND WIDE FOR SIZE MARKED "
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naynay123
Location: California
 August 6, 2012

very comfy

" The shoes look better than pictured, very comfortable. I wear a size 7 med. size is perfect. They could be dressed up or down. "
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdblpt
Location: HOUSTON
 August 5, 2012

Underside of Strap is Rough

" Cute shoes, true to size. I'll try to figure out a way to resolve the rough strap. If not, they're a return. "
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiNawtyGurl
Location: Chicago
 June 27, 2012

Comfy and Light

" I have really enjoy wearing this shoe...it compliments both short skirts and Capri's really well. "
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: littlejoe
Location: Fort Worth
 May 23, 2012

ok

" I have a high instep and the strap over my foot was too tight, not flexible, couldn't get the shoe all the way on. Cute shoes. "
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asrm
Location: CARMEL, LA
 April 27, 2012

Great looking but wouldn't stay on my foot

" I love clogs and they either work or they don't. These don't. In my "test run", When I'd take a step, they'd end up a couple feet ahead of me. No way to keep them on my feet. Never had a chance to "walk out of them." They just left. So I took them to the local DSW & exchanged them for a wonderful pair of BOC clogs that are so wearable, I could wear them all day. And thanks to DSW's great email promotions, I only paid a few dollars difference. "
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fendigirl
Location: Texas
 April 24, 2012

Too Cute Tommy Sandals

" When I opened the package the shoes were even cuter than pictured. The quality and comfort of this shoe is a 10. I am so glad that I ordered them! The price couldn't be better! "
Review 10 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Babytaz
Location: Clearwater FL
 April 3, 2012

COMFY

" I bought these sandals in black and white, OMG they are so cute and comfortable, I feel like i'm walking on air, they fit just right, I don't feel any pressure or tightness "
Review 11 for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leelee718
Location: cincinnati
 April 3, 2012
" These shoes look great with a long pair of jeans! I wore them to a party and received a lot of compliments "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Marisol Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy