Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandles
Location: Spalding, MI
 April 3, 2013

Very cute, not so comfy.

" I don't think I would have paid full price for these but at 80% off I couldn't pass them up. Not as comfy as I thought they would be considering they are not a very high wedge but none the less very cute and I love the colors. (I got the pink ones.) "
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: skb128
Location: California
 February 28, 2013

Cute-Ties

" These shoes are super cute. Love the way they tie up the ankle. Found them in the store in a different sixe, then went online to get right one. "
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mommi324
Location: North Carolina
 February 4, 2013

Super Cute

" I love the colors. Great shoe for summer shorts and dresses "
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zdrose
Location: NJ
 August 5, 2012

Comfy wedge but too big

" I ordered half size smaller which is the smallest possible (size 5) and they're still too big, especially the width.
I wonder if others can make the knot go as high as in the demo pics and they don't slide down as soon as you start walking. "
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nyds
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
 June 10, 2012

Palm Wedge Sandal: Nice Quality, regular comfort

" Hi girlfriends! As usual, I will rate this product as per 4 variables:
1) Comfort: Just ok. For a sort of flat shoe you would expect a lot of comfort. The issue here is that the sole its so hard that it won´t bend, so as you walk you have to lift the whole feet. Also, the stripe in the heel is a bit painful but it can be fixed with a pad.
2) Quality: Characteristic of Tommy´s shoes, quality is very good.
3) Style: Beautiful shoes, the laces looks sexy and fun in your legs.
4) Prices: Considering the brand, they´re ok.
"
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: liljsaihs
Location: Lubbock, TX
 June 7, 2012

Beatiful but too long

" I love the shoes but I have to return because I wear size 5, I order 5 but they are too big like 6 .
I am so sorry because they are lovely !! "
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETFEETS
Location: Maryland
 May 28, 2012

Super Comfortable

" I just purchased these shoes today. They are super comfortable and can be matched up with a summer dress, shorts, or capris. These shoes can be wore all day with no problem. They do run just a tad bet long. I would definitely recommend getting these shoes. I brought these in the blue and pink. If you want comfort, these are the shoes to get. "
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mimimi24
Location: NJ
 May 17, 2012

Great Spring Shoes

" Bought it for my bf's graduation. It's spring looking suited my bright spring dress perfectly. This wedge sandal makes you look elegant even in a casual dress!
I have narrower feet and the front of the shoes are a little bit too big for me. However, the shoes still very comfortable because of the soft stripes material at the front.
"
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nelson61
Location: Roscoe
 April 20, 2012

wedge sandal

" These shoes bring back memories of high school. Very comfortable and great style. Love these shoes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide