Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal

Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandles
Location: Spalding, MI
 April 3, 2013

Very cute, not so comfy.

"I don't think I would have paid full price for these but at 80% off I couldn't pass them up. Not as comfy as I thought they would be considering they are not a very high wedge but none the less very cute and I love the colors. (I got the pink ones.)"
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: skb128
Location: California
 February 28, 2013

Cute-Ties

"These shoes are super cute. Love the way they tie up the ankle. Found them in the store in a different sixe, then went online to get right one."
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mommi324
Location: North Carolina
 February 4, 2013

Super Cute

"I love the colors. Great shoe for summer shorts and dresses"
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zdrose
Location: NJ
 August 5, 2012

Comfy wedge but too big

"I ordered half size smaller which is the smallest possible (size 5) and they're still too big, especially the width.
I wonder if others can make the knot go as high as in the demo pics and they don't slide down as soon as you start walking."
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nyds
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
 June 10, 2012

Palm Wedge Sandal: Nice Quality, regular comfort

"Hi girlfriends! As usual, I will rate this product as per 4 variables:
1) Comfort: Just ok. For a sort of flat shoe you would expect a lot of comfort. The issue here is that the sole its so hard that it won´t bend, so as you walk you have to lift the whole feet. Also, the stripe in the heel is a bit painful but it can be fixed with a pad.
2) Quality: Characteristic of Tommy´s shoes, quality is very good.
3) Style: Beautiful shoes, the laces looks sexy and fun in your legs.
4) Prices: Considering the brand, they´re ok.
"
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: liljsaihs
Location: Lubbock, TX
 June 7, 2012

Beatiful but too long

"I love the shoes but I have to return because I wear size 5, I order 5 but they are too big like 6 .
I am so sorry because they are lovely !!"
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETFEETS
Location: Maryland
 May 28, 2012

Super Comfortable

"I just purchased these shoes today. They are super comfortable and can be matched up with a summer dress, shorts, or capris. These shoes can be wore all day with no problem. They do run just a tad bet long. I would definitely recommend getting these shoes. I brought these in the blue and pink. If you want comfort, these are the shoes to get."
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mimimi24
Location: NJ
 May 17, 2012

Great Spring Shoes

"Bought it for my bf's graduation. It's spring looking suited my bright spring dress perfectly. This wedge sandal makes you look elegant even in a casual dress!
I have narrower feet and the front of the shoes are a little bit too big for me. However, the shoes still very comfortable because of the soft stripes material at the front.
"
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nelson61
Location: Roscoe
 April 20, 2012

wedge sandal

"These shoes bring back memories of high school. Very comfortable and great style. Love these shoes."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Palm Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide