Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MRKT Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump

Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: JadeGreen
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 4, 2012

Versatile

"It's a very versatile springy-summer pump. It goes with about everything, and the picture is about as accurate as it can get. The material is relatively supple as well.
The one thing I wasn't particularly keen about is that it squishes the toes to one side. At first, I thought it was because of the sizing - I got the 10 when I'm usually a 9.5 - but after a while, I realized it's simply the way the shoe hugs the foot. I suppose it's something I'll have to get used to.
The slingback on the other hand, was much more comfortable than I had anticipated. It has a nice stretch to accommodate how you'd like to wear the shoe. But I may be biased in this, because I normally despise buckle-ankle straps.
The shoe is overall, a versatile, cork-design pump, which is what I was looking for - cork that didn't look too cheap. However, the wedge design, though it's flattering on the legs, took some time for me to get used to, even though I wear 3-4 inch heels on a regular basis. It forces most of your weight forward, it feels like.
For me, it gets the job done, at a price that's decent for the quality."
Review 2 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MiniSlc
Location: SLC, UT
 July 10, 2012

Love Love these!

"I love these shoes, love the color, fit true to size and are very comfortable!"
Review 3 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JArthur
Location: Alhambra, CA
 July 6, 2012

Sleek and Sexy!

"My husband LOVES these shoes! They are very flattering and well made. They do give me blisters on my toe, but maybe they just need to be broken in a little more. But, that's an occupational hazard I'm willing to endure."
Review 4 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drea1386
Location: Belmont, CA
 June 18, 2012
"Great shoe. The wedge is pretty tall, but surprisingly they are extremely comfortable!"
Review 5 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Morocco
Location: Reston
 June 1, 2012

Attractive.

"The shoe is well made and looks great but not very comfortable. The inner sole is very hard and the shoe does not give when you walk."
Review 6 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miss305
Location: MIAMI
 May 25, 2012

WEDGEMANIA

"The picture of this shoe does not do justice. I love it, i got it yesterday and I am already wearing it! I ordered a 8.5 online and when I got home to try it on, it was a little to long for me, so I ran to the store to get an 8. Other than that its a shoe that goes with everything, cant wait to wear it with some skinny jeans!"
Review 7 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: sevenlime
Location: Houston, TX
 May 22, 2012

Nice but eide

"The wedges were nice and seemed comfortable but they were too wide for my feet. These wedges are good for those with normal to wide feet."
Review 8 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelleyb
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 7, 2012

Shoe luv

"I luv these shoes! I bought them in black and ivory, and have them in ivory last season too! They are super comfy, sexy and look great with jeans, skirts. Hot hot hot!"
Review 9 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 30, 2012

Mrkt Cameron

"Love Mrkt shoes! The contrasting material on the wedge is a nice touch. Just wish the slingback had a buckle so the fit was adjustable."
Review 10 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlad
Location: Virginia
 April 27, 2012
"Love, love, love this shoe!! I ordered it in black, I have not worn it out yet but have worn it around the house. Love the look of it as well as the comfort!"
Review 11 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rockalina
Location: New York
 April 17, 2012

very cute

"really like these shoes..very cute and very comfy. Can wear all night."
Review 12 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VeeTee
Location: South Texas
 April 11, 2012

Love these shoes...

"I'm a huge fan of wedges because generally I find them more comfortable than heels without sacrificing the added height. I have several pairs, but these are by far the most comfortable. I did have to wear a bandaid around my big toes the first couple of times because they felt a little tight around the peep-toe, but once I broke them in, they have felt great. I can wear them all day without feeling tired or having my toes cinched/creased. The nude color is very fashionable and goes well with pretty much everything. Highly, highly recommend these."
Review 13 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KteenA
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 3, 2012

Comfy!

"I just got these shoes and as soon as I put them on they felt really comfy! The nude color was a little darker than I expected but still looked good. I like the backing on this shoe because it doesn't slip when you walk, it stays snug which is important for comfort."
Review 14 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nycolle
Location: roseville
 March 30, 2012

WOW

"I tried them on and fell in love, So comfy. Usually the open toe hurt cause your weight pushes down and your toes get crammed but these have a upward arch and they feel so nice! Totally recommend on my behalf."
Review 15 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tracytracy
Location: Vancouver
 March 22, 2012

Comfy!

"I'm not one to walk well in high shoes but these are great and so comfy. I might get the black as well but the cream is great and will go with absolutely everything."
Review 16 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melba
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 8, 2012
"I missed Mrkt's Claudia wedge and when I saw that Cameron was available, I bought it at lunch today. Mrkt makes stylish and great fitting shoes. I may buy two pairs!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy