Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MRKT Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump

Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: JadeGreen
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 4, 2012

Versatile

" It's a very versatile springy-summer pump. It goes with about everything, and the picture is about as accurate as it can get. The material is relatively supple as well.
The one thing I wasn't particularly keen about is that it squishes the toes to one side. At first, I thought it was because of the sizing - I got the 10 when I'm usually a 9.5 - but after a while, I realized it's simply the way the shoe hugs the foot. I suppose it's something I'll have to get used to.
The slingback on the other hand, was much more comfortable than I had anticipated. It has a nice stretch to accommodate how you'd like to wear the shoe. But I may be biased in this, because I normally despise buckle-ankle straps.
The shoe is overall, a versatile, cork-design pump, which is what I was looking for - cork that didn't look too cheap. However, the wedge design, though it's flattering on the legs, took some time for me to get used to, even though I wear 3-4 inch heels on a regular basis. It forces most of your weight forward, it feels like.
For me, it gets the job done, at a price that's decent for the quality. "
Review 2 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MiniSlc
Location: SLC, UT
 July 10, 2012

Love Love these!

" I love these shoes, love the color, fit true to size and are very comfortable! "
Review 3 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JArthur
Location: Alhambra, CA
 July 6, 2012

Sleek and Sexy!

" My husband LOVES these shoes! They are very flattering and well made. They do give me blisters on my toe, but maybe they just need to be broken in a little more. But, that's an occupational hazard I'm willing to endure. "
Review 4 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drea1386
Location: Belmont, CA
 June 18, 2012
" Great shoe. The wedge is pretty tall, but surprisingly they are extremely comfortable! "
Review 5 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Morocco
Location: Reston
 June 1, 2012

Attractive.

" The shoe is well made and looks great but not very comfortable. The inner sole is very hard and the shoe does not give when you walk. "
Review 6 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miss305
Location: MIAMI
 May 25, 2012

WEDGEMANIA

" The picture of this shoe does not do justice. I love it, i got it yesterday and I am already wearing it! I ordered a 8.5 online and when I got home to try it on, it was a little to long for me, so I ran to the store to get an 8. Other than that its a shoe that goes with everything, cant wait to wear it with some skinny jeans! "
Review 7 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: sevenlime
Location: Houston, TX
 May 22, 2012

Nice but eide

" The wedges were nice and seemed comfortable but they were too wide for my feet. These wedges are good for those with normal to wide feet. "
Review 8 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelleyb
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 7, 2012

Shoe luv

" I luv these shoes! I bought them in black and ivory, and have them in ivory last season too! They are super comfy, sexy and look great with jeans, skirts. Hot hot hot! "
Review 9 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 30, 2012

Mrkt Cameron

" Love Mrkt shoes! The contrasting material on the wedge is a nice touch. Just wish the slingback had a buckle so the fit was adjustable. "
Review 10 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlad
Location: Virginia
 April 27, 2012
" Love, love, love this shoe!! I ordered it in black, I have not worn it out yet but have worn it around the house. Love the look of it as well as the comfort! "
Review 11 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rockalina
Location: New York
 April 17, 2012

very cute

" really like these shoes..very cute and very comfy. Can wear all night. "
Review 12 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VeeTee
Location: South Texas
 April 11, 2012

Love these shoes...

" I'm a huge fan of wedges because generally I find them more comfortable than heels without sacrificing the added height. I have several pairs, but these are by far the most comfortable. I did have to wear a bandaid around my big toes the first couple of times because they felt a little tight around the peep-toe, but once I broke them in, they have felt great. I can wear them all day without feeling tired or having my toes cinched/creased. The nude color is very fashionable and goes well with pretty much everything. Highly, highly recommend these. "
Review 13 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KteenA
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 3, 2012

Comfy!

" I just got these shoes and as soon as I put them on they felt really comfy! The nude color was a little darker than I expected but still looked good. I like the backing on this shoe because it doesn't slip when you walk, it stays snug which is important for comfort. "
Review 14 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nycolle
Location: roseville
 March 30, 2012

WOW

" I tried them on and fell in love, So comfy. Usually the open toe hurt cause your weight pushes down and your toes get crammed but these have a upward arch and they feel so nice! Totally recommend on my behalf. "
Review 15 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tracytracy
Location: Vancouver
 March 22, 2012

Comfy!

" I'm not one to walk well in high shoes but these are great and so comfy. I might get the black as well but the cream is great and will go with absolutely everything. "
Review 16 for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melba
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 8, 2012
" I missed Mrkt's Claudia wedge and when I saw that Cameron was available, I bought it at lunch today. Mrkt makes stylish and great fitting shoes. I may buy two pairs!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mrkt Cameron Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy