Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal

Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
21 of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Clairanator
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 31, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I really like this shoe. It's extremely light - I don't feel like I'm lugging such a large heel around! Super cute too! "
Review 2 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsKMB
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 3, 2013

LOVE

" I love this shoe! It is soft, fits perfect and easy to walk in, even though it is super tall. The detailing looks as pictured, but not how I expected it to look on my foot (if that makes sense). I can tell it is going to wear well. Would recommend. "
Review 3 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NATLOVE23
Location: HOUSTON TX
 December 27, 2012

LA LA LOVE!!!! THESE WEDGES!!!

" THESE SHOES ARE AMAZING VERY LIGHT AND SUPER CUTE!!! CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR THESE IN THE SUMMER... "
Review 4 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JECD
Location: Dallas
 December 5, 2012

Love, Love, Love them

" I got so many compliments on these shoes in the bone color. They make your legs look longer than they really are. Go ahead and buy them. You know you want them! "
Review 5 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoesluv09
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 27, 2012

Recommend

" I love this shoe. It was so lightweight and comfortable. The color goes with everything. "
Review 6 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clamshell27
Location: Huntsville, AL
 June 2, 2012

Amazing shoe!!!!

" I got an incredible deal on these shoes, and they were so worth my money! They go with absolutely anything, and every time I've worn them I've gotten dozens of compliments. I would definitely recommend them! "
Review 7 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Expresso
Location: Arizona
 May 27, 2012

A Little Disappointed

" These shoes are absolutely BEAUTIFUL, BUT they are cheaply made. I thought I could not go wrong because they are extremely lightweight, and so comfortable, but the craftmanship of the heel is terrible. The heel is supposed to be cork, which explains the weight, but I think the inside of the heel is completely hollow, because they do not hold up to walking or standing. After wearing them twice, the backs of the heels seem to be collapsing. You would think I walked miles, when in all reality, I just walked from my vehicle to my building. As much as it pains me to do so, I will be returning them. "
Review 8 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbob
Location: winnipeg canada
 May 24, 2012

great!

" These shoes are awesome. fairly comfortable, and super stylish for this year. lightweight and fit fairly true to size! I usually wear a 7 or 7.5, and i purchased a 7.5 and i wish i would have bought a 7. Still, super cute and comfy. "
Review 9 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jellybean88
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 20, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

" I think these wedges are sooo hot! They're pretty comfy too to be able to wear them the whole day. If you have a really wide foot then you may not fit. My foot is wide but they fit me well. "
Review 10 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceeray89
Location: laurel, MD
 May 18, 2012

super cute

" wow!!!! this shoe is so cute and comfy, i am so in love. It's super high though but no regrets. "
Review 11 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TVN24
Location: Ridgeland, Ms
 May 14, 2012

Stylish

" I love this shoe, it is very stylish. You can wear with just about anything. I've goten lots of compliments. The shoe fits perfect, going up a half size probably wouldn't be so bad. Also, it is a bit tall too. "
Review 12 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jjloveshoes
Location: Antioch, CA
 May 13, 2012

So Airy and Comfortable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love this shoe. It is so light and airy because of the cork wedge. Wedges are my thing; I can have height but still have lots of stability. The cutout detailing makes the shoe pretty on my feet "
Review 13 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: LRBANKS
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 May 8, 2012

Super cute and HIGH

" This wedge is much higher than I expected, but still very cute!! "
Review 14 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manders12
Location: Houston, TX
 May 7, 2012
" Love how cute and casual these shoe are! They go perfect with everything. "
Review 15 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asauce
Location: la
 May 6, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" Runs true to size, they are super cute, and totally comfy. I love them! The color of the leather is almost the same color as the cork. I thought it was going to be a little darker. "
Review 16 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: manpaso
Location: Henderson,NV
 May 1, 2012

Really nice shoes

" They are perfect: cute ,sexy ,and surprisingly very comfortable, true to size and very nice color which goes with many summer outfits and handbags. love these shoes and highly recommend them. "
Review 17 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FELWOM
Location: ORANGE COUNTY
 April 29, 2012
" EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. POOR QUALITY MATERIAL. "
Review 18 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CEE1
Location: Albuquerque
 April 28, 2012

Great Shoe

" This shoe looks great with capri jeans "
Review 19 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoeprblm
Location: illinois
 April 24, 2012

Cute and comfy

" Very soft upper that does not rub in the wrong places. No blisters the first wear. Super cute with jeans, dresses, pretty much anything. "
Review 20 for Sole Obsession Maggie-07 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eliza
Location: New York, NY
 April 23, 2012

Perdect Neutral

" I've been watching these shoes for a while and then bam, they went on sale. Of course they didn't have my size (6 1/2) in either color so I decided to get the nude in a 7. It's a good thing I did, they fit perfectly! They are high but very light and seem very comfortable. They are definitely worth it and they are real leather too--they are going to be a good summer sandal for when I want to be casual but still look good :) "