Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Riallo Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Riallo Pump

Bandolino Riallo Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monalissat
Location: miami
 May 27, 2013

very comfortable in wide

" I bought the black in size 8.5 wide and it was the perfect fit
i love that it is leather and I can wear it to work ALL day
"
Review 2 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: michellemybell87
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 22, 2013

Bandolino Riallo Slingback Pump

" These are just beautiful and very comfortable to go to work or a night out. Great quality at a good price! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brightcar23
Location: Winston Salem, NC
 April 17, 2013

Most versatile shoe I own!

" The color of this shoe is perfect. It goes with any outfit as it can be dressy or dressed down!
And what makes it a very comfy high heel is that the bottom of the shoe has gripping so you don't have to worry about slipping while wearing these!
"
Review 4 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Magicpolish
Location: Westchester County
 April 16, 2013
" Very sexy, comfortable shoes. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HawaiiGal808
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
 April 14, 2013

Runs narrow and looks cheap

" I ordered these shoes on March 27th and received them on April 11th. After waiting so long for them to arrive, I was so disappointed to find they looked cheap (like they were made from plastic) and were too narrow for my (I guess wide) feet to fit in them. They will be sent back. Unfortunately, I will have to pay for return shipping. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JodyBGirl
Location: Freehold
 April 14, 2013

Bandolino Riallo Slingback Pump

" First of all these shoes looked really good. Someone had written that they had a distressed look but I thought these shoes looked great! Second they are pretty comfortable for the heel height. The leather is really soft. I was pleasantly surprised! I normally am apprehensive about buying shoes online without trying them on first because my feet have issues, these particular shoes were not available in store so I had no choice because I liked them so much. I took a chance and so far it seemed to pay off! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debluvsshoes
Location: Plant City, FL
 April 3, 2013

Great Slingback Pumps!

" I bought these in black and loved them so much, I ordered them in tan as soon as they were available in my size. I ordered the tan in wide just to see if they were a little more comfortable and they're about the same as the regular width. They're so versatile...I've worn both with dresses and jeans. They can look professional or sexy. I highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NHlaura
Location: Merrimack, NH
 March 18, 2013

replacing the nine west slingbacks

" I am sad to see the Nine West slingbacks have disappeared from DSW! But honestly, these Bandolino are almost exactly the same pair. These are my absolute best pair of shoes. The slingback means no blisters, the toe area is wide enough for my (ahem) "stocky" feet, and the color makes them easy enough to wear with everything. These are great for weddings, with a flirty cocktail dress, for work with pants or skirts, and fun for date night in the warmer months. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Socogirl
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 14, 2013

Great sassy shoe

" I have these shoes in the nude by another brand but I could tell by the style and look, it was the same shoe in black. I took a chance and boy I'm glad I did. Just as comfy and stylish. Sling backs are a nice touch to any wardrobe. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGCA
Location: CA
 February 28, 2013

WOW!

" I love love love these shoes! I always have to buy wide because of bunions (having surgery soon). I love shoes but they don't usually love me back so when I saw these in the store I decided to try on. I was amazed even in medium they fit great and comfortable. I didn't have my discount certificate with me so decided to go back but checked online and they had it in wide. I ordered them and wow! I wore them for the first time on Sunday to an event and I had absolutely no problems with them. Never happens! I wish shoe makers would read these reviews and see that us "wide" girls aren't necessarily old grandmothers but want to look cute and stylish. I only wished more colors and I would definitely stock up. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AuntMidgeLovesShoes
Location: Houston, TX
 February 22, 2013

Love these!

" I ordered these online and was so excited to get them since I have several dresses/outfits that could use a chic pair of nude heels. These are comfy and look very nice. The leather is so soft too. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmoreShoes
Location: York, Pa.
 February 17, 2013

Comfortable shoe

" Nice looking, very comfy (nice cushioning) and fit perfect. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DEONA
Location: MARYLAND
 June 6, 2012
" perfect fit! "
Review 14 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shopper007
Location: miami
 June 6, 2012

Great Shoe

" My second pair. Loved the first one so much got a second pair. Very comfy and elegant. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ancr
Location: VA
 June 4, 2012

Very nice and comfy!

" This shoes are very nice. I had to return them because they were short. Great for people with narrow feet. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klynn0008
Location: Alabama
 May 17, 2012

Love This Shoe!

" Very nice looking shoe and they feel like slippers. I couldn't believe how comfortable these shoes are. I usually wear an 8.5 in slingback, but I had to get an 8. No complaints. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: basquerouge
Location: Los Angeles
 May 11, 2012
" 7 wide is very true to size.
It's a flattering shoe that is comfortable & adapts to many occasions. Great for career wear as well as jeans!
"
Review 18 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vick137
Location: San Antonio
 May 6, 2012

Cute Shoes!

" These shoes are super cute, and because they've got a bit of a platform, they're not painful and pretty easy to walk in! "
Review 19 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Evanston, IL
 April 28, 2012

The perfect nude pumps!

" SIZING: These fit true to size.
QUALITY: They are extremely well made and will last for years! I took one star away because the leather is too soft, so the shoes scuff easily. That just adds to the distressed look, so I don't think it's that noticeable.
CONCLUSION: I love these shoes! I definitely recommend if you won't be bothered by the scuffs/distressed look. "
Review 20 for Bandolino Riallo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Belovedbutterfly
Location: New York
 April 27, 2012

great shoe, stylish

" Great shoe....very pleasant surprise when I got it out the box. This shoe is comfortable and true to size. Great for dressing up and dress casual. "