Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Siloma Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Siloma Sandal

Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marijoe
Location: South Gate
 January 3, 2013

Cute but not comfy

"The shoes look great in the box, but when I tried them on they were a bit too narrow. The toe area was especially tight, and i have a small foot. Probably best for someone with a smaller thiner foot."
Review 2 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sorullo
Location: Richmond, ca
 May 19, 2012

Cute

"I got the wide one because my foot is a little wide and they fit perfect. They are very comfortable as well. I would recommend going with wide, since these are a little narrow."
Review 3 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sexysmile
Location: St. Louis Mo.
 May 18, 2012

Not a good shoe for me

"I got these shoes and when I got these shoes I tried them on in the house and everything were great...My son had a doctors appt. and I wore them to his doc appt. and the straps dug into my baby toes something awful...Once the doc. appt. was over got back to the car and I had to take them off couldn't stand for them to be on my feet any longer...Was very disappointed because I love the shoes they are really cute. Have to return these though, :-( But would remend them to a friend... just because they didn't work for me don't mean that they wouldn't work for someone else. :-) I love my DSW!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alienman
Location: Portland, OR
 May 14, 2012

As comfy as it can get

"I bought these in anticipation of some walking, mostly driving/lounging in Hawai'i and they were perfect. They still hurt if you're wearing them all day and they're a little narrow towards the front. However, at 4" of heel height, they're surprisingly comfortable. Normally, I wouldn't last 2 hours in heels this high. The straps LOOK like they would cut into your feet but they're lined with soft cushiony leather that wrap my feet quite comfortably. I'm pretty happy with these and I look forward to trying out other Bandolino styles."
Review 5 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bx4ever
Location: NY
 May 12, 2012

Narrow feet

"This shoe runs short and narrow but they are very comfortable. If they had the orange ones in my size I would also purchase them. My feet are very narrow and it's hard to find a nice pair of fashionable shoes that fit, this shoe was a perfect filt for me."
Review 6 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: gilligal
Location: NY
 April 30, 2012

High heels and a wide width - Wish come true

"I love this shoes. I am definitely a wide width, so most shoes are off limits to me. Got these in size 61/2 W, even though I mostly wear a 7 (figured my feet would slip forward because of the heels and 7 would be a bit large - I was right).
The fit was great, would have been heaven if the toe band was a tad wider, but am positive that with a little wear time it will widen. I know since I used a wooden shoe expander thingi to widen it, and it worked. They are now perfect.
"
Review 7 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: faithnmew
Location: Plainfield, NJ
 April 19, 2012

Cute Shoe

"This is a very cute shoe only issue is the the heel was a little too high for me. Goes great with jeans or khakis or even a denim or khaki skirt"
Review 8 for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheNextImelda
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 April 18, 2012

Loved, but...

"This shoe looks great and is incredibly well made. I was a little worried about the inside of the shoe straps being course or rough, but they are lined with a soft leather. The sole and heel are incredibly cushioned and very, very comfortable. My only complaint is that they run a little short and narrow at the toe. I wasn't sure if I should try to the wide width or go up a half size. Unfortunately, neither is available now. I will definitely keep an eye on these and reorder if they come back in stock."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Siloma Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long