Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal

Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Annette27
Location: San Francisco
 October 10, 2012

Sandal

"very cute shoe and versitle-runs a little narrow, but will stretch after a few nights out!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lovemesomedsw
Location: annapolis
 July 6, 2012

Perfect Fit

"I saw these and thought they were cute and decided to order but I didn't realize how much I was going to love them!!!!! They are super cute and comfortable."
Review 3 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StylishInSeattle
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2012

Cutie Patootie Summer Sandals

"I absolutely love, love, love this sandal!!! As soon as I saw it in the store, I knew they would be coming home with me. I tried them on and they are extremely comfortable, but a little on the narrow side. My toes slightly peek out from under the strap...just enough to show off my pedicure. I'm pretty sure the leather will loosen after a few wears. No complaints from me though. The peanut butter color is true to the picture and leather quite smooth. You won't regret this purchase; they go with everything."
Review 4 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LadyD76
Location: MD
 May 26, 2012

Feet candy

"Im loving my shoes!!! Comfy too ;)"
Review 5 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: sistuh
Location: florida
 April 25, 2012

bandalino sandal

"the sandals are beautiful, too narrow for my foot but well made and look beautiful on if your foot is avg or narrow it is perfect. I had to send mine back sadly."
Review 6 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: tlovesshoes
Location: online
 April 13, 2012
"Just wasn't what I wanted and returned."
Review 7 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktrichardson
Location: Louisville, KY
 April 12, 2012

Nice Shoes

"These are very nice shoes for the price. They are slightly narrow on me, but I have a little bit of a wide foot. They have quite a heel on them, which makes them a little uncomfortable for me, because I have flat feet. May be different for those with better arches. Still like them though, and will wear them when I won't be on my feet all day."
Review 8 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sweetdred
Location: Maryland
 April 11, 2012

Great Shoe

"Nice work shoe and sexy! One of my co-workers bought a pair as well."
Review 9 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianaluvshoes
Location: Gresham
 April 10, 2012

lovely but not a "10"

"Just got this heels, they are sexy, color is great and run true to size. On the downside, these would be the perfect shoe if they had another 1/2" added to the platform as put a bit of pressure on the ball of foot, they are also a bit slippery and foot pushes forward, not sure if that is going to rub on big toe yet. I will hang on to them maybe putting foot petals will take care of problem."
Review 10 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineSB
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 April 7, 2012

Pretty But One Problem...

"I really like the shoe, but the only thing that I don't like (and maybe this is a little petty but a "problem" nonetheless) is the buckle. I expected it to be brass but it's plastic. It makes the shoe look cheaper : / I ended up keeping them anyway."
Review 11 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moni77
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 5, 2012

Nice shoe

"I loved this shoe, it's very versatile for work or otherwise, but the toe box was very narrow. The strap across the top barely allowed my toes to get through. There is no way I could have worn it comfortably with my toes cramped."
Review 12 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: aBlessedruby
Location: Mississippi
 April 5, 2012

Love it

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This shoe is amazing. You can dress it up or down! It feels great too."
Review 13 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lionqn
Location: Lionqn
 April 3, 2012

Very cute!

"This shoes does appear as pictured, with a perfect heel height. They are very comfy but haven't worn out just yet - awaiting warmer temperatures."
Review 14 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Junbug
Location: Queens, NY
 April 3, 2012

nice leather, fairly comfy

"I got these in wide. My feet are slightly wide, in between reg and wide shoes usually. However, the strap goes right in front of where the wide area of my feet begins so my toes look a bit choked and I feel it sort of makes my feet look wider. The plastic buckle also looks a lot lighter than in the picture, a sage green which makes doesn't really enhance the shoe but rather makes it look cheaper. On the site the buckle looks metallic. However, it is fairly comfortable to walk in especially for the height. It's very adjustable so the straps will fit a variety of feet, mine are very thin with narrow ankles and have a problem usually with straps looking loose, but didn't have that problem with these shoes. The color, quality, and softness of the leather is also very good and will probably only become more comfortable with more wear time."
Review 15 for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Leigh2
Location: Tennesse
 March 15, 2012

Bad and good

"I ordered these on line and did overnight shipping. When I got them they were broken. Called DSW they were so helpful returned them to the store ane they had the same shoes but made by Nine West. Love them. Thanks for all your help they were so nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Tinsel Platform Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy