Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
38 of 4193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: COrunnergrl
Location: Colorado
 May 21, 2012

cute, fun summer shoe

" I was looking for a cute summer flat sandal that would be casual or slightly dressed up enough for a maxi dress. This is the perfect sandal! I love the slip on quality as buckles drive me crazy. They took a couple wearings to break in the strap, but now they are super comfy and easy to wear with just about anything! "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShortyLovesShoes
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 21, 2012

Great flat!

" Love this flat! Bought it in black to wear at work and end up wearing it all the time. Like that there's a bit more substance to the sole of the shoe than most flats. Very comfy, true to size and looks great with both pants and skirts. I will probably buy it in more colors, especially if they go on sale. "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanepuppe
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 21, 2012

Super cute golden sandals

" I wear more flats than heels due to a lower back condition; these golden sandals can definitely put me on happy-summer-mode as soon as I got them I went for a mani & pedi :) they make me feel pretty as if I was wearing cute heels, people notice & compliments them. Just make sure you prevent blisters from the strip above your heel by placing a tiny piece of fabric there or applying lotion to the area before the first wear. "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: calison17
Location: Sacramento
 May 18, 2012
" I purchased the congac color of this sandal. The color is great and will go with tons of things but the shoe itself runs small. I normally wear an 8 1/2 but it barely fits. I need to take it back to see if the the store has a 9 in stock. Also, its pretty narrow. Despite the size issue I really like this sandal. "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cookcat
Location: seattle
 May 17, 2012

like the design

" i like the look of the sandle but the top strap is uncomfortable and not ideal for walking "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyF
Location: Athens, Oh
 May 11, 2012

Cute sandals

" I bought these in black, because I thought they would work for both casual and dressier outfits. The back of the strap hurt and pinched my heel the first few times I wore them. I can wear these for hours now, without any discomfort. Cute shoe! "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 May 10, 2012

Had To Return

" I received these shoes in the mail, they weren't nearly as cute as I thought they were going to be, and the fit wasn't stellar. The one strap that runs over the toes, rainbowed up over my foot. There was a 1/2" gap to my pinky toe under the strap. As the straps are patent, they weren't very flexible. Everything was quite stiff. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWFashionista
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 9, 2012

Dissapointed

" Good: I loved the look of it.
Cons: I cant wear it. The back of it is very rough on the ankle,: it fits very loose, so as you walk in it rubs against your heel. :(
I'm returning it to the store today.
"
Review 29 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fortheloveofshoes1
Location: florida
 May 8, 2012

Cute shoes!!

" I love these shoes! Super cute! the only thing is that they are a little loose around the heel area but if i go down a size they will be too small so i'll keep them i the size i have. overall definitely a keeper!! "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leah1234
Location: MD
 May 6, 2012

Really cute, but not comfortable

" Ok, so these sandals get a 5 in looks, but a 2 in comfort (hence the 3 stars). They look really awesome, but they rub on my heel so much that after wearing them for the first time I actually had blisters, like liquid filled blisters that hurt. I'm thinking they might break in or if not, I can put something on the heel strap to make it less abrasive. It really depends on what is more important to you: style or comfort. I honestly will still wear them because they are really that cute.
Also, they do seem to run a little long, I'm normally a 9.5 but had to get these in a 9. "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joty
Location: old bridge, New jersey
 May 6, 2012
" Great sandals, and I love the selection of colors "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hsnider
Location: East Lansing, Michigan
 May 5, 2012

Super Comfy and Adorable

" Love these sandals. Needed a flat sandal comfy for walking around in and having on for long periods of time and these are perfect. I highly recommend these. "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FashionForward3
Location: Tennessee
 May 4, 2012

So Adorable and So Comfy!!

" This is my first sandal from SM and I love them!! Very fashion forward and so comfy. I put that they are slightly short because I typically wear a 7, but I bought a 7 1/2 instead that they are the perfect size. I bought the gold, love it! It is a perfect sandal for causal or dress wear. Also, the price is amazing and it just can't be beat... plus free shipping :) I plan to buy another pair real soon and I would most definitely recommend this shoe to a friend :) "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: caseylew
Location: dallas, tx
 May 3, 2012

love these shoes

" came right when they were supposed to and fit perfectly! I'm always skeptical about ordering shoes online because sizes vary, but I ordered my usual size and they fit just right. "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: showshopper28
Location: Evanston, IL
 May 1, 2012
" I love these sandals. They fit perfectly and they are very comfortable. Casual and perfect for any ocassion. "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BLESSED123
Location: Brooklyn NY
 April 18, 2012

very stylish & comfortable

" this sandal is very comfortable and runs true to size. "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amazingang
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 16, 2012

LOVE

" Fell in love with these the moment I saw them! At first, they are a bit uncomfortable with the back strap....but the more you wear them, the more they get broken in! I've worn mine 4 or 5 times and they are already SO comfy! I've gotten tons of compliments on mine (I have the neutral color). Probably going back to get the black ones next! Definitely a wardrobe staple. "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Nunezr
Location: united states
 April 14, 2012

Love!

" I fell in love with these shoes once I saw them. They are extremely gorgeous and very comfortable and perfect for summer. I feel that the backstrap is a bit tight but maybe because it hasn't be worn but overall I love them and I would recommend! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Kasi Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39