Customer Reviews for Report Report Virginia Sandal

Report Report Virginia Sandal

Report Virginia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
32 of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Virginia Sandal
Review 21 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rootie
Location: Jamaica
 September 25, 2012

Really hot!

" Got them in black and they are comfortable, sexy and awesome! Compliments are flying left, right and centre when I'm wearing them! Satisfied! "
Review 22 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristy54
Location: Lantana, FL
 September 13, 2012
" I loved this shoe so much that I had to order a second pair. I now own the black and the berry colors. This shoe is a perfect fit and I would highly recommend this shoe to all my friends! "
Review 23 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hrgreekgal
Location: West Hills, CA
 September 4, 2012

A hit w/ my teenager!!

" I knew these were a good pick, when my teenager wanted to wear them as soon I got them out of the box! I bought them to wear at a backyard summer party, and they were perfect as the heel was chunky and did not sink into the grass! They are very stylish and surprisingly comfortable for the height. "
Review 24 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mydaughterpicksmyshoes
Location: Chandler, AZ
 August 6, 2012

Toe pain...

" The angle of the arch and the tightness of the straps were unbearable. "
Review 25 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: FrancescaH92
Location: WA
 July 5, 2012

Super Cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These platform heels are adorable, and aren't even difficult to walk in! I got them in black and I love them. The only thing is they make a sort of squeaking noise when I walk in them, but hopefully that goes away once I wear them in! :) Overall, these shoes are great! "
Review 26 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trixielovesshoes1714
Location: Cleveland
 June 24, 2012

Platform Sandals

" Very comfy and TALL! Stylish with skirts, dresses, jeans, you name it. Many compliments and plan to buy a 2nd pair in same color as I am afraid I will wear these to death! "
Review 27 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nyds
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
 June 10, 2012

Report Virginia Sandal: comfor meets style

" Hi! I will review my items as per 4 different variables:
1) Comfort: These shoes, as high as they can be, are surprisingly comfortable. The straps leave no marks whatsoever and the platform helps give this shoe a lot of stability.
2) Quality: The leather is great and the making of this shoe is quite pleasing, no complaints here.
3) Style: Super stylish, a bit of retro look, perfect with any kind of clothing, the comfort allows you to wear them at work, at a night club or just for fun in a date. Receives lots of compliments.
4) Price: Definetely worth it.
"
Review 28 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewel1038
Location: Minneapolis MN
 May 10, 2012

Sexy Hot!!!!

" This is a great shoe. It is beautiful, sexy, and the color is so pretty. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The retro look is fun. True to size and very sturdy. I wore them yesterday for the first time, and I received many compliments. I'm ordering more. "
Review 29 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Julissa07
Location: Clifton nj
 May 8, 2012

Awesome

" Really nice shoes "
Review 30 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHolmes
Location: Florida
 April 10, 2012
" These shoes are extremely comfortable. I bought these in black and love the chunky heel. "
Review 31 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pickly
Location: CA
 April 3, 2012

Cute but runs tight at the toes

" I really wanted to like this pair but I have slightly wide feet. So my toes were very squished. I tried 1/2 size bigger, but then those ended up being too big. So sadly had to return. Minus the tight toe-area issue, the rest was perfect! Despite the height, it was super comfy! "
Review 32 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gougirl
Location: Leesburg, VA
 April 1, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

" This is the most comfortable sandals I've ever had! The sole is so soft and the material is really comfy! I think I can wear this all day but my feet won't get tired. I LOVE THEM! I am thinking of buying them in different colors now!! "
Review 33 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melba
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 8, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these in turquoise. The color is going to be great for spring & summer. The straps are well made and the fit was unbelievably comfortable for a platform. Can't wait to ditch the winter shoes! PS.my cat liked them too! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Report Virginia Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34