Customer Reviews for Report Report Virginia Sandal

Report Report Virginia Sandal

Report Virginia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
32 of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Virginia Sandal
Review 21 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rootie
Location: Jamaica
 September 25, 2012

Really hot!

"Got them in black and they are comfortable, sexy and awesome! Compliments are flying left, right and centre when I'm wearing them! Satisfied!"
Review 22 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristy54
Location: Lantana, FL
 September 13, 2012
"I loved this shoe so much that I had to order a second pair. I now own the black and the berry colors. This shoe is a perfect fit and I would highly recommend this shoe to all my friends!"
Review 23 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hrgreekgal
Location: West Hills, CA
 September 4, 2012

A hit w/ my teenager!!

"I knew these were a good pick, when my teenager wanted to wear them as soon I got them out of the box! I bought them to wear at a backyard summer party, and they were perfect as the heel was chunky and did not sink into the grass! They are very stylish and surprisingly comfortable for the height."
Review 24 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mydaughterpicksmyshoes
Location: Chandler, AZ
 August 6, 2012

Toe pain...

"The angle of the arch and the tightness of the straps were unbearable."
Review 25 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: FrancescaH92
Location: WA
 July 5, 2012

Super Cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These platform heels are adorable, and aren't even difficult to walk in! I got them in black and I love them. The only thing is they make a sort of squeaking noise when I walk in them, but hopefully that goes away once I wear them in! :) Overall, these shoes are great!"
Review 26 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trixielovesshoes1714
Location: Cleveland
 June 24, 2012

Platform Sandals

"Very comfy and TALL! Stylish with skirts, dresses, jeans, you name it. Many compliments and plan to buy a 2nd pair in same color as I am afraid I will wear these to death!"
Review 27 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nyds
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
 June 10, 2012

Report Virginia Sandal: comfor meets style

"Hi! I will review my items as per 4 different variables:
1) Comfort: These shoes, as high as they can be, are surprisingly comfortable. The straps leave no marks whatsoever and the platform helps give this shoe a lot of stability.
2) Quality: The leather is great and the making of this shoe is quite pleasing, no complaints here.
3) Style: Super stylish, a bit of retro look, perfect with any kind of clothing, the comfort allows you to wear them at work, at a night club or just for fun in a date. Receives lots of compliments.
4) Price: Definetely worth it.
"
Review 28 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewel1038
Location: Minneapolis MN
 May 10, 2012

Sexy Hot!!!!

"This is a great shoe. It is beautiful, sexy, and the color is so pretty. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The retro look is fun. True to size and very sturdy. I wore them yesterday for the first time, and I received many compliments. I'm ordering more."
Review 29 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Julissa07
Location: Clifton nj
 May 8, 2012

Awesome

"Really nice shoes"
Review 30 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHolmes
Location: Florida
 April 10, 2012
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. I bought these in black and love the chunky heel."
Review 31 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pickly
Location: CA
 April 3, 2012

Cute but runs tight at the toes

"I really wanted to like this pair but I have slightly wide feet. So my toes were very squished. I tried 1/2 size bigger, but then those ended up being too big. So sadly had to return. Minus the tight toe-area issue, the rest was perfect! Despite the height, it was super comfy!"
Review 32 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gougirl
Location: Leesburg, VA
 April 1, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

"This is the most comfortable sandals I've ever had! The sole is so soft and the material is really comfy! I think I can wear this all day but my feet won't get tired. I LOVE THEM! I am thinking of buying them in different colors now!!"
Review 33 for Report Virginia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melba
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 8, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these in turquoise. The color is going to be great for spring & summer. The straps are well made and the fit was unbelievably comfortable for a platform. Can't wait to ditch the winter shoes! PS.my cat liked them too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Report Virginia Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34