Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat

Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dee27
Location: Spring,TX
 October 1, 2013

SOFTEST SHOES EVER

" I love the color, its very soft and feminine and goes with many colors. they are a little narrow and I have wide feet - but i wouldn't return it because the leather is so soft! and the shoes are EXTREMELY comfortable!. I love them. "
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherryhime
Location: New York
 September 2, 2013

Beautiful!

" I wanted to get these shoes last year but they were sold out...
I got them this year for my birthday and I love them! They are absolutely beautiful and I get compliments every time I wear them:) The leather is so soft and they are very comfortable.
I would like to buy another color next year!
"
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlchaisson
Location: London, Ontario
 June 24, 2013

Not worth $100+

" I bought these shoes in a size 11, definitely too small and aren't true to size (they are european, keep that in mind if buying them), I tried them on while on carpet and just about fell because they have absolutely NO THREAD! I returned these tight shoes! Btw they are kind of witchy looking, if that makes sense. "
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eliana18
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

In Love with this shoes!

" This are my favorite shoes. They are just PERFECT!!!! "
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly27
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 17, 2013

LUV

" I own a pair in black super comfy, so pretty and people are always asking me where I bought them... so easy to slip on and off and very well made "
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vioricam
Location: San Francisco
 October 30, 2012

mercanti flat

" Not only very comfy but stylish and special - they work with everything, you can walk long distances in them and I keep receiving compliments, they stand out everytime... "
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xyzxyz
Location: Chicago
 May 22, 2012

Very easy to shop.

" Very soft. "
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zuikoote
Location: Chicago,IL
 May 13, 2012

Very Cute Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got them in black,they are so cute and comfy!!the leather is very soft. "