Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat

Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dee27
Location: Spring,TX
 October 1, 2013

SOFTEST SHOES EVER

" I love the color, its very soft and feminine and goes with many colors. they are a little narrow and I have wide feet - but i wouldn't return it because the leather is so soft! and the shoes are EXTREMELY comfortable!. I love them. "
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherryhime
Location: New York
 September 2, 2013

Beautiful!

" I wanted to get these shoes last year but they were sold out...
I got them this year for my birthday and I love them! They are absolutely beautiful and I get compliments every time I wear them:) The leather is so soft and they are very comfortable.
I would like to buy another color next year!
"
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlchaisson
Location: London, Ontario
 June 24, 2013

Not worth $100+

" I bought these shoes in a size 11, definitely too small and aren't true to size (they are european, keep that in mind if buying them), I tried them on while on carpet and just about fell because they have absolutely NO THREAD! I returned these tight shoes! Btw they are kind of witchy looking, if that makes sense. "
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eliana18
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

In Love with this shoes!

" This are my favorite shoes. They are just PERFECT!!!! "
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly27
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 17, 2013

LUV

" I own a pair in black super comfy, so pretty and people are always asking me where I bought them... so easy to slip on and off and very well made "
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vioricam
Location: San Francisco
 October 30, 2012

mercanti flat

" Not only very comfy but stylish and special - they work with everything, you can walk long distances in them and I keep receiving compliments, they stand out everytime... "
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xyzxyz
Location: Chicago
 May 22, 2012

Very easy to shop.

" Very soft. "
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Rose Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zuikoote
Location: Chicago,IL
 May 13, 2012

Very Cute Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got them in black,they are so cute and comfy!!the leather is very soft. "