Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump

Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
20 of 2580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gmphillygirl
Location: Philadellphia
 February 15, 2013

Beautiful shoe but.............

"Beautiful shoe and very sexy, but be careful they run narrow and can be quite uncomfortable after a long day of wear."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mb2440
Location: Mesa, AZ
 November 3, 2012

Soory Samatha!

"I bought this Shoe in the color pictured above. When it arrived I was not happy with the color...way too much yellow, not tan. Thought I might over lool the color & goo for style, sruck out on this as well. I wear a size ten and this looked very large & cluncky on my feet. In addition you can see the "hidden platfrom" when you put your body weight on them. And no I'm not a full figured size girl. Returned them at my local DSW got two pairs of shoes I love for the price of this one. Ahhh a happy ending to every DSW story!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chellemarshae
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 October 10, 2012

Love these shoes, but....

"I love these shoes. I bought them in black. The fit is good and they look expensive. However, the sole of the shoe began to rip the first day I wore them. That's my only complaint and I can't return them."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: GoldenState841
Location: California
 October 4, 2012

Take Caution

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a great looking pump and looks professional, but after only a couple wears the bottom of the pump is peeling. It looks like it is made of cardboard. I had to buy another black pump (Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump, which I already have in nude and LOVE). I would not recommend anyone to buy this poorly made shoe."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tcfiles
Location: OC, CA
 August 21, 2012

Great black pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Heel is a litle high for work but with the platform bottom you don't really feel it. Looks great! All around a good inexpensive black pump for work and formal attire.
A little narrow in the toes area only.
"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lrew
Location: Palm Coast, FL
 July 16, 2012

Gorgeous Shoes! :)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'm so glad I bought these shoes. Normally, I'm a bit hesitant to buy items online, but I desperately needed a new pair of black heels to wear with suits to work. I'm 5 foot tall and love how much height these heels give me... but caution! While they are gorgeous shoes, and they make me feel so pretty when I wear them, they aren't exactly the most comfortable pair of heels I own. They definitely run small (I normally wear a 5 1/2 or a 6. I ordered them in a 6 and they are a bit snug - I could have ordered a 6 1/2 and they probably would have been more comfortable.) I've only had them for a week, so I'm hoping they get a little more comfortable as I wear them."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naila
Location: NYC
 May 18, 2012

Amazing pump

"bought it in Nude and have already worn it multiple times
lots of compliments and pairs with everything well. Sexy and classic.
"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Leeeeeeeez
Location: NY, NY
 May 12, 2012

Perfect

"Just got these in the mail in the nude color. I have to say that they are the perfect color they blend right into my light/medium colored skin. It makes my legs look amazing and i look taller. I love the hidden platform. Overall my most favorite shoe ever purchased. This is going to be a wardrobe staple!! Buy it!!!! they arent that uncomfortable either."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegalohio
Location: Ohio
 May 11, 2012

Beautiful!!! But Narrow

"This is a beautiful shoe. Is very similar to the Christian Louboutin Rolando BUT much more comfortable to walk in and a fraction of the price! I deducted a "star" because they are a bit narrow. I usually only need the regular, medium width but this pinches a bit on the outside of the toe box.The length is accurate and surprisingly steady and comfortable in walking but the narrowness in the toebox is an issue. I would've liked to order a half size larger to see if that would help but they do not have that available. I will keep this shoe and see if a cobbler can stretch the width of the toebox a bit. Not sure though since it is a patent leather. All in all they are gorgeous but would take into consideration the narrowness."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fran0806
Location: New Jersey
 April 26, 2012

OK

"They are really pretty. Very high heel, but it doesn't feel that way when you have them on. Haven't worn them to the event that I bought them for yet - guess I will update this after a night of being on my feet!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YS342436
Location: NYC
 April 14, 2012
"Love these shoes, beautiful, need to buy them in all the colors"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cetty
Location: Berlin, CT
 April 7, 2012

Compliments don't stop when wearing these!

"I purchased these pumps in the nude color. They have a very comfortable fit and even though sometimes a size 6.5 can be too large for me, these fit perfectly. Every time I wear the Samantha pump people compliment me on them. It's such a simply style but the proportions of the heel and platform are great. I am going to buy them in red also!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shtnsassy
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 2, 2012

Lipstick Red

"I couldn't wait to receive these and when they came, it went to a whole new level. These pumps have a hidden double platform and are so classy and sophisticated. Love the blue bottoms. I haven't taken them on a test drive yet, but when I tried them on and wore them around the house, they fit perfect. I wear a 6 1/2 Medium and they are true to size. Shoe lovers this pair is a must have for those who are not afraid of color and heights."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pauly82
Location: Southern California
 March 22, 2012

Beautiful RED

"I bought this shoe first in NUDE color... loved it so much I got the red. It is gorgeous! Will pair well with my little black dress. Got the 5.5 and it fits perfectly."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cwalk39
Location: Philadelphia
 March 21, 2012
"Doesn't look exactly how the picture portrays it. The platform heel can be seen through the material in the front of the shoe, which makes it look a little weird, but overall it's a nice shoe."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Struttin1
Location: Norfolk, VA
 March 20, 2012

Teardrop

"This shoe is the very first I had ever ordered online. When I recieved the shoes I was very pleased with the appearrance of the product but there was one major problem: it was tight on my toes! So I had to return the product. I usually wear an 8.5 but I will need a 9 in the future."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIVAme
Location: Virginia
 March 15, 2012

Simply Lovely

"5'11" / Size 11
I absolutely adore these pumps! Invested in 2 pairs of the black and nude. I so wanted the red - out of stock in my size :(
I have wore them 4 times since receiving them - and I have not had any issues. No blisters. No rubbing. Workmanship - great. The quality outstanding. Because I wear size 11, I always by two paris of the same shoes/color - because it is rare to find such comfortable shoes that look fabulous and feels outstanding.
Don't hesitate to purchased Ladies!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mkmurf
Location: PA
 March 13, 2012

Good Shoe, Bad Sole

"These are beautiful shoes. I received a lot of compliments, the only issue is the sole of the shoe is like cardboard. I have only worn them a few times and they are peeling away like paper. Not sure what they are truly made of however if they continue to fall apart, will probably not be able to wear them as often....Bummer!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pixieandrosco
Location: Montgomery, AL
 March 13, 2012

Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump

"The shoe looks great but is not comfortable at all."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Samantha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dessa14
Location: Rockville, MD
 March 10, 2012
"Beautiful shoe, very vibrant red!"