Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Cube Sandal

Qupid Qupid Cube Sandal

Qupid Cube Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Cube Sandal
Review 1 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danielleb85
Location: san jose, ca
 October 11, 2012

best 20 bucks spent

" love these heels so much got in black goes with everything so comfy "
Review 2 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cyclegirl60
Location: Alabama
 August 9, 2012
" Cute and sexy. "
Review 3 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amby79
Location: NJ
 July 24, 2012

10 Stars!

" I got these in coral and they are gorgeous! The color pops and gives your outfit a little extra oomph. They are comfortable and give us short ladies some height with balance. I think I want the green now :) "
Review 4 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RunningNHeelz
Location: Detroit, MI.
 July 22, 2012

So, So Def!!!!

" Recently bought this shoe in an orange color. Got many, many compliments thru-out the nite! They were so comfortable(platform & heel just right) & the color POPPED! I felt something like a Funky Cinderella so much so that I had to RE-ORDER them in the green!!!!!! "
Review 5 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Itsnoemi
Location: Miami
 July 18, 2012

Love them!

" Great shoes.. super comfortable and gorgeous! "
Review 6 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flyzdragon
Location: New Jersey
 July 17, 2012

Sexy Feet

" I Love the height and the way it shapes how you walk. Brings out the confidence! "
Review 7 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: natgonher
Location: Houston
 July 16, 2012

Qupid sandal

" Gorgeous shoe, didn't fit "
Review 8 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LanaBana
Location: Ohio
 July 12, 2012
" Awesome. These shoes are so comfortable and great color. I got the coral ones and LOVE them. Can wear for hours and no problems. The base helps even out the heel height very nicely. "
Review 9 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOES100
Location: HOUSTON
 July 5, 2012

CUTE AND COMFORTABLE

" This shoe is a must! it's very comfortable and extremely cute. I saw this shoe on my friend and I had to purchase it myself. Now that I have a pair, I LOVE THEM! "
Review 10 for Qupid Cube Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenMarie11
Location: New York
 June 11, 2012
" i absolutely loveeee these shoes! I received so many compliments on them. The platform makes them very very comfortable. "