Customer Reviews for Chooka Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot

Chooka Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot

Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Review 1 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lookinhotinfl
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 8, 2012

dog walkers !

"I just moved to an apartment, cant just let the dog out in the back yard now I get to walk him around, even in the rain! These boots are fantastic for splashing around during the day or night and walking through semi flooded grasses areas and mulch around my apartment and parking lot. They keep the grass and bugs off my feet and keep my feet nice and dry and warm, even if the rest of me isn't so lucky. They are also super cute, I get tons of comments on them all the time! Very comfy, but definitely recommend wearing a nice pair of socks under them. The calf is wide enough to fit around any pair of pants I own."
Review 2 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minhchieu
Location: duluth Ga
 August 2, 2012

cute

"these boots are so cute! I'm desperately waiting for it to rain. in the picture its a dark navy but really its not as dark as i thought. i bought my usual size but its kinda roomy all round but planning on wearing thick socks"
Review 3 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ECGIRLOUTWT
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 July 8, 2012

Very Cute!

"I actually adore these boots. Normally, I'm one for simple: black, brown-plain, but these let me have a little fun with the rain, just like when I was a kid. If I pair of boots can do that for this price, then I'm sold. Plus, the color and print are very Martha's Vineyard-ish. Fun, preppy rain boots? Yes, please."
Review 4 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oller
Location: Roseville, MN
 July 8, 2012

A little tight in the calves

"We've had an unusually rainy spring / summer in my neck of the woods. These boots are great for the mile walk from the parking lot to the main doors of work. They do run a little tight in the calves, but fortunately, they have an adjustable belt at the very top."
Review 5 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Veritas08
Location: Boston, MA
 June 3, 2012

for those of us with wider feet

"I am a size six, which is the size I ordered and they are too narrow and painful to wear. I have to exchange them for a size 7."
Review 6 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BDarb
Location: Austin
 May 21, 2012

Cute

"Love the whales and perfect for a rainy day!"
Review 7 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lpops
Location: brooklyn
 May 18, 2012

pretty comfortable for a rainboot

"my second pair of rainboots. these are definitely the more comfortable pair. pretty classy. the whales are really cute. but not for walking too long a distance. they're pretty heavy. thick rubber. ankles start to hurt after a bit of walking. i've only had them for a month. we'll see how they do."
Review 8 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iwantmore
Location: miami
 May 7, 2012

love it

"so cute and comfy, i cant complaint"
Review 9 for Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SherryShoeLover
Location: California
 April 18, 2012

Adorable and Unique

"These are my first pair of Chooka boots and I love them! They feature a cute and quirky whale design with polka dots. The boots seem well made. They're pretty comfortable, so overall, I am kind of looking forward to a rainy day so I can wear these cute rain boots!"