Customer Reviews for Report Report Denae Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Report Report Denae Flat

Report Denae Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.826 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
19 of 2383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Denae Flat
Review 1 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: guitargrl
Location: California
 February 7, 2013

Funky Cute Shoe

"These shoes are very cute and versatile. I got them in the pink/purple multi-color, which makes them easy to wear with a lot of different outfits. They're very comfortable. The soles of the shoes are a little slick, I wish they had a little more grip to them."
Review 2 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 January 3, 2013

Pretty Pattern

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes look and feel good on and they can be worn with so many different colors!! I got them to go with a clutch that matches perfectly!! They run just slightly short and I had to go up a half size. Even though they now have a little more room in them, I rather for them to be slightly big than too tight giving me blisters. I recommend to take them if you're going on a trip and don't want to pack too many shoes, its so easy to mix-n-match different tops with these flats."
Review 3 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tdip
Location: maryland
 December 10, 2012

cute shoe!

"very cute, will go with a lot. comfy for flats!"
Review 4 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddiction22
Location: St Louis
 November 14, 2012

<3 the shoes, hate the blisters

"These shoes are cute, but for fabric are very rough. I immediately had red spots and blisters on my feet from wearing these. DO NOT BUY. I am very disappointed."
Review 5 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuizaP
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 October 15, 2012
"I am in LOVE with these shoes! They fit very comfortably AND they're cute..the perfect combination!"
Review 6 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoesterM
Location: Michigan
 October 10, 2012
"I received so many compliments with this pair. The Multicolor pair is girly, cute, and fresh. It shows just enough 'toe cleavage,' not too much."
Review 7 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartmanyshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 October 8, 2012

Love the Pattern

"Really cute flat shoe but it runs real narrow. I'm surprised Rocket Dog did not put the option of Wide (as other shoes they can do at times). I'm purchasing a size up to see if I can just fit it!"
Review 8 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Btrfly22206
Location: Arlington, VA
 September 24, 2012

Almost perfect

"Very cute shoes. Perfect width for my slightly narrow feet. Nice color that can go with so much. I ordered the size I usually wear and they are too short. I hope they're available in a half size bigger."
Review 9 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJo54
Location: Sayville, NY
 September 19, 2012
"I love the shoes, but they run very small. I wore them to work & was able to kick them off during the day. I could never wear them to do alot of walking. Kind of dissappointed."
Review 10 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lopjor
Location: New York
 September 17, 2012

Cute, but not exactly comfy

"I love the color of these shoes, but they not the most comfortable shoes to wear for a long time. However, it won't keep me from wearing them because they are really cute."
Review 11 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yall
Location: Richmond
 September 16, 2012

me luvz shoes

"I ordered them online,both in bright pink and softer colour. Liked the bright ones better. I used them they day they arrived .nice and trendy shoes for summer. will have light scrapping at the edges. hope it reduces on more usage."
Review 12 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn808
Location: Dallas, Texas
 September 9, 2012

LOVE THESE!

"I ordered these flats in the pink multi & LOVE them. I wear lots of bright colors and they go with virtually everything. Ordered my regular size (7.5) and they fit well, even on my narrow foot. The only downside is taht the edges started rubbing a little toward the end of the day, but they were fine until then."
Review 13 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amby79
Location: NJ
 August 28, 2012

Just right...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"After reading reviews I was a little nervous about the fit. Well they fit me fine. They are actually a little loose on me, but they do not slide off the back of my foot. The only thing I suggest is getting some non-slip grips for the bottom. They are very slippery on hard floors. Overall I am very pleased, they are adorable!"
Review 14 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rt94
Location: newjersey
 August 22, 2012
"I got the pink ones i liked the shoes they are so cute but I wish they were little more comfortable."
Review 15 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: caitden15
Location: washington, dc
 August 6, 2012

Love!

"Love the fit and look. They are perfect for work or for a more casual look with skinnies"
Review 16 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mszangie
Location: New York
 July 4, 2012
"These shoes are so cute and I wish they would be a little more comfortable. I've been wearing them sparingly since I got them 2 months ago and they still give me blisters on the back of my feet. I absolutely love the design of this shoe so I'll probably continue wearing them even if they're uncomfortable. I got them in the regular size I got in 5.5 and it fits well. Might be a good idea to get them 1/2 a size up so they're more comfortable."
Review 17 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetkitty26
Location: Florida
 July 1, 2012

Cute and Organic

"These shoes have such a nice look to them. It's a nice organic theme but it's got nice subtle colors in them. I love them! You maybe might have to get half a size bigger. But don't wear them on asphalt."
Review 18 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: whitbit
Location: NYC
 June 9, 2012

Cute shoe!

"I love this shoe I got in the pink color and its adorable. I think it might give me a blister on my left foot so i wouldnt wear it for a long time. It runs true to size."
Review 19 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: bettej
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 May 21, 2012

Sizing is a bit off

"These are really cute and would be great for summer outfits. However, I am unable to get a size that fits. I normally wear a 6 but I tried them on in another store and they were too short. I was thrilled to see that DSW had them for a good price. My first order for a 6.5 came but there were 2 different sizes in the box, a 6.5 and a 7. I didn't notice but tried the right side 7 on and it was way too big. When I returned them to a store, the sales lady noticed so I tried the left 6.5 size and thought they might work so the lady reordered a 6.5 for me. They are too long even with a shoe pad. I think the manufacturer got the sizing off. I am returning these a second time. I loved the colors and look of the shoe so am sad that they didn't work out. Delivery was quick."
Review 20 for Report Denae Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elon2014
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 18, 2012

Fun & Versatile

"Love these shoes! The bright color is fun (the online picture doesn't do them justice) and they're easy to wear with anything."