Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Banked Platform Sandal

Envy Envy Banked Platform Sandal

Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lainie77
Location: Huntington Beach
 June 27, 2013

Cute but not so comfy

" I love the look of the shoe but they were a bit weighty and clunky. Although the heel is wide and stable, the shoes were not as easy to walk or stand in for long periods of time. For looks, I'd recommend. Really stylish. "
Review 2 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: figsan
Location: NY
 June 25, 2013

LOVE!!!

" Love these shoes!!! Absolute comfort, and got many compliments on them. The only thing is they do run a bit short, because I really am a 6 1/2, but I usually buy my shoes size 7 to be able to wear them comfortably, since my feet are a bit wide, but these fit more like a 6 1/2 length wise. Still, amazing shoes, super comfortable!! "
Review 3 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ORANGECOUNTYSHOEHO
Location: ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA
 June 12, 2013

Great Shoe

" Love this shoe it is very cute and comfy. They run slightly short so go up 1/2 size :) "
Review 4 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrisandcandi
Location: Tampa, Florida
 June 6, 2013

Adorable

" These shoes are so cute. I got them in black because that is all they had left. They are a little high for ME since I have back issues but I will still wear them and then see my chiropractor :) Win, win!! "
Review 5 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsTYG
Location: Birmingham, AL
 May 30, 2013

Cute but Runs Small

" I really loved this shoe because it is so cute and comfy, but it runs a whole size smaller than marked. Unfortunately, This will be going back. "
Review 6 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morena357
Location: Houston, TX
 May 24, 2013

Sizing error

" I usually wear a 8.5. Due to other reviews I purchased a 8.5 and 9.0 (2 brown and 2 black). Yes 4 pairs.
The tan 8.5 and black 9.0 were the same size. They measured 9.5" in length. The tan 9.0 and black 8.5 measured 9.25" in length.
I'm heading to the store tomorrow for assistance. There is no 9.5 so I ordered a 10 just in case which I suppose will be too big.
I love these shoes and hope it works out! Hope no one else has my issues. "
Review 7 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ifeet
Location: NY
 May 21, 2013

Comfortable summer heel

" It's real leather which makes it comfortable on the foot "
Review 8 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyXB
Location: Washington
 May 18, 2013

Pretty shoes

" I can't wait to wear these with a mini-skirt in the coming days. "
Review 9 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chickie51
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 May 18, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

" Sometimes you just know when a sandal is going to be soft, just the right heel height, and feel immediately like it's been broken in from the moment you put it on. These are those sandals. The cut-outs give these sandals that little extra style, along with the cork heels that you will just love when you get them. These will be your new "go to" sandals when you want to feel comfortable all day, and they will go with everything. These will certainly get a lot of wear. I'll need to go back and see if they had these in another color. My problem is finding a 5.5 in the color I want, but DSW has the best variety than most online options, in addition to great prices. Try this sandal you won't be disappointed. "
Review 10 for Envy Banked Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jenjen143
Location: Irvine
 April 28, 2013

Runs small

" Super cute details and has a comfortable padding, but it runs a full size smaller! I'm normally a size 7 and I need to order an 8! "