Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c. Batik Flat

b.o.c b.o.c. Batik Flat

b.o.c. Batik Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmilyLovesShoes
Location: Maryland
 May 5, 2013

Perfect Neutral Flat

"These flats are great because they are subtle enough to add a little animal print flair without looking unprofessional. They go well with black or brown and serve as a good neutral shoe. They are outrageously comfortable and the sole is reasonably sturdy. Considering buying a second pair!"
Review 2 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Andree1301
Location: Magog,Quebec
 March 7, 2013

B.O.C. Shoes

"Thèse shoes are from BORN ...,, meaning quality.
That's why there so comfortable.
Merci beaucoup BORN
"
Review 3 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: A226
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 24, 2013
"These goes are comfy and I like the animal print, but I prefer a little less material at the front of the shoe, ie more toe cleavage."
Review 4 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimb1
Location: longmont co
 February 14, 2013

super cute!

"I love these flats. I have other b.o.c. shoes and always wanted a "leopard" print shoe. These are perfect, very true to size and so comfortable. They are a little shiny but I think that adds to the look. Really cute with skinny jeans or capris."
Review 5 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennifa1987
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 January 29, 2013

Cute and Professional

"These shoes are fantastic! They are a very comfortable flat and, while fun and printed, are still professional enough for the office. The patent look does not smudge as easily as most, either."
Review 6 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michelle45
Location: Tampa, Florida
 January 18, 2013

Cute flates

"These are comfy and stylish. Can be dressed up or down."
Review 7 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JMD1
Location: Keller, TX
 November 12, 2012

Starting to get broken in...

"These shoes are adorable and I get tons of compliments on them! It's taken a few wears to break them in. The patent leather rubs a bit on my achilles, but they are getting better. The bottoms are more cushioned and comfortable than your average ballet flat."
Review 8 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheneycat
Location: work
 October 24, 2012
"great comfy shoe. wear it all day."
Review 9 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kc8irish
Location: Milwaukee
 October 13, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"These are great shoes. I wore them all day for the first time and they were very comfortable and they are stylish and cute, too!!"
Review 10 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lwlaw
Location: Colorado
 October 12, 2012

Great Flats

"I really like these. They're cute and have good arch support."
Review 11 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuhopper
Location: marlton, nj
 October 5, 2012

comfy shoes

"Love b.o.c. shoes. Very comfortable. I can wear them all day without any trouble. Love the animal print. I normally wear a size 9 but find that I need to go up a 1/2 size in b.o.c. shoes."
Review 12 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: issyB
Location: Bronx
 August 27, 2012

so trendy and comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this one is great for fall... ultra comfy( like wearing sneakers)and it runs like half a size larger."
Review 13 for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MerChgo
Location: Chicago
 June 26, 2012

loving my new work shoes

"super comfy, great padding, a little stiff at the back and gave my ankles a bit of a blister but i'm excited to loosen them up!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c. Batik Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy