Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump

Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump

Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Cloud
 December 9, 2012

Adorable Pair

" I don't normally purchase high heels/wedges but I made an exception for this style. So glad I got it! Adorable! "
Review 2 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: tosin
Location: Nigeria
 August 26, 2012

LOVELY!!!

" Got these shoes in red polka dot and it's sooooooooooo beautiful. looking forward to wearing it out. "
Review 3 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mandyshoes
Location: Mississippi
 August 1, 2012

red with white polka dots SO CUTE

" LOVE these and so so so cute and comfy "
Review 4 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamsShoes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 10, 2012

Love

" I got these in the strip color and they are perfect for summer. Match all my clothes and so comfortable. I wear them to work (I manage a store) and I'm on my feet all day with no problems. Fit's pretty true to size, but a little narrow where the toes go through. I notice mine loosen up as the day goes on though. "
Review 5 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl17
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 July 8, 2012

love this wedge

" I couldnt believe i found this in the clearance section at my local was dsw. I was immedialy drawn to it. I couldnt get this shoe out of my head. I saw it and a couple days later it was still at the store. Heel is high but they are very easy to walk in all day. Got the blue stripe. great for spring & summer "
Review 6 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alidarbeau
Location: Trinidad west indies
 June 14, 2012

Cute and comfy

" Omg you can't get a more comfy and cute not to mention sexy pair of wedge sandals. It makes your legs look oh so long when worn with short dresses or shorts. Fantastic buy... "
Review 7 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SheerblondeNV
Location: Henderson, NV
 May 7, 2012

Poor workmanship

" Ordered these online, the first time I went to went to wear them the buckle of the right shoe fell off! Going to return these, I've never had this happen before. There is no excuse for this! "
Review 8 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Islands
Location: British Virgin Islands
 May 6, 2012

Theses are hot

" I really like these shoes, they fit perfect on my feet, I can't wait to wear them to church and out. "