Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump

Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump

Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Cloud
 December 9, 2012

Adorable Pair

"I don't normally purchase high heels/wedges but I made an exception for this style. So glad I got it! Adorable!"
Review 2 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: tosin
Location: Nigeria
 August 26, 2012

LOVELY!!!

"Got these shoes in red polka dot and it's sooooooooooo beautiful. looking forward to wearing it out."
Review 3 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mandyshoes
Location: Mississippi
 August 1, 2012

red with white polka dots SO CUTE

"LOVE these and so so so cute and comfy"
Review 4 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamsShoes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 10, 2012

Love

"I got these in the strip color and they are perfect for summer. Match all my clothes and so comfortable. I wear them to work (I manage a store) and I'm on my feet all day with no problems. Fit's pretty true to size, but a little narrow where the toes go through. I notice mine loosen up as the day goes on though."
Review 5 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl17
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 July 8, 2012

love this wedge

"I couldnt believe i found this in the clearance section at my local was dsw. I was immedialy drawn to it. I couldnt get this shoe out of my head. I saw it and a couple days later it was still at the store. Heel is high but they are very easy to walk in all day. Got the blue stripe. great for spring & summer"
Review 6 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alidarbeau
Location: Trinidad west indies
 June 14, 2012

Cute and comfy

"Omg you can't get a more comfy and cute not to mention sexy pair of wedge sandals. It makes your legs look oh so long when worn with short dresses or shorts. Fantastic buy..."
Review 7 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SheerblondeNV
Location: Henderson, NV
 May 7, 2012

Poor workmanship

"Ordered these online, the first time I went to went to wear them the buckle of the right shoe fell off! Going to return these, I've never had this happen before. There is no excuse for this!"
Review 8 for Ciao Bella Talita Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Islands
Location: British Virgin Islands
 May 6, 2012

Theses are hot

"I really like these shoes, they fit perfect on my feet, I can't wait to wear them to church and out."