Customer Reviews for VanEli VanEli Ursela Pump

VanEli VanEli Ursela Pump

VanEli Ursela Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 4498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VanEli Ursela Pump
Review 21 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JH78
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 November 21, 2012

Cute!

" Bought these in red. Reasonable height heel for work, love the color (almost pearlescent), comfortable and cute! "
Review 22 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SunFlake
Location: MD
 November 21, 2012

Beautiful shoes, runs narrow

" I bought a pair in red. They are beautiful, and have a potential of being comfortable, but they were narrow even though I ordered 0.5 size up my usual. Had to return them. "
Review 23 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ursela
Location: New York
 November 12, 2012

Simple & Stylish

" The patent leather is very stylish whilst the height is just perfect; taking you from day into night. I purchased nude narrow and would have purchased more of the nude or black had they been available. My preference would be for medium fit but it wasl sold out. The narrow fit is still comfortable though. "
Review 24 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweetshelly
Location: Silver Spring, Md
 October 13, 2012

Very Comfy

" I read review that said that these shoes run small so I should buy a half size up, but I'm a 10. There's no 10 1/2, so I bought wide width instead. The shoes feel very comfortbale but they back slips off my feet when I walk. I'm returning them and getting my true size. I really like them though. the interior is nicely padded, and not too high so I can wear them comfortably at work. "
Review 25 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BThomp
Location: Virginia
 October 10, 2012

Comfort lasts all day

" I was amazed by this little pump for the following reasons: 1. I wore it almost all day at work, where I'm constantly on my feet, and my feet did not feel cramped (size W for my wide feet) or sore by the end of my shift. 2. The heel is just high enough to make it look like a real heel and not one of those cutesy kitten heels. 3. The cushioning at the balls of the feet is amazing. I usually get those foot petals for my pumps, but I didn't have to use any with these. Besides, the cushioning is much more comfortable than the petals. 4. The patent leather is of nice quality. 5. The sole is non-slip & durable. I was worried at first because the sole looked so smooth with none of those ridges for grip. To my surprise, the sole felt like suede and gripped the shiny hospital floors very well. The sole seems durable too and should last at least the rest of the year, even with the few miles I walk a day at work. "
Review 26 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: balt
Location: halsted and clark
 October 9, 2012
" i bought this in a camel color. really comfortable and classy looking "
Review 27 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashliu
Location: Boston
 October 8, 2012

Nice pair

" I bought this pair online. They felt comfy but just that the color isn't what I expect so I decided to return it. "
Review 28 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: forever4
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 1, 2012

Kinda pricey for what I get

" I think they are pretty narrow for a W-size. With this price range, I believe I can get a better quality pair of shoes for sure. They look pretty classy though. "
Review 29 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tallladyintown
Location: Hawthorne, NY
 September 27, 2012

Got to get 'em!

" These are great shoes....comfortable office wear and a perfect heel. They're rounded toe-shoes and feel wonderful to be in all day long. I love the color--deep blue red. I have wide feet and the wide was too big. The medium fit snug but comfy. Simply perfect! "
Review 30 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoesMakeMyHeartSmile
Location: Dallas
 September 21, 2012

Perfect Shade of Red

" Red has always been a tough color for me to wear but these were great. I wore a black and white outfit to a rehearsal dinner and the shoes added a little pop to my outfit! Red was bright but saturated so it looked a little classier. The heel height is ideal for any girl who wants to look cute but would rather pass on sky high stilettos. It does run slightly short and a bit narrow. Lucky for me I have skinny feet. But go half a size up if you're pretty normal width. "
Review 31 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kes39
Location: NY
 September 20, 2012

love these!

" I love these shoes! I've been looking for the perfect pair of shiny red heels and finally found them. They are fairly comfortable as far as heels go. "
Review 32 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayy4
Location: sterling heights
 September 14, 2012
" I am normally a 8.5 but it was way too small definitely go up a size or two.. very cute! "
Review 33 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lifeguardjen83
Location: Rome, GA
 September 14, 2012

Love!

" I love these shoes, i went with everyone's review and bought a half size bigger. They're a little too big but no biggie. "
Review 34 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDoyenne
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 8, 2012

Fashionable comfort!

" I plan large trade shows and I needed a new pair of show shoes, which are nice pumps that I can wear all day in huge conference venues. When I'm not at a show I usually wear higher heels, but thats not practical for a show. And I hate wearing flats because they either look frumpy or unprofessional. THESE ARE PERFECT because they look good with anything but they don't hurt my feet. They don't even pinch my pinky toes like a lot of pumps do after a few hours. I originally bought the nude color and liked them so much I went back and bought the black ones. "
Review 35 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spacelady
Location: SA
 September 6, 2012

This pump in nude looks just like Duchess Kate's

" This is the perfect nude pump. Wish you had it in kid leather, as well as patent leather. Have a narrow foot, and tough to get comfy shoes that fit & look FINE. This 8.5N does both very stylishly. I love it. "
Review 36 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hs912
Location: Delaware
 September 4, 2012

love!

" These shoes are so comfy and sexy! I normally wear an 8 but I bought an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 37 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: lishopper1
Location: Port Washington, NY
 August 26, 2012

Great red!

" The perfect red for fall. I find VanEli runs about 1/2 size small, and 1/2 size up fits well. "
Review 38 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LFGP
Location: Illinois
 August 24, 2012

perfect!!!!

" Love this shoe! Confortable right out of the box and oh so stylish. I have small, size 5.5 feet and end up ordering 6 to accomodate a usually narrow toe box...not in this shoe, it fit true to size and was plenty wide in the toe area. I am getting every color. "
Review 39 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JR0916
Location: NY
 August 17, 2012

Nice shoes but too narrow

" I like the shoes but they are too narrow at the end. I usually take a size 8 but these run small. I am going to try to exchange for a larger size. "
Review 40 for VanEli Ursela Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarrieW
Location: Mpls, Minnesota
 August 3, 2012

Couldn't be happier

" First and most importantly...I LOVE these shoes! I ordered them in the nude color and they are so classy; they'll go with ANY color. I originally ordered a size 8 however they were too small. I brought them back to a DSW store and the return was quick and easy. Went back home and ordered an 8 1/2 (I wear anywhere from an 8 to 8 1/2 depending on the shoe and style) and it fits like a glove. Good traction on the bottom and the heal height is perfect; not too high and not too short (I am 5' 8 1/2 "). I was pleasantly surprised in how quickly the orders were shipped to me. The first time I received it, it only took about 60 hours. The second time around it took less than 72. No complaints and plenty of compliments with these shoes!!! "