Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal

Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal

Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenBee0325
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 19, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

"I usually wear anywhere from a 9-10 depending on the brand/fit and I was a 9.5 in this shoe. Fits very well. I would say they are slightly less comfortable than other wedges I have owned in the past since the wedge part is a little more narrow and makes you a little wobbly. If the ankle strap isn't snug perfectly around your ankle then the strap that runs lengthwise down your foot poofs up a little bit and doesn't look as sleek as it should. Overall, I am thrilled with this shoe. Would buy it again. So classy and looks perfect with almost any dress, skirt, shorts or capri. Highly recommend!!"
Review 2 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ANIAgasior
Location: maspeth
 August 16, 2013

LOVE IT !

"Perfect shoes for day and night wearing ."
Review 3 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VickyVicky
Location: San Jose, CA
 August 12, 2013

gorgeous summer sandal

"Love this pair. I got lots compliment. It's so stylish and the color matches everything! :) The height of the wedge is also perfect for me. I am not a huge fan of high heels.
Also, I got it during the 48 hrs sales for 99.95 plus tax. Such a great price.
However, if i walk outside for a bit longer, i do feel a bit uncomfy near my toe mounds area, but i will try to put some jel pad to see whether it will help."
Review 4 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: TenderLovingTidbits
Location: NY
 July 30, 2013

Disappointing

"I bought these shoes in April. After wearing several times they have started to fray and split at the seams. Very cute, and comfortable but not worth $199.95 for less than a season to wear them out :("
Review 5 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1986shoes
Location: DC
 June 17, 2013

Super cute.

"They look really cute. They run long. I usually wear a 9 and I had to return it for an 8 (I was told they only had whole sizes) which fit perfectly.
I've worn them twice and they still need a little breaking in (rubs on the big toes and in the back where the zipper zips up).
25% off online with the LUXE25 discount but 30% off in the store."
Review 6 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 May 21, 2013

My first pair of Marc Jocobs

"These shoes are such soft leather and very comfortable. They look expensive. Such a good price for them. Love them."
Review 7 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irenic8
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 10, 2013

Le Sigh

"Classy, lovely wedges. Suitable for work or dinner with friends. I received a compliment from a passerby on my lunch break. Love these shoes! : )"
Review 8 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBM02
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 25, 2013

Brown Leather Wedge Sandal - Marc Jacobs

"These wedges are super comfortable. The leather on the straps is very soft and did not rub my feet wrong at all. I like that these feel the slightest bit "gladiator", but I can also dress up or be casual. I can't wait for the weather to stay warm so I can wear them again!"
Review 9 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cathyn
Location: Staten Island
 March 19, 2013
"I liked the way they looked on line but they are even nicer in person. They look great on and I just hope they feel comfortable
after wearing them all day. Can't wait for the weather to get better
so I can wear them!
"