Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal

Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TDavis99
Location: Tulsa, OK
 January 21, 2013

Southwest

"I like these sandals, but in person they have more of a "Southwest" look to them than I expected. Not exactly my style, but I still think they're cute.
Don't plan to return"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rhydeem
Location: Jamaica
 December 28, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"LOVE THEM!!!!"
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anav
Location: Delaware
 November 25, 2012

hmmm...

"Very narrow... hurt my toes. Cute color however unable to wear them for a long period of time :(."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: faithfulSD
Location: San Diego CA
 November 5, 2012

LOV LOV

"I live downtown in the city and walk everywhere. from the first time i tried these on I wore them the whole day. Wore them with a mini but plan on jeans too. I am a size 7 to 7 1/2 and ordered a 7...and they fit perfect.
Quality is good and price is more than fair. I recommend
"
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bigbuns
Location: Texas
 October 29, 2012

Cute & kinda tribal

"Love these shoes. A nice change from all the wedge heels. They are comfortable and nice tribal look (North American tribal not African tribal) cute with jeans shorts & dresses. Nice shoe feels stable on my foot with the back strap. Here I can wear them year around (I live in a sub- tropical climate). Cute shoes I highly recommend them."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKT7
Location: So. CA
 October 17, 2012

So Comfy

"These are so comfy and they give me the height I wanted. The colors are very versatile, they go with nearly every thing."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyQ41
Location: St. Augustine, FL
 October 15, 2012

Shoe love!

"These are so cute and comfy too! My husband commented on how cute I looked in them before I left the house then texted me about 30 minutes later to tell me, again, how cute I looked in my new shoes! The same day, three other people complimented me on them so the cute factor is a given! The fact that they are comfortable too is such a wonderful treat!"
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beejoe
Location: Utah
 October 14, 2012

very comfy!

"I can walk with these shoes whole day without feeling sore in my feet. very light, comfortable, tight straps and easy to walk in!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cinnamon3711
Location: Alabama
 September 25, 2012

Franco Sarto Fawn Sandal

"These heel of these shoes are a bit higher than I would normally wear but they look and feel great."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pookie268
Location: Florida
 September 4, 2012
"Love these shoes so much, I got them in both of the color options! They fit well, no breaking in necessary and look great with so many things. Skirts, capris, could even wear with shorts. An all around great shoe!"
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Fawn Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Winc4
Location: Columbus,OH
 September 4, 2012

Great Sandal

"I just picked these up in my local DSW and absolutely love them. They are very comfortable and will go with a lot of outfits! They do run slightly narrow so if you have a wide food I wouldn't recommend them."