Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 22, 2013

Toe pinchers

"Not comfy, they are toe pinchers -- they went back."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiffS
Location: Connecticut
 May 30, 2013

Gorgeous. Wish it was Comfier.

"I am absolutely in love with this shoe. It is even more beautiful in person, if that's possible, and it lengthens the leg in a really sexy way. Unfortunately, it is not as comfortable as I had hoped. The toes really scrunch and it can cause some serious pain if you stand in them for too long. I know this sounds ridiculous, but these shoes are so beautiful that I'm keeping them and wearing them out when I know I won't be dancing or walking around too much, because I love them too much to return them. Sometimes beauty is a little bit of pain."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Marinika
Location: Cortland, NY
 April 9, 2013

Lulu Townsend Watercolor Pump

"I love this shoes when I got them on-line! But, after I puted them on, got so upset - they are too small!!!! My regular size 7 - 7,5. I ordered 7, because this one have an open back... Now I hated to return them back, but I'm not sure what size I need - 7,5 or 8,5. So, will send them back."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariam64
Location: glendale
 April 4, 2013

LULU Townsend Pump

"this shoes look nice in the picture but they are not as comfy and beautiful they look like. I like the style but I can get better shoes from dsw so I'm gonna exchange them!"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: whitepearls
Location: Humble TX
 April 4, 2013

LOVE

"Excellent buy! Super fun pattern! True to size"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 March 31, 2013

Pretty in person

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Really beautiful in person. It's a keeper for my collection and price was just right."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic32
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota
 March 25, 2013

Gorgeous shoe for Spring!

"I am usually a 5.5 or 6, I ended up ordering sz 6 after reading the other reviews. Therefore, they are a little big on me, but will be OK I think. Love the style, and the platform. It's comfortable. I can't wait to wear them when spring hits!"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbaraAnn4004
Location: pembroke pines
 March 23, 2013

Watercolor pump

"These shoes are beautiful....extremely feminine and the colors are amazing. Great with jeans or any solid color dress."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DMAG0728
Location: Tarzana, CA
 March 22, 2013

Love them!

"The shoe runs small so I ordered a 1/2 size larger than I usually wear and it was a perfect fit. They flatter your legs and look great with denim."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: christinadivine
Location: International
 March 20, 2013

Casual but Yet Still Dressy

"I love this shoe because I am a person that wears in between styles - styles that are not too dressy but not too laid back either. So this shoe fits right into my wardrobe and plus it is a nice shoe for the Spring. I will wear it with my jeans and a nice blouse and pair the blouse with a nice blazer to keep warm."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginshad
Location: Florida
 March 4, 2013

cute vs comfort

"with this shoe I choose cute over comfort. They are not my most comfortable shoe, but they are super cute. The colors are vibrant and fresh and fun, but the shoe runs a bit small and short for me. I am a true 8.5 and ordered as such, but it is a bit small, but I refuse to return because I love the shoe that much .. buy larger! but definitely buy this shoe"
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: TDavis99
Location: Tulsa, OK
 February 28, 2013
"I love the shoes - the pattern is great & versatile. I'm sending them back to get a 1/2 size bigger. I normally wear a 7 1/2 - 8, depending on style, and I should have gone with the 8 for this shoe."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tynk311
Location: Jersey Shore
 February 21, 2013

Splash of Color

"I LOVE these shoes! The mix of color makes them perfect for just about every outfit! The sling back is very comfortable and I love the accent on the wedge of the heel."
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lab19
Location: MA
 February 7, 2013

Even better in person

"I absolutely love these shoes, they look even better in person! I'm always a 7.5 but I had to go up a size because the strap was extremely tight."
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TinasAddiction
Location: Mansfield, Tx
 January 11, 2013
"Love these shoes.....true to size!"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mch1
Location: TN
 November 18, 2012
"These shoes are sooo comfortable!!! They have a variety of colors, which allows them to go with everything!"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NathaliaT
Location: Woburn, MA
 July 27, 2012

Gorgeous pumps!

"Simply gorgeous pumps! They make my legs look so sexy! Very comfortable!"
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: CincinnatiRachel
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 July 17, 2012

Love the shoes

"They are tall, mine measure a 6-1/4" heel with a 1-1/4" platform for a size 11. They run a bit small so the sling back digs a little but not too bad. I wore them out tonight with grey dress and they really punched up my outfit. I received a couple of compliments on them too!"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yvette123
Location: NY
 July 1, 2012

Perfect Summer Shoe

"These are comfortable and look great with everything!"
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brighteyes958
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 June 28, 2012
"Great shoe, sexy, and fun"