Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zarina4014
Location: California
 May 25, 2013
" A perfect size 6. I would not recommend these shoes to anyone that is not accustomed to and comfortable walking in tall heels. But if you regularly wear stilettos, these are awesome. I got lots of compliments and I love pairing them with jeans or a dress. "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLitta
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 18, 2013

Awsome style but not at all comfortable.

" I absolutely love this shoe, however its not one that I will wear often. It has a small toe box so your toes are truly smushed. The heel height isn't supported well by the platform. The heel is also very thin which causes a wobbly effect when walking. But again the style is awsome and I couldn't pass up them up at this price. "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Puerto1
Location: Florida
 May 8, 2013
" I like Lulu Townsend brand. They are pretty comfy shoes. this shoe is a nice shoe. Versatile, can spruce up an outfit. The heel is high. 5" so if your not used too high heels this probably isn't the shoe for you. I usually wear a 9.5 but it wasn't available in my size so I went up 1/2 size and glad I did because toe box does seem a bit short. "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 February 28, 2013

Fit s right

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It's just the way it is! Have a lot of shoes wasn't as stunning as I thought? But it's a good shoe. Fits right, height is okay just not crazy about it "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Elysha
Location: Wisconsin
 December 2, 2012

Love...

" I was looking for a pair of shoes to wear with a super cute neutral colored dress that I had. Luckily I had some DSW rewards to use up. I decided to visit the new Madison store and to me surprise I found these super cute shoes. To make it even better they were only $15 on clearance. It was definitely my lucky day. I got the shoes home and they matched the dress perfect. Thanks DSW for having the perfect shoes at a steal of a price. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danter
Location: Florida
 November 26, 2012
" These shoes are terribly painful. Beautiful to look at but painful to wear. "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leenaluv
Location: queens, NY
 September 12, 2012

everyday great

" Love these shoes, makes my business suits look better than ever, also great for a casual or sexy outfit. "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Joanita
Location: KY
 July 8, 2012

Gorgeous but hurts

" This is a gorgeous pair of shoes, but my feet hurt so bad after wearing it for just 1 hour. "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Hadley Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pawita
Location: FLorida
 May 31, 2012
" Gorgeous!!! Runs half size shorter. "