Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump

Roxy Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump

Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 September 24, 2012

Sweet!

"I have wide feet and this are great for anybody whos feet are wide. Very comfy as well. great for work or just a casual day!"
Review 2 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cowgirljill
Location: Minnesota
 September 13, 2012

super cute!

"these are super cute, super comfy summer wedges. i got the khaki, and love them already with just jeans, dresses up an outfit just enough. very comfy, and just the right height. love them!"
Review 3 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hydie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 11, 2012

Uncomfortable

"I was on the look for a perfect summer wedge & these look so cute but stay away cos they are extremely uncomfortable. They run big and wide and Trust me when I say you wont miss having them in my closet. I got the Guess Palbani flat sandals instead in white & animal print. I would never recommend these."
Review 4 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: desirae
Location: north carolina
 August 17, 2012

love them

"cute cute shoes.I want the black ones too as soon as they come in. They are so cute and comfortable and go with everything."
Review 5 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloose
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 20, 2012
"These looked like a perfectly comfortable wedge, but they were extremely wide and a little long. I decided to return them and didn't even bother trying another size because they did not seem like they would be as comfortable as they appear to be."
Review 6 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexn
Location: Houston
 July 9, 2012

torture

"These were not shoes but torture devices.
I have never been so miserable in my life. I took them back.
"
Review 7 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikjakesmom
Location: New York, NY
 June 1, 2012

Wanted to love them.

"I thought these would be perfect. Not too high, closed toe, neutral color. But, unfortunately I was wrong. They feel higher that they look and I ordered my usual size (71/2) and there is a gap in the heel which makes the shoe feel like it will slip off. The rounded toe is also uncomfortable. I think I must return them. My quest for the perfect Summer wedge continues...sigh."
Review 8 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kerdog
Location: Denver, Colorado
 May 30, 2012

Sooo cute!

"So cute and fun for summer. I typically wear and ordered a 71/2 and there is a little bit of room to spare. But, a size 7 would definitely be too small."