Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump

Roxy Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump

Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 September 24, 2012

Sweet!

" I have wide feet and this are great for anybody whos feet are wide. Very comfy as well. great for work or just a casual day! "
Review 2 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cowgirljill
Location: Minnesota
 September 13, 2012

super cute!

" these are super cute, super comfy summer wedges. i got the khaki, and love them already with just jeans, dresses up an outfit just enough. very comfy, and just the right height. love them! "
Review 3 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hydie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 11, 2012

Uncomfortable

" I was on the look for a perfect summer wedge & these look so cute but stay away cos they are extremely uncomfortable. They run big and wide and Trust me when I say you wont miss having them in my closet. I got the Guess Palbani flat sandals instead in white & animal print. I would never recommend these. "
Review 4 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: desirae
Location: north carolina
 August 17, 2012

love them

" cute cute shoes.I want the black ones too as soon as they come in. They are so cute and comfortable and go with everything. "
Review 5 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloose
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 20, 2012
" These looked like a perfectly comfortable wedge, but they were extremely wide and a little long. I decided to return them and didn't even bother trying another size because they did not seem like they would be as comfortable as they appear to be. "
Review 6 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexn
Location: Houston
 July 9, 2012

torture

" These were not shoes but torture devices.
I have never been so miserable in my life. I took them back.
"
Review 7 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikjakesmom
Location: New York, NY
 June 1, 2012

Wanted to love them.

" I thought these would be perfect. Not too high, closed toe, neutral color. But, unfortunately I was wrong. They feel higher that they look and I ordered my usual size (71/2) and there is a gap in the heel which makes the shoe feel like it will slip off. The rounded toe is also uncomfortable. I think I must return them. My quest for the perfect Summer wedge continues...sigh. "
Review 8 for Roxy Tempest Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kerdog
Location: Denver, Colorado
 May 30, 2012

Sooo cute!

" So cute and fun for summer. I typically wear and ordered a 71/2 and there is a little bit of room to spare. But, a size 7 would definitely be too small. "