Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Elove Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Elove Pump

JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristyDC
Location: Buford, GA
 January 28, 2013
"Wow, these shoes are great! Very surprised to find heels so high and still so comfy. They look and work great with my maxi dresses and flared jeans. I picked the cognac and turquoise color one, and I'm very happy with it. It is very stable and might convince those afraid of high heels even. I love them and I'm definitely eyeing the red ones as well."
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nekita25
Location: Orange Park, Florida
 January 16, 2013

JS

"I was a little skeptical about the comfort of this shoe. To my surprise this is a SUPER COMFORTABLE SHOE!!!"
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cincesemilia
Location: Madison, wi
 January 16, 2013

Very cute shoes!!

"I ordered these in the turqouise and they are so pretty. Although they are over 5 inches, you wouldn't be able to tell because of the comfort. My only complaint would be the strap on the back does slide down a bit when walking in them. Other than that, a good buy!!"
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ETHIOTE
Location: Maryland
 January 14, 2013

So soft!!

"I love these shoes!! It's so comfortable and I feel like I'm walking on clouds."
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissFae
Location: Tallahassee, Fl
 January 12, 2013
"I ordered this shoe in the teal combo and I absolutely love them! The leather is soft and very comfy and even though the heels are kinda high, the platform bottom keeps me from feeling like I'm about to fall over. Very cute and the perfect nude heel!"
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLaps
Location: Litchfield, CT
 January 4, 2013

Cute Shoe!

"I bought these JS by Jessica Elove Pumps in turquoise to go with a pair of dark wash jeans. I wanted the shoes to "pop" because the pants are long and dark and virtually hide any shoe I wear with them. These pumps definitely "pop"! They fit very well because the sling back is elasticized. The shoes are very comfortable because of the high platform - they provide security so you don't feel like you're tottering on stilettos. Overall, it's a good shoe that feels good and looks sexy. It's also economical which is perfect for a shoe I don't plan on wearing more than a few times."
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: obsessedwithshoes2014
Location: New Haven, CT
 December 9, 2012

Fantastic shoes!

"Bought these for my birthday outfit and they are absolutely gorgeous. My sister & I both bought these. I wear heels very often but I will say that they are one of my more comfortable heels. Def get them if you want a nude peep toe with a metallic pop!"
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BGuajardo
Location: The Rim
 October 16, 2012

I love this shoe

"I bought the teal heel and strap, I love the pop if color, the shoe fits well, easy to walk in!!! Love them!!"
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yub003
Location: Irvine, CA
 September 18, 2012

Very comfy high heels

"I saw this pair in a DSW store in Vegas (should've bought it then). I couldn't find it at my local DSW in southern California. I'm so glad it's available online. These shoes are very comfy despite the high heels. I normally wear 7 or 7.5; I ordered 7.5 and it fits perfectly. Love the elastic straps. I can probably sprint in these shoes. The color is so pretty and makes my legs look long and lean. I'm thinking about buying the same shoes in blue."
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duvallt
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN
 September 11, 2012

So comfy I could run in them

"So stylish and colorful. I bought both colors. They are super comfy and would highly recommend!"
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liliy
Location: North Brunswick NJ
 August 28, 2012

wedding shoes

"I wore these shoes with a tangerine dress .... so cute. The shoes were really high but comfortable since the back strap was elastic and did not dig into my foot.
I got lots of complements :)"
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Indianashoelover
Location: Indiana
 June 15, 2012

Cute Shoes

"I originally saw this shoe at my local DSW and purchased the blue pair. When I got them home, I realized the blue didn't match the dress I wanted to wear them with so I went online and found the luggage colored pair with blue heels. This shoe was perfect for my dress and has such a sexy look! I kept both pair. This shoe does run a tad bit small, so I got these in a size 8, instead if my normal 7.5."
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DinaSTL
Location: St. Louis, MO
 May 24, 2012

Don't waste your money!

"Do NOT waste your money on these. The elastic slingback strap slides down within 2 feet of walking in these shoes, making walking normally IMPOSSIBLE. They turn into awkward heel flip flops. Who ever designed these should have tested them out for a day. Ridiculous."
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nanu09
Location: Seattle, Wa
 May 23, 2012

Love these pumps!

"I'm not typically a 'high' heel kinda girl but these ones caught my eye. The moment I tried these on I was so surprised how comfortable they are. I was hesitant at first and decided to wait but couldn't stop going back to them. When I went back and tried them on again a week later, they were just as comfortable as the first time. I especially love the elastic band on the back. My feet are one of those difficult inbetween sizes and the elastic band helps keep things in place.
I bought the camel/teal color and love them. Looking forward to strutting them around Las Vegas Blvd for my sisters bachelorette party in a few weeks."
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jocy
Location: Houston,TX
 May 20, 2012

Gorgeous

"I'm in love with these shoes. The nude and peachy colors together are perfect! They seem fairly high but once i tried them on in the store, they were super comfortable. I completely forgot they were 5 inch heels. They are true to size and the strap in the back is great. love love love :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for JS by Jessica Elove Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1