Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Check Sandal

Me Too Me Too Check Sandal

Me Too Check Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Check Sandal
Review 1 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MGChloe
Location: Sunrise Fl
 November 2, 2012

Great Sandals

"These are so comfortable love themand the color is great"
Review 2 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CynthiaP
Location: Michigan
 September 24, 2012

Great find!

"I've been looking for a new pair of white sandels with a slight heal for a couple years now and found these. LOVE THEM!"
Review 3 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wreathlady
Location: South Lake Tahoe
 September 14, 2012

Super comfy sandal!

"I was looking for a white sandal that would be comfortable to walk in for a summer vacation and I found it! This sandal looks very classy, and has a padded footbed that allowed me to walk all day in total comfort. When I tried them on, it seems my heel was right at the edge on the back, but they still fit fine. My new favorites!"
Review 4 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenNy
Location: Ny
 September 14, 2012

Disappointed

"Sandel was very comfortable, but the straps were very much too big and therefore the sandal flopped all around when walking."
Review 5 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: threecats68
Location: baltimore, md
 September 14, 2012

Comfy sandals!

"Recently diagnosed with plantar fasciitis, I had to trade in all of my heels for shoes with lower heels and more supportive arches and heel pads. I had tried these sandals on in black in the store but ended up not purchasing them much to my regret. I later decided to purchase them but could only locate them online in tan. They are so soft and comfortable and I receive compliments on them everywhere I go. I wish now that I would have bought them in every color when I first saw them !"
Review 6 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefan66
Location: los angeles, ca
 September 8, 2012

cute, comfy and supportive

"bought 2 prs of these - white & black even though it's more than what I usually like to spend on sandals. these are a little dressier than my other sandals but still casual enough for my lifestyle. the footbed is cushy and comfy, and having a platform-like sole gives it more substance than a flip-flop or sandal. definitely recommend for those who want more support in a flip flop."
Review 7 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sharonluvzshuz
Location: Santa Monica, CA
 July 24, 2012

necessity sandal turned fabulous!

"I bought this sandal because I needed something to wear to work that didn't look too beach casual, yet cute and fashionable. I recently twisted my right ankle and need to wear a brace on my foot. This was perfect! We are full swing in summer here in sunny California and need to still show my style along with sensibility with some spice! Love-Love-Love!!!"
Review 8 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MzMo72
Location: St. Louis, MO
 July 15, 2012

Runs Short but VERY Comfy

"I'm a regular 8.5M and I usually buy 9s in sandals & slingbacks to avoid overhang. I had to get a 9.5 in this one for a decent fit."
Review 9 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yvet110
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 3, 2012

The perfect Sandal

"I was skeptical about ordering a shoe online without actually trying them on. But this one is a winner. Heel not too flat or too high. Perfect for walking and extremely comfy. I needed a sandal to match a Coach bag I had just purchased and this shoe met my need. Thank you DSW!!!!!"
Review 10 for Me Too Check Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irinam
Location: florida
 June 12, 2012
"Very comfy and look nice"