Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop

Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop

Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Review 1 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen123
Location: MA
 November 13, 2012

Nice and comfy shoes

" I usually ware 7-7.5. This flip flop was fitted for me size 8. "
Review 2 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Timelesschic
Location: LA
 November 7, 2012

Nice Flip Flop

" It is very comfy and stylish. "
Review 3 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: lydiama
Location: florida
 November 2, 2012

looks beautiful

" I did not get the butterfly one. However, this looks beautiful too. Make sure to order a half size larger. I still not get chance to wear it. But I believe it will comfortable by just trying it. Good value for a Marc Jacobs one. "
Review 4 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fi66fi
Location: Temple City, CA
 October 24, 2012

Size up and you're fine.

" I normally wear size 7 but after reading the reviews, I got myself a pair in size 8, and they fit perfectly. They are also very cute and comfortable to walk in! "
Review 5 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Doodles13
Location: Byron GA
 October 16, 2012

very colorful

" I absolutely love the appearance of these! I have received compliments everywhere I go. These do run very short though. I normally where a 9-91/2 and had to order 10.5, and they just make it. "
Review 6 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starrfire32099
Location: California
 October 12, 2012

Cute but to short.

" I ordered these in a size nine for my vacay in the carribean,unfortunatly they were to short.I had to give them to my 12 year old daughter.I reconmend getting a size larger. "
Review 7 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ariesgrl
Location: Quartz Hill,Ca
 October 8, 2012

Comfy Flip Flops

" These Flip Flops are very comfy and very stylish.. "
Review 8 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: qtowngirl
Location: pa
 August 22, 2012

TOO CUTE! TOO SHORT!

" Ok, so i listened to the previous reviews, and ordered a whole size larger than normal. These run very short. I am very on the fence about the length, as i hate when my foot hangs over a shoe at all. I never ever order a 10, i am a straight 9 all the time. My heel goes right to the edge in the 10 of these…so buyer beware, if you get the right size, you will love them…they are really adorable "
Review 9 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ADR33
Location: Dublin, Ohio
 July 14, 2012

Pure Comfort

" I purchased a pair when they first came out love them. I was in DSW today the flip flops are on sale 70% off and with my rewards coupons, I got them for $9. 78. Gotta Love DSW "
Review 10 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Littlefox
Location: NYC
 July 11, 2012

super cute

" I like the color, size fits perfectly "
Review 11 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjoyous
Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA
 July 3, 2012

Flipped Over this Flip Flop

" This Flip flop is so cute and comfy that you have to smile when on your feet. I have happy feet! I just got them today and I have already received numerous compliments. Yes, you do need to size up- 1/2 size. "
Review 12 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: m4rj13
Location: Manteca, CA
 June 14, 2012

Super cute

" Super cute and got lots of compliments wearing them. They are super comfy as well. "
Review 13 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: toniANN
Location: Jersey
 March 27, 2012
" Hi,GMorning i would like to know if you are goin to carry more of the Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed FilpFlop.In size 6an half thank you!have a good day... "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Printed Rubber Flip Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy